Tom Bradford (lawyer) Reviews

5.00 Rating 10 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Tom Bradford (lawyer)
Read Tom Bradford (lawyer) Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Tom Bradford (lawyer) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Tom was thoughtful, informative, and went above and beyond my expectations. He made me feel supported and equipped me with all information I would need and then some. He helped me look at my situation in a new light and find every possible potential route I could take, which actually inspired me to take a route he suggested instead of one I originally planned on. I can't recommend him enough and I will be going to him in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
I have been amazed by how quickly Tom grasps the issue and delivers results in zero time! I am so much grateful and thankful to Tom! He has been always to the point, on top of things, quick and simultaneously effective! Huge thanks from the bottom of my heart Tom!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Impressive! It was great working with Tom for my 2 stage visa application. He was very professional, helpful and patient in his dealings. I would highly recommend Tom for any legal advice or service. 
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I would highly for any case regarding the residency in the UK .He helped me to obtain my pre-settled status and was very responsive and proactive. Thank you for the support. It was great to working with you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent! I was very impressed by Tom’s YouTube video channel (Life in the UK Test 🔔Practice Test (2018) ✅️) and I decided to schedule a call with him via www.calendly.com/tom-bradford to ask him questions about my citizenship application. I have scheduled 2 calls, both unsuccessful due to previous calls overrun. Finally, I had a call with Tom Bradford and I found our conversation very helpful! I've benefited from his broad knowledge and he saved me from making a big mistake. I highly recommend Tom Bradford for any questions about citizenship and residency in the UK. 

I have to say that his approach and the way he explains everything made much easier to understand the principles of applications and clarifies a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tom is very helpful and tries his best to assist you. I highly recommend his service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tom's delivery of Immigration Training for HR practitioners at a Local Authority was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very professional, quick response, we appreciate the clarification of the situation
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Topics covered by Tom in his presentation were exactly as requested. His highly articulate delivery ensured colleagues at all levels really understood how important aspects of immigration law and practice applied to their role. Tom was engaging, and even managed to bring some humour to the subject. His knowledge is extensive. We really valued his ability to apply this knowledge to help us reach practical solutions. This was so much more effective than just lecturing us in the regulations. In summary an excellent session that is of great relevance to the business.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Tom's presentation was clear, comprehensive, adaptable to the audience's specific concerns and it suggested clear next steps for audience members to take. It was particularly well-informed and Tom managed to communicate a complex situation in very understandable ways.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Tom Bradford (lawyer) is rated 5.00 based on 10 reviews