Ties.co.uk Reviews

4.88 Rating 41 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Ties.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Ties.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01253 69800

Email:

sales@ties.co.uk

Location:

JFB Ties LTD T/A Ties.co.uk Clifford House Clifton Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Ties.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Rubbish quality and looked pink on the image but violet in normal light.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Couldn’t recommend Ties r us enough. Ordered and the colour wasn’t right. Returned and got my refund within a few days. Whilst waiting re ordered and very happy with now. Uploaded a photo of my boys trying their suits on. Eldest son has the tie from ties r us
Ties.co.uk 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased a silk tie and pocket set from Ties.co.uk, the items arrived very quickly, were well packaged and if excellent quality. A had a query about the transaction and they responded immediately, helping me to resolve the issue with PapPal. I have since ordered again from the company and will continue to do so. All round, a very good company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt delivery, great tie for my wedding 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Great range of colours. Tie matched my dress perfectly. Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Had an issue with my first order attempt, but was resolved straight away and reordered a few days later. Tie came the next day and was great quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful ties, the exact colour l ordered for wedding
Posted 3 months ago
Happy with my purchase. Sadly the groom has changed the colour scheme, but I know where to come in the future!
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived swiftly and as described. Good quality. Would recommend
Posted 8 months ago
Quick delivery Great product!
Posted 10 months ago
The tie came well packaged and matched the colours in the pictures exactly.
Posted 11 months ago
Great quality just what we were looking for. Love the pattern.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered all my wedding ties including child's bow tie. All arrived swiftly, even swapped one which ordered in wrong style without any issues. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and value
Posted 1 year ago
I loved this tie for my husband for a wedding, lovey quality and delivery was quick too
Posted 1 year ago
Very lovely tie and bow, unfortunately did not match my dress. Had to return. I had very rare colour of the dress and it was a nightmare to find the same shade. If i will need another tie i will definately go for one from ties.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Choices are amazing and from ordering to delivery was excellent, trouble free and would not hesitate to shop again.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks it was great, as expected
Posted 1 year ago
Great, fast service, and a range of ties to choose from, would definitely use again, thank you x
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a bow tie and handkerchief, standard delivery arrived in just a couple of days. For the price the quality was very good. I would certainly purchase from them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Ties.co.uk is rated 4.88 based on 41 reviews