Ties.co.uk Reviews

5.0 Rating 51 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Ties.co.uk
5.0
Based on 51 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Ties.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01253 69800

Email:

sales@ties.co.uk

Location:

JFB Ties LTD T/A Ties.co.uk Clifford House Clifton Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Ties.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
very nice tie looks more expensive than it was and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service from Tiesrus. Matched a tie and pocket square to my wife’s dress for a wedding.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service, recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived earlier than expected, well packaged and colour / material gorgeous. Brilliant quality for a small price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection great prices and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Needed two types of tie, a bow tie to go with an evening suit and an ordinary tie for my son's wedding. Found both on the website, exactly what I wanted, so ordered them. They arrived quickly, well packaged and looking good. Thanks, Ties.co.uk.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First class service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
rapid delivery. Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Perfect tie! Matching men’s and children’s was the selling point for us. We had the blush colour and it matched our flowers and bridesmaids perfectly. Thank you
Ties.co.uk 5 star review on 9th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for sharing this beautiful photo. x
Posted 9 months ago
Description was spot on as was the colour. Bride was very happy with them. Delivery was super quick.
Ties.co.uk 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Couldn’t recommend Ties r us enough. Ordered and the colour wasn’t right. Returned and got my refund within a few days. Whilst waiting re ordered and very happy with now. Uploaded a photo of my boys trying their suits on. Eldest son has the tie from ties r us
Ties.co.uk 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased a silk tie and pocket set from Ties.co.uk, the items arrived very quickly, were well packaged and if excellent quality. A had a query about the transaction and they responded immediately, helping me to resolve the issue with PapPal. I have since ordered again from the company and will continue to do so. All round, a very good company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery, great tie for my wedding 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great range of colours. Tie matched my dress perfectly. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had an issue with my first order attempt, but was resolved straight away and reordered a few days later. Tie came the next day and was great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful ties, the exact colour l ordered for wedding
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with my purchase. Sadly the groom has changed the colour scheme, but I know where to come in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived swiftly and as described. Good quality. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery Great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ties.co.uk is rated 5.0 based on 51 reviews