Ties.co.uk Reviews

4.97 Rating 30 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Ties.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Ties.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01253 69800

Email:

sales@ties.co.uk

Location:

JFB Ties LTD T/A Ties.co.uk Clifford House Clifton Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Ties.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great quality just what we were looking for. Love the pattern.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered all my wedding ties including child's bow tie. All arrived swiftly, even swapped one which ordered in wrong style without any issues.
Highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and value
Posted 4 months ago
I loved this tie for my husband for a wedding, lovey quality and delivery was quick too
Posted 6 months ago
Very lovely tie and bow, unfortunately did not match my dress. Had to return.
I had very rare colour of the dress and it was a nightmare to find the same shade. If i will need another tie i will definately go for one from ties.co.uk
Posted 7 months ago
Choices are amazing and from ordering to delivery was excellent, trouble free and would not hesitate to shop again.
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks it was great, as expected
Posted 7 months ago
Great, fast service, and a range of ties to choose from, would definitely use again, thank you x
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered a bow tie and handkerchief, standard delivery arrived in just a couple of days. For the price the quality was very good. I would certainly purchase from them again.
Posted 7 months ago
I’m very happy with my order, the bow tie is lovely condition, nice colour and the material is smooth!
Delivery didn’t take long neither so I didn’t have to wait long...I’ll definitely use this company again!
Posted 7 months ago
Maybe I just missed the information, but it would be nice to have the details of length and width of the ties. You could even suggest what kind of knot the ties are compatible with.
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to use bow tie , great quality and looks really nice on 👌
Posted 7 months ago
I bought a tie for my husbands birthday. Delivery was on time and the tie was just what he wanted. Quality and material were perfect. Will buy from this company again and recommend definitely.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent quality Ties and the delivery was very good. Highly recommend
Posted 8 months ago
Great choice of colours and designs and delivery was also very quick, great service
Posted 8 months ago
Bought this for my husband to match my ball gown, matches great and lovely quality, quick delivery too..thankyou
Posted 8 months ago
Looks great . Good quality and value . Very pleased
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service I wouldn't bother looking anywhere else especially if it's a wedding party
Posted 9 months ago
The tie and handkerchief set that we bought was just perfect. The quality is amazing and the colour was just right. The service was excellent and the price was very reasonable. All round a great shopping experience. 😊
Posted 9 months ago
Bow tie purchased. Quick delivery, good quality product, comfortable to wear and easy to adjust
Posted 9 months ago
Ties.co.uk is rated 4.97 based on 30 reviews