Ties.co.uk Reviews

4.95 Rating 22 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Ties.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
01253 69800

Email:
sales@ties.co.uk

Location:
JFB Ties LTD T/A Ties.co.uk Clifford House Clifton Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Ties.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"I ordered a bow tie and handkerchief, standard delivery arrived in just a couple of days. For the price the quality was very good. I would certainly purchase from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I’m very happy with my order, the bow tie is lovely condition, nice colour and the material is smooth! Delivery didn’t take long neither so I didn’t have to wait long...I’ll definitely use this company again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Maybe I just missed the information, but it would be nice to have the details of length and width of the ties. You could even suggest what kind of knot the ties are compatible with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use bow tie , great quality and looks really nice on 👌"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I bought a tie for my husbands birthday. Delivery was on time and the tie was just what he wanted. Quality and material were perfect. Will buy from this company again and recommend definitely."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent quality Ties and the delivery was very good. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great choice of colours and designs and delivery was also very quick, great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought this for my husband to match my ball gown, matches great and lovely quality, quick delivery too..thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Looks great . Good quality and value . Very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service I wouldn't bother looking anywhere else especially if it's a wedding party"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The tie and handkerchief set that we bought was just perfect. The quality is amazing and the colour was just right. The service was excellent and the price was very reasonable. All round a great shopping experience. 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bow tie purchased. Quick delivery, good quality product, comfortable to wear and easy to adjust"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Super quick delivery, and exactly the right things we were looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great range of products at affordable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"amazing service- good quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We ordered two mint green ties. Both were of great quality and received quickly. The colour matched our colour scheme perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent quality, perfect colours and great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The tie looked so nice and the quality is great too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great delivery, perfect colour, quality garment."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Happy with the service, fast deliver. Recommended. A+"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ties.co.uk is rated 4.95 based on 22 reviews