Ties.co.uk Reviews

4.96 Rating 27 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Ties.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Ties.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01253 69800

Email:

sales@ties.co.uk

Location:

JFB Ties LTD T/A Ties.co.uk Clifford House Clifton Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Ties.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I loved this tie for my husband for a wedding, lovey quality and delivery was quick too
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very lovely tie and bow, unfortunately did not match my dress. Had to return. I had very rare colour of the dress and it was a nightmare to find the same shade. If i will need another tie i will definately go for one from ties.co.uk
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Choices are amazing and from ordering to delivery was excellent, trouble free and would not hesitate to shop again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks it was great, as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great, fast service, and a range of ties to choose from, would definitely use again, thank you x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a bow tie and handkerchief, standard delivery arrived in just a couple of days. For the price the quality was very good. I would certainly purchase from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’m very happy with my order, the bow tie is lovely condition, nice colour and the material is smooth! Delivery didn’t take long neither so I didn’t have to wait long...I’ll definitely use this company again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Maybe I just missed the information, but it would be nice to have the details of length and width of the ties. You could even suggest what kind of knot the ties are compatible with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use bow tie , great quality and looks really nice on 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought a tie for my husbands birthday. Delivery was on time and the tie was just what he wanted. Quality and material were perfect. Will buy from this company again and recommend definitely.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality Ties and the delivery was very good. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great choice of colours and designs and delivery was also very quick, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bought this for my husband to match my ball gown, matches great and lovely quality, quick delivery too..thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Looks great . Good quality and value . Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service I wouldn't bother looking anywhere else especially if it's a wedding party
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The tie and handkerchief set that we bought was just perfect. The quality is amazing and the colour was just right. The service was excellent and the price was very reasonable. All round a great shopping experience. 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bow tie purchased. Quick delivery, good quality product, comfortable to wear and easy to adjust
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Super quick delivery, and exactly the right things we were looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great range of products at affordable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
amazing service- good quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ties.co.uk is rated 4.96 based on 27 reviews