Ties.co.uk Reviews

4.95 Rating 43 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Ties.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Ties.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01253 69800

Email:

sales@ties.co.uk

Location:

JFB Ties LTD T/A Ties.co.uk Clifford House Clifton Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Ties.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
rapid delivery. Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect tie! Matching men’s and children’s was the selling point for us. We had the blush colour and it matched our flowers and bridesmaids perfectly. Thank you
Ties.co.uk 5 star review on 9th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for sharing this beautiful photo. x
Posted 1 month ago
Description was spot on as was the colour. Bride was very happy with them. Delivery was super quick.
Ties.co.uk 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Couldn’t recommend Ties r us enough. Ordered and the colour wasn’t right. Returned and got my refund within a few days. Whilst waiting re ordered and very happy with now. Uploaded a photo of my boys trying their suits on. Eldest son has the tie from ties r us
Ties.co.uk 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I purchased a silk tie and pocket set from Ties.co.uk, the items arrived very quickly, were well packaged and if excellent quality. A had a query about the transaction and they responded immediately, helping me to resolve the issue with PapPal. I have since ordered again from the company and will continue to do so. All round, a very good company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt delivery, great tie for my wedding 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great range of colours. Tie matched my dress perfectly. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Had an issue with my first order attempt, but was resolved straight away and reordered a few days later. Tie came the next day and was great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Beautiful ties, the exact colour l ordered for wedding
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Happy with my purchase. Sadly the groom has changed the colour scheme, but I know where to come in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Arrived swiftly and as described. Good quality. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery Great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The tie came well packaged and matched the colours in the pictures exactly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality just what we were looking for. Love the pattern.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered all my wedding ties including child's bow tie. All arrived swiftly, even swapped one which ordered in wrong style without any issues. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I loved this tie for my husband for a wedding, lovey quality and delivery was quick too
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very lovely tie and bow, unfortunately did not match my dress. Had to return. I had very rare colour of the dress and it was a nightmare to find the same shade. If i will need another tie i will definately go for one from ties.co.uk
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Choices are amazing and from ordering to delivery was excellent, trouble free and would not hesitate to shop again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks it was great, as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ties.co.uk is rated 4.95 based on 43 reviews