The Sleep Disorders Clinic Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 18 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Sleep Disorders Clinic Ltd
620 Review Views (past 24 hours)
6PM - 8PM
84 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
42 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
81 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
22 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
40 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
45 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
40 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
64 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
55 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
39 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
41 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
67 Review Views
6PM
6PM
Visit Website

Phone:
02031891293

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Sleep Disorders Clinic Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"What can I say except fantastic, not only do I sleep and feel better but so does my wife. the after care service is first class, I called three times because I thought I was doing something wrong, I was talked through the process of setting my machine each time with Joseph and he was very patient with me. I have already recommended his service to friends and family, it is well worth the trip to London, as my wife will confirm, we feel we have our life back."
Posted 10 months ago
Are you The Sleep Disorders Clinic Ltd? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"The telephone consultation was very good, and thorough, when I got my machine I was very impressed with the professionalism of the person doing the testing, I was put at ease and I'm now using it with much success."
Posted 10 months ago
"So happy with the treatment we have received from The Sleep Clinic. My husband’s condition caused him to sleep almost 24/7 due to what I suspected was sleep apnoea. This was confirmed following a Sleep Study at home arranged by The Sleep Clinic. Since then we have received excellent rapid treatment and my husband’s life has been transformed. I would recommend their service to anyone. So glad that my Google search led me to them!"
Posted 11 months ago
"Very easy and quick to arrange consulation"
Posted 1 year ago
"Informative, conscientious staff. Home sleep study was easy to set up. Results were explained in full, useful advice was provided. Would highly recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
"I feel your service is very encouraging and supportive. It has helped me recognise that I need to change my lifestyle in order to get back to work and be healthier. Thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"I’m very happy to review this service. The administrative process worked very well, which is not always the case with telephone based consultation. I found the consultation most helpful and reassuring. The specialist took a great deal of trouble to understand my particular situation; he was utterly professional and shared his considerable expertise with sensitivity and generosity. I found the clinic approach helpful: it was easy to act on the information & the advice had an obvious established foundation. I would recommend the Sleep Disorder Clinic to anyone suffering from insomnia and other sleep problems."
Posted 1 year ago
"Joseph Gannon of the Sleep Disorders Clinic has been outstanding. I was cynical about contacting one of several sleep clinics that advertise on the web. But in view of NHS waiting times I made contact. I unreservedly recommend the professionalism, care and wonderfully clear and sensible communications I have experienced-along with a disarming "bedside manner" that has made this such a positive experience. I am sleeping better, feel better and am grateful for everything the clinic has done for me."
Posted 1 year ago
"The Sleep Disorders Clinic provided me with a full report on their findings of my sleep study."
Posted 1 year ago
"Found my problem & solved it - VERY quickly."
Posted 1 year ago
"A fast delivery and collection service. Study, analysis and results within a week. Such a thorough analysis. Support at the end of the phone was fantastic. Very patient and compassionate. Really took the time to explain my condition and the best way to access treatment. I’m so impressed. I will recommend you to anyone. Thank you so much."
Posted 1 year ago
"Within 24Hours of contact with yourselves the equipment to monitor sleep patterns arrived"
Posted 1 year ago
"SDC provided a fast and efficient service. The test and diagnosis were completed within a week. A few days later I was on treatment and starting to feel better. After two months and a couple of follow up reviews I'm beginning to feel like my old self again. If you think you have sleep apnea and want to get treated quickly then I recommend giving them a go."
Posted 1 year ago
"The sleep disorder clinic have changed my life due to a diagnosis or sleep obstructive apnea. They have hand held throughout the process from diagnosis to becoming compliant using their recommended CPAP machine. I’m feeling so much better and they are supportive and helpful and very professional. I would highly recommend using them they have followed me up and stayed supportive over the past few months. Excellent professional staff and treatment therapies."
Posted 1 year ago
"My sleep improved by 100%! great professional advise, fantastic service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Having had insomnia for over 2 years and numerous prescriptions etc. etc. I rang the clinic yesterday who provided me with over an hours consultation and excellent advice which I will be putting in place over the next few weeks. Fingers crossed I can get back to a good nights sleep once again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service, prompt delivery, fast turnaround with results. Can’t recommend highly enough"
Posted 1 year ago
"My Husband suffered from severe snoring, which kept me awake at night. He bought a home sleep study through The Sleep Disorders Clinic - the kit was with him quickly and the results were with him very shortly afterwards. After finding out he had Sleep Apnea we purcharsed a CPAP machine through the clinic, during the appointment we were given a full consultation on how to use the machine. We found the whole experience to be great from start to finish. Thank you to Joseph for providing great knowledge and information on Sleep Apnea and for being a continuous point of contact. I would certainly recommend the clinic."
Posted 1 year ago
The Sleep Disorders Clinic Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 18 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support