SUDwell Reviews

4.94 Rating 123 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend SUDwell
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read SUDwell Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01424 839725

Write Your review

Tell us how SUDwell made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
SUDwell 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Vincent
SUDwell 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Vincent
SUDwell 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Steven Roach
SUDwell 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Andrew
SUDwell 5 star review on 16th October 2020
Pual
SUDwell 5 star review on 16th October 2020
Stephen
SUDwell 5 star review on 16th October 2020
Stephen
29
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
STUNNING !!! Very pleased with SUDwell home diy kits.
Posted 2 years ago
Really pleased with results and my boyfriend said it was a piece of cake to do.
Posted 2 years ago
Good product and support, quick delivery, wiuld buy again.
Posted 2 years ago
Good product, great advise, quick delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
The sudwell red kits where easy for my husband and I to install
Posted 2 years ago
Very good paving kit, my husband and I are in our golden years as to say and had doubts we could actually do this but we did and now have a wonderful path down to the garden shed. We applied to the old concrete path.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery and easy to use.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery and easy to use
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with the results achieved with these SudWell diy kits. If I can do it and I'm a woman anyone can.
Posted 2 years ago
I couldn't afford the cost of employing a professional to install my driveway and being that there wasn't much wrong with the existing concrete driveway just old, I desided after doing some research to give it a face lift with SudWell diy driveway resin bound kits. After cleaning the driveway down on a Friday evening I and my partner totally finished by the Sunday afternoon. I can't believe how easy it was and could never emagine we (my partner and I) could do this sort of work especially as I am a woman and my partner is lorry driver, but it was so easy and now I have a beautiful new driveway. I would recommend anyone buying these SudWell diy kits and doing it their self's, it really wasn't that hard and probably the best DIY job I've ever done.
Posted 2 years ago
Easier than I thought, stressed that I had taken on more than I could handle, but really was strate foreword once we got in to a ruteen. Great DIY product.
Posted 2 years ago
Great resin paving kits, watched the sudwell videos and was strait for would to install myself. Does was it says on the tin and very happy with the path and driveway.
Posted 2 years ago
Ive used other simular products but found SUDwelll gave be more for ny money and the resin gave a much longer working time than what i was used to will be buying these 33m2 kit bundle again as much cheaper than what i was paying, so i can earn more money.
Posted 2 years ago
Great product, ive used this sort of thing before, but i found these from sudwelll gave me more working time and felt easier to float, will order again 100%
Posted 2 years ago
These DIY patio kits I purchased from sudwell have given me my dream patio... I'm so over the moon, and although I saw my husband sweeting he said he found them easy to use and really no problems.
Posted 2 years ago
Love it love it love... SO Happy
Posted 2 years ago
We found these do it your self resin driveway kits on the Internet and got our builder to lay them, he said it was a lot easier than he had thought, we trusted him and he and the sudwell diy kits never let us down. Very very happy.
Posted 2 years ago
Really pleased with my new driveway using sud well DIY kits.
My builder done an excellent job and said he had never even used them before. Very pleased with the cost of this product compared to how much an installation company tried to charge us.
Posted 2 years ago
Ease of use, well Chuffed with what we achieved in only one afternoon, half the price than what we was quoted by a local company
Posted 2 years ago
We laid our patio in only one afternoon Chuffed to pieces, would deffently recommend. So easy to use.
Posted 2 years ago
SUDwell is rated 4.94 based on 123 reviews