The Printed Bag Shop Reviews

4.92 Rating 100 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Printed Bag Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read The Printed Bag Shop Reviews

About The Printed Bag Shop:

The Printed Bag Shop is one of the UK's leading suppliers of printed bags and packaging materials. We specialise in quality printed bags, including paper bags, cotton bags and plastic mailing bags, and carry a range of recyclable options too.

Visit Website

Phone:

0191 268 7555

Email:

sophie@theprintedbagshop.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1B, Planet Business Centre,Planet Place,Killingworth

Write Your review

Tell us how The Printed Bag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Printed Bag Shop 5 star review on 12th February 2020
Susan
More Photos & Videos
The Printed Bag Shop 5 star review on 8th October 2019
Ruth
More Photos & Videos
The Printed Bag Shop 5 star review on 13th September 2019
Fiona
More Photos & Videos
The Printed Bag Shop 5 star review on 21st August 2019
Dean
More Photos & Videos
The Printed Bag Shop 5 star review on 14th August 2019
Aaron
More Photos & Videos
The Printed Bag Shop 5 star review on 17th July 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
The Printed Bag Shop 5 star review on 24th June 2019
Mark
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Price breaks omitted. I totally understand the need for high margins but not in this way.
I was offered a couple of silly alternatives...a joke.
The Printed Bag Shope, NEVER AGAIN.
Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

I believe that in the case of your order, you had approved an initial order an 1,000 bags, but then came back to us some days later requesting to increase the quantity to 2,000 bags.

As the initial 1,000 bags had already been printed as per your approved order, we were unable to increase that same order and therefore unable to match the price breaks for the 2,000 quantity.

We would never intentionally omit price breaks and always offer as competitive a price as possible on our laminated bags, aiming to beat any like-for-like quote. We also offered a significant discount on the extra 1,000 bags which you turned down. We're sorry you feel this way and hope that you're happy with the bags themselves.

The Printed Bag Shop team.
Great customer service, good quality product and quick turnaround at a good value price. This was our first time ordering from them and I wouldn't hesitate to do so again.
Great service from start to finish. Really pleased with the quality of the finished product. Special thanks to Olivia for a great experience.
The Printed Bag Shop 5 star review on 12th February 2020
We have just completed our 2nd order with The Printed Bag Shop & everything has been fantastic. Great customer service, quick responses, helpful staff & they're always happy to send you samples - which is really useful when dealing with multiple decision makers at our office.

We are so happy with the service received that we are currently working on our 3rd order with them & have recommended them to our other suppliers!
Fast service and excellent quality product
We ordered a round of 100 one-off cotton totes. The team were very helpful and patient whilst we refined the details together and delivered an all round friendly and top quality service.

Thanks team, we'll be back in the future.
Great service and really easy and quick to order. Just what we wanted and the bags are really high quality.
Quick and reliable service
The team have been fantastic to work with to prepare the design-mock'up & speaking about pricing. The communication from start to finish has been excellent and the quality of the bags is better than we had expected. We have had tons of compliments already about the bottle bags. We are already excited to use your services again to order our key bags.
Excellent service. Used them last year and this year. Very helpful and efficient service with timescales adhered to and good follow up. Will definitely use them again.
been using for few years, always had a good service
Excellent service and great quality bags always!
Super easy process, efficient service and top quality product at the end all at a very reasonable price! We will definitely be using them again for future orders!
The cotton bags have been extremely well received, I'm sure we will need to re-order very soon! The Printed Bag Shop has been super helpful when placing the order and ensuring they were delivered on time.
Reliable, great booking system, fast turn-around and quality products, would use again.
Ace customer service - quick turn around with exceptional quality! Highly recommend The Printed Bag Shop!
Great service, and our printed bags were delivered yesterday and already going out to local business to advertise our services.
Won’t hesitate to order more in the future as proving a big hit!
This was my first business order with The Printed Bag Shop, the services was fast and efficient and the end product was great value for money.
Reasonably priced, good quality and excellent communication. Would recommend.
Excellent service and high quality product.
The Printed Bag Shop is rated 4.92 based on 100 reviews