The Printed Bag Shop Reviews

4.9 Rating 232 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Printed Bag Shop
4.9
Based on 232 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read The Printed Bag Shop Reviews

About The Printed Bag Shop:

The Printed Bag Shop is one of the UK's leading suppliers of printed bags and packaging materials. We specialise in quality printed bags, including paper bags, cotton bags and plastic mailing bags, and carry a range of recyclable options too.

Visit Website

Phone:

0191 268 7555

Email:

Craig@theprintedbagshop.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1B, Planet Business Centre,Planet Place,Killingworth,

Write Your review

Tell us how The Printed Bag Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Printed Bag Shop 5 star review on 26th May 2022
Mumby's Live-in Care
The Printed Bag Shop 5 star review on 11th March 2022
Blendworth Interiors
The Printed Bag Shop 5 star review on 1st October 2021
Lola & Co
The Printed Bag Shop 5 star review on 30th September 2021
Anonymous
The Printed Bag Shop 5 star review on 31st July 2021
James Doorstep Adventure
The Printed Bag Shop 4 star review on 30th June 2021
NCC Manchester
The Printed Bag Shop 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Anonymous
20
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They were fast to respond and organise our order and easy to contact. The delivery came when expected and we are happy with the final product. Would use again and would recommend to others.
The Printed Bag Shop 5 star review on 26th May 2022
Helpful Report
Very good service and great products quality. Couldn't ask for better! Thank you Sharon for your help
Helpful Report
We order printed bags every year from this company and highly recommend the service they offer from start to finish
Helpful Report
The products are affordable, high quality and we had great customer service throughout
Helpful Report
Fab quality bags and service. Really pleased with my order! Arrived so quickly too. Thank you so much! Daniella, Old Amersham Gin
Helpful Report
The Printed Bag Shop have been amazing to work with! Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Super friendly customer service and quick delivery. Really happy with the product to. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Really pleased with the quality of the printed cotton tote bags we ordered. Professional service and timely delivery. Thank you! I have already recommended The Printed Bag Shop to a friend
Helpful Report
Very helpful with great communication and swift response to queries. Would definitely use the Printed Bag Shop again!
Helpful Report
Great service and communication from the start and the product arrived in good time and looking great! My client is very happy, thanks!
Helpful Report
Amazing customer service and very good quality bags! We're so happy with our order and would definitely recommend using this company to print your company's bags!
Helpful Report
LOVE OUR NEW BRANDED BAGS!!!
Helpful Report
Great service, good communications, competitive price, fast delivery. What more can you ask?
Helpful Report
Great service, prompt delivery and great quality bags.
The Printed Bag Shop 5 star review on 11th March 2022
Helpful Report
We used The Printed Bag Shop to order bags for our independent optical practice. The ordering was smooth and easy and The Printed Bag Shop actioned all of our amendments promptly and professionally, keeping us updated throughout the whole process. Delivery was within the given timeframe and we are so pleased with how our bags have turned out!
Helpful Report
Great service & great quality products. Brilliant customer service also, we were assisted throughout the whole process & were provided with updates where necessary.
Helpful Report
First class service and product (branded laminated bags) and delivered a week ahead of schedule. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend The Printed Bag Shop.
Helpful Report
Very speedy service and very personable
Helpful Report
Excellent service and great quality product. Speedy delivery Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Really pleased with our printed bags from The Printed Bag Shop. Arrived on time as estimated. Good company to deal with, excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
The Printed Bag Shop is rated 4.94 based on 232 reviews