themortgagelibrary.co.uk Reviews

5 Rating 310 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend themortgagelibrary.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how themortgagelibrary.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My wife and I were first time buyers, so the whole process seemed very daunting to us. From our first meeting with Mollie May we was a lot more relaxed about everything, the whole Mortgage library team has made the whole process so smooth and easy. Keeping us up to date the whole way through, we have received our full mortgage offer and are now in the process of completing on our very first home. Cannot recommend the mortgage library team enough, you are in very safe hands with them. A massive thank you to the whole team.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service. Helped us out with a mortgage and was very helpful with advice. Would 100% recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Mike White has been fantastic with helping me sort my mortgage, always engaged, responsive, and just really friendly to deal with. Very reliable, would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Where do I start?! BIG BIG thank you to David, Harry, Adam, and Aaliyah for working so hard and being so quick with the mortgage application and explaining absolutely everything step by step. As a first time buyer this has been an amazing experience due to these people. Keeping me updated at all times, keeping me at ease and stress free. Great explanation, great communication, amazing service. I can’t recommend The mortgage library enough!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We cannot fault the help and support we have had from the mortgage library. Being first time buyers we went in clueless but have been treated with full respect every step of the way. We have not been easy clients but nothing has been a problem dues to the wonderful help and guidance we have received. I would like to personally thank Maria Bartholomew for all of her help throughout our two year process in finding our property, she has never given up on us and continued to support us every step of the way. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The team were super helpful and no request was too difficult
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service through Mike, will definitely use again and recommend highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
An efficient, friendly and professional service. Maria handled my case with regular updates and helped me through all the options available to me. Highly recommend this company to anyone with a mortgage need.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super welcoming, friendly & efficient. What else could we ask for?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Maria has been AMAZING! So helpful in our search for our new home. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We used Mollie for our first property in 2020, she was brilliant and very supportive and helpful for us being first time buyers. We are now purchasing our second property and have gone back to Mollie and she has been great, we have spoken to more of the team and they all seem fantastic. We would highly recommend The Mortgage Library!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Molly and Harry and the team have been fabulous. Thank you so much for being so efficient and quick and always keeping us updated through out our application . Customer for life.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I will recommend Mortgage Library to anyone. David and Maria at the Mortgage Library have been really helpful throughout our application process and been helpful at explaining requirements to us. We are very grateful for the attention
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
From the beginning to the end the support was there. I did talk to other brokers, my company also proposes a free broker service but I know I was going to work with them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mike was very friendly and helpful from the moment I went in to the branch. He and Harry found me a good deal and kept me informed throughout the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The team at The Mortgage Library have been great! David dealt with our case and has gone above and beyond for us, we could not have asked for any better. He is always prompt in responding to any questions and kept us updated every step of the way. Not only is he an excellent advisor, but is genuinely a lovely person. We will certainly be seeking David's professional mortgage advice again, as well as recommending him to friends and family. We could not be any more grateful to David and The Mortgage Library!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for all your help, really great service and quick response- from a lovely lady Georgie who has now left, but Adam and Mike are brilliant. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Massive thank you for Mollie & Kelly for getting our mortgage through in a timely manner. Amazing service, extremely grateful for everything!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Worked very quickly and efficiently for us as first time buyers. Happy with the service received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We did a remortgage and a new mortgage through The Mortgage Library and the service was great. Maria is very knowledgeable, friendly and gave us honest advice. Her and Harry were great at keeping us up to date on our applications and everything was done very quickly. I would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
themortgagelibrary.co.uk is rated 4.95 based on 310 reviews