Thelocksmiths247 Reviews

4.71 Rating 139 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Thelocksmiths247
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Thelocksmiths247 Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07501793857

Write Your review

Tell us how Thelocksmiths247 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
He arrived on time and was very professional, I would recommend him.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Quick to respond,On time,efficient,professional. Good telephone manner, people skills very polite and respectful. Very pleased to recommend and use again.Thankyou.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi. Very pleased with this service. I foned for help. With in 50mins he was at my door on a sat evening. Sorted my problem out with in a few mins. & back again on monday with the programed transit key. Excellent service. Will devo use again. Thank you.😁👍100%
Posted 2 months ago
On time and I had three different companies sent people to open my car(3d auto) they did not for over 5hours but he did it in 20 seconds and told to count thanks bro, you are the best.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service. Came on time. Extremely patient and helpful. I would definitely recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Top quality craftsmanship from a top quality individual..,punctuality was second to none..,quick and efficient and a really good price..,highly recommend
Posted 4 months ago
Great service , quick reliable and gets the job done , highly recommend
Posted 4 months ago
Hi thank you so much for coming out to my car u was on time and a good job done I would be happy to give you number out and I would be very to use you again
Posted 4 months ago
He was fab and on time I am so happy with his work I would have him again and I would pass his number around
Posted 4 months ago
Service quality! Quick !
Posted 4 months ago
Had problems with my car key and barrel phoned him was here within the hour sorted the barrel and key Highly recommend grate service
Posted 5 months ago
Came out within the hour ,fixed the lock and handbreak censor top job from top guys would highly recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely excellent service and very quick. Very friendly and always keep in touch to let you know the progress. Thanks for a great service. Would highly recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service nothing damaged will recommend to anyone very good and reasonable price ..well done jay
Posted 7 months ago
So happey from sevice and impressed from how was quik responed i was at emergency need in late evening which is hard to find any service..the guys who came so kind ..i high recomanded him and recomanded this sevice to every one ...thanks alot
Posted 7 months ago
Did my Mercedes key same day very quick and half price of anyone else and it was a weekend
Posted 9 months ago
Great Job i strongly recommend everyone in Leicestershire
Posted 11 months ago
Great job , I recommended . Professional.
Posted 11 months ago
Thx It was profesion
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick
Posted 1 year ago
Thelocksmiths247 is rated 4.71 based on 139 reviews