Unlockers Group Reviews

4.7 Rating 139 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Unlockers Group
4.7
Based on 139 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Unlockers Group Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07501793857

Location:

60, Charles Street, Leicester

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
He arrived on time and was very professional, I would recommend him.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Quick to respond,On time,efficient,professional. Good telephone manner, people skills very polite and respectful. Very pleased to recommend and use again.Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi. Very pleased with this service. I foned for help. With in 50mins he was at my door on a sat evening. Sorted my problem out with in a few mins. & back again on monday with the programed transit key. Excellent service. Will devo use again. Thank you.😁👍100%
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
On time and I had three different companies sent people to open my car(3d auto) they did not for over 5hours but he did it in 20 seconds and told to count thanks bro, you are the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service. Came on time. Extremely patient and helpful. I would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Top quality craftsmanship from a top quality individual..,punctuality was second to none..,quick and efficient and a really good price..,highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service , quick reliable and gets the job done , highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi thank you so much for coming out to my car u was on time and a good job done I would be happy to give you number out and I would be very to use you again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
He was fab and on time I am so happy with his work I would have him again and I would pass his number around
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Service quality! Quick !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Had problems with my car key and barrel phoned him was here within the hour sorted the barrel and key Highly recommend grate service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Came out within the hour ,fixed the lock and handbreak censor top job from top guys would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely excellent service and very quick. Very friendly and always keep in touch to let you know the progress. Thanks for a great service. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service nothing damaged will recommend to anyone very good and reasonable price ..well done jay
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So happey from sevice and impressed from how was quik responed i was at emergency need in late evening which is hard to find any service..the guys who came so kind ..i high recomanded him and recomanded this sevice to every one ...thanks alot
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did my Mercedes key same day very quick and half price of anyone else and it was a weekend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great Job i strongly recommend everyone in Leicestershire
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great job , I recommended . Professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thx It was profesion
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Unlockers Group is rated 4.71 based on 139 reviews