Thelocksmiths247 Reviews

4.85 Rating 120 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Thelocksmiths247

Write Your review

Tell us how Thelocksmiths247 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Great job...Thank you! 5+++stars!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"thank you guys for great service very happy with price"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Service and work were excellent, thank you Alex"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"J was really good guy looks he knows his job very well , good manners , punctual . He didn’t damage anything so I really would recommend him. Just bit pricey but very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Really good service. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Hi I can't say how much I appreciate your service. Very reliable very cheap very clean. Very friendly and honest. I'm very impressed it took only 45 min after I made the call for someone to come and fix my door. It's a reliable service and I will defenently recommend them to everyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Well done jay great job 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"This guy literally saved the day!!! Last night, Christmas eve, my car key ( Audi a3) snapped in the ignition. I was in Ruskington( Lincolnshire) and had a two hour journey to hertforshire Christmas morning. My key didn't really unlock the car electronically, but I was made a new manual key and given another key that would electronically unlock and lock the car ASWELL. This was all after calling to so many emergency mechanics I feel so grateful and lucky that he came out. I'm sitting with family writing this review on Christmas day and would not have been able to drive down here otherwise. So polite and he really made sure it worked. When no one else would help he was there. I have not had such good customer service. And what a hero coming out at 11pm on Christmas eve!!!!! I cannot rate how great this guy is. I am forever grateful. X"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Thx youvJay for a greater you done."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Brilliant job!!! 🙏 Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very professional guys. Excellent service. Thanks four your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Jay was very fast and efficient getting to me in Birmingham I was driving in no time very helpful good service definitely 5 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very good service! Helped me! Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great service, high standards and reasonable prices. Would definitely recommend!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very satisfying"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Thanks to these guys my holiday was saved. Lost keys from my safe. Guys came last minute and opened it. Great job guys. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thelocksmiths247 is rated 4.85 based on 120 reviews