Thelocksmiths247 Reviews

4.71 Rating 139 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Thelocksmiths247
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Thelocksmiths247 Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07501793857

Write Your review

Tell us how Thelocksmiths247 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely excellent service and very quick. Very friendly and always keep in touch to let you know the progress. Thanks for a great service. Would highly recommend.
Posted 11 months ago
Great service nothing damaged will recommend to anyone very good and reasonable price ..well done jay
Posted 11 months ago
So happey from sevice and impressed from how was quik responed i was at emergency need in late evening which is hard to find any service..the guys who came so kind ..i high recomanded him and recomanded this sevice to every one ...thanks alot
Posted 11 months ago
Thief.. stolen deposit
Posted 1 year ago
I was told my key coud definetely be done. Paid 50 pound deposit, he came to my house said he couldnt do it, Ive still not recieved my refund. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY.
Posted 1 year ago
Did my Mercedes key same day very quick and half price of anyone else and it was a weekend
Posted 1 year ago
Really dissapointed frauds came replaced my key next day car wouldnt start was told nothing can b done there is no guarante cost me £200 i would not recemond them.
Posted 1 year ago
Great Job i strongly recommend everyone in Leicestershire
Posted 1 year ago
Great job , I recommended . Professional.
Posted 1 year ago
Thx It was profesion
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick
Posted 1 year ago
Exelent service 👍
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely amazing service ! Quickly fixing problem ! Service working brilliant ! Thank you very much !
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service.called out within the hour.made new remote key.and all for 80 pounds.100 per cent happy.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service!! Came out same day I called! Reasonable prices
Very happy :)
Posted 1 year ago
Really awesome service. Would 100% recommend and use the service again. No complaints. Best service.
Posted 1 year ago
Greate job Jay. Thx you
Posted 1 year ago
Thx you Jay
Posted 1 year ago
Fast, friendly and professionalservice. They went above and beyond. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Greate services for good price
Posted 1 year ago
Thelocksmiths247 is rated 4.71 based on 139 reviews