Thelocksmiths247 Reviews

4.98 Rating 108 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Thelocksmiths247

Write Your review

Tell us how Thelocksmiths247 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Exelent service 👍"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely amazing service ! Quickly fixing problem ! Service working brilliant ! Thank you very much !"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic service.called out within the hour.made new remote key.and all for 80 pounds.100 per cent happy."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing service!! Came out same day I called! Reasonable prices Very happy :)"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really awesome service. Would 100% recommend and use the service again. No complaints. Best service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Greate job Jay. Thx you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thx you Jay"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast, friendly and professionalservice. They went above and beyond. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 month ago
"Greate services for good price"
Posted 1 month ago
"Thx you for my new keys !"
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you Thelocksmiths247. Jay you are the beast! Yes yes beast!"
Posted 1 month ago
"He gained access very quickly and was very professional throughout!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Thx you for you time Jay!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and responseble Locksmith Service."
Posted 1 month ago
"I'm home, thank you very much!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I whant to say Big Thank to Alex for his greate work ."
Posted 1 month ago
"Came out in 30min to get us back into our home after i lost a full set of keys. Fitted 3 new locks. The price was very reasonable. Will use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Greate 24h service I call in night time and locksmith arrive in 30m"
Posted 1 month ago
"Thx you for Job you done"
Posted 1 month ago
"GreatvJob Jay . Thx that you lat me in."
Posted 1 month ago
Thelocksmiths247 is rated 4.98 based on 108 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support