Thelocksmiths247 Reviews

4.88 Rating 116 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Thelocksmiths247

Write Your review

Tell us how Thelocksmiths247 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Thief.. stolen deposit"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was told my key coud definetely be done. Paid 50 pound deposit, he came to my house said he couldnt do it, Ive still not recieved my refund. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Did my Mercedes key same day very quick and half price of anyone else and it was a weekend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really dissapointed frauds came replaced my key next day car wouldnt start was told nothing can b done there is no guarante cost me £200 i would not recemond them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great Job i strongly recommend everyone in Leicestershire"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great job , I recommended . Professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Thx It was profesion"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Exelent service 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Absolutely amazing service ! Quickly fixing problem ! Service working brilliant ! Thank you very much !"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fantastic service.called out within the hour.made new remote key.and all for 80 pounds.100 per cent happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Amazing service!! Came out same day I called! Reasonable prices Very happy :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Really awesome service. Would 100% recommend and use the service again. No complaints. Best service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Greate job Jay. Thx you"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Thx you Jay"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast, friendly and professionalservice. They went above and beyond. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Greate services for good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Thx you for my new keys !"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Thank you Thelocksmiths247. Jay you are the beast! Yes yes beast!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"He gained access very quickly and was very professional throughout!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thelocksmiths247 is rated 4.88 based on 116 reviews