The Hot Tub Company Reviews

4.98 Rating 219 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Hot Tub Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
The Hot Tub Company 5 star review on 24th September 2018
Paul O
The Hot Tub Company 5 star review on 23rd September 2018
Dean M
The Hot Tub Company 5 star review on 23rd September 2018
Darren C
The Hot Tub Company 5 star review on 17th August 2018
Paul H
The Hot Tub Company 5 star review on 13th October 2017
Colin C
The Hot Tub Company 5 star review on 4th September 2017
David E
The Hot Tub Company 5 star review on 15th July 2017
Mr Herbie H
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We recently purchased a Shoreline Palma. The family love it. Delivery and installation all as promised. Good aftercare. Highly recommended.
Fantastic hot tubs. Great service and aftercare!
Good service, great hot tub we love the hydromax.
We did a lot of research and looked at a lot of different brands. We chose the Shoreline Barcelona for it's features. It is very easy to look after and is not expensive to run. We would buy again.
A good company to deal with.
Great service before, during and after purchasing our hot tub. The quality of the tub is really good. Great value, also being able to purchase on interest free credit was a real bonus. Very good aftercare, we had a small issue which was resolved straight away, would definitely recommend.
Excellent all round, friendly, informative, knowledgeable. The two delivery guys were brilliant.
Reliable service, good value. We love our Monaco hot tub.
Great hot tub and good service I would highly recommend and use them again.
Professional, friendly service. The two guys who installed our hot tub were really helpful.
Well made, well priced hot tubs. Clear communication, very good installation team. We would buy again.
A professional and helpful company. The two guys who did our delivery are a real credit to them.
We purchased a Shoreline Amalfi hot tub. Great service, fantastic hot tub!
A great company to deal with. 10/10
We have been very impressed with the Hot Tub Company. Our new hot tub is extremely solid and well built and is also very quiet compared to others we looked at. The massage is very impressive as are the many features. The maintenance is easier and we are using less chemicals than with our old hot tub. 10/10
After spending months and months reading about hot tubs and going to several dealers, we finally decided to buy a Shoreline Amalfi hot tub from The Hot Tub Company. We are very happy with it. Its jets are very powerful when you want them to be, but quiet and soothing when turned down. The lights are lovely at night, but not over the top tacky like some we saw. The price was right too. Love the Hydromax system as I need it for my arthritis. It's very solid and well constructed. I have found the maintenance very easy, we did choose the Philips UV system. We have been very pleased with the service from The Hot Tub Company so far. 30 years in years in business says it all!
Excellent hot tubs, very good communication and service. I would buy from them again.
We love our hot tub and use it every night. The lighting and Hydromax functions are amazing.
Best thing we've ever bought. 10/10. We spent along time looking for a hot tub. We would buy from The Hot Tub Company again.
Initially we were a little worried about ordering a hot tub online, we decided to go with the Hot Tub Company because of their good reviews. We can honesty say that the whole experience from order to delivery has been very smooth and without stress. We were kept up to date on all the steps and the guys that delivered the tub were very professional, making sure everything was perfect before leaving. Our hot tub is beautifully and we use it most days. We would recommend The Hot Tub Company to anyone looking to purchase a hot tub.
The Hot Tub Company is rated 4.98 based on 219 reviews