The Barista Reviews

5.00 Rating 43 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Barista
Read The Barista Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and a pleasure to work with!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Working with Barista was amazing! The team were brilliant throughout the preparation of the event and especially whilst on site with the team. The team were friendly, proactive, professional and efficient throughout our event. We got such positive feedback about the coffee and it really helped us to stand out from other exhibitors!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional throughout, excellent communications before the event. Everything went smoothly, Ben the Barista was amazing with staff and customers, nothing was too much trouble for him. Would definitely recommend The Barista and will be using them again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have used the Barista a number of times and have always received top quality and professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have been very impressed with The Barista and found the whole booking process very easy and very professional. We have used them twice for two different events and have been really happy with everything on both occasions. The service has been fantastic from start to finish. Elsie is very good at making sure all the timmings and details are correct and The Baristas on the day have always been really lovely and easy to work with. The coffee is also really nice, you wont be disappointed. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend The Barista and i'm sure we will be using them again in the future. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We've used The Barista for some big, busy events and they always provide a brilliant service. Our baristas have been smart, cheery, professional and completely unflappable! The Barista are easy to deal with, responsive and friendly. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Working with the team at the Barista was a dream and made organising our trade show stand so much easier. From sales, to ops, to our barista on the day. Everyone was friendly, informative and extremely responsive. We will definitely look to book The Barista again for our next event.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Barista offer fantastic products with a friendly and professional service! Great for all events. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've worked with The Barista for several years and the service they provide is always excellent. The team on the ground at the events are professional and polite and just get on with things! Pleasure to work with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Having worked with The Barista for a number of years, we have grown accustom to their slick booking process and efficient service on the day of the event. The coffee doesn't disappoint either!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have worked with The Barista for a few years now and they have always provided an amazing service! They have done the most amazing coffees and cocktails at our biggest exhibition of the year and feedback from many delegates is that The Barista coffee is always the best at the show. Their customer service from getting a quote, to booking, to on the day and clear up is spot on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Barista make organising exhibitions that bit easier with their helpful, friendly approach to work and delicious beverage making - from coffees, teas to their delicious hot chocolate - we had so many compliments on the drinks. I'm very excited to be working together again, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication, friendly staff, quality branding, great coffee!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The team are just fantastic - we have utilised their services at our annual conference and our attendees always make a bee-line to their "stand". It's been a total pleasure working with Simon and Matthew and their teams, witnessing their growing success and supporting their innovations. We look forward to continuing our relationship with The Barista into the next decade.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The team at Barista crewed a number of Xero UK events this year and whether we've needed one barista or twenty, always provide a great set-up. They've been efficient, friendly and have seamlessly served up perfect coffee, along with smiles and other hot drinks too. They've proven time and again that they're all round great bods to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Barista gave excellent service at our event to welcome HRH the Princess Royal. Our colleagues have requested that we ask the Barista to come back to any future events as they loved the coffee especially.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic as always this is our 8th year working with Sam and his excellent team, we have only received the best of service tailored to our requirements. Oh and coffee is brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great coffee, as always. Good to see Sam again. But we are always very well looked after whoever is on duty for the day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Endsleigh have used The Barista several times at conferences and they always add real value. They draw people in, provide the perfect icebreaker and a warm, friendly welcome. It only takes one relevant person to come for a coffee to get a return on the coffee service. That’s not to mention the amazing coffee and service! Well done to Sam Fletcher and The Barista team for a truly great experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly & attentive, kept our colleagues & customers filled with caffene!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Barista is rated 5.00 based on 43 reviews