The Barista Reviews

5 Rating 69 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Barista
Read The Barista Reviews
Professional, helpful and approachable - will definitely book again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very pleased with the Barista at our event, they worked really hard to deliver hundreds of hot drionks for our guests. Very good at what they do and the office staff are a pleasure to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely happy with the communication and replies when working with The Barista, very impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We have used The Barista for previous events and have gone back to them this year! Service was amazing across both days, and they exceeded expectations again. The team were always on hand for any questions leading up to the event, including designs for the cups, stencils and aprons. Would use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Julie was incredible! The demand for coffees was very high as our stand was extremely busy and she was excellent! Thank you so much and we will definitely use you again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I could not recommend The Barista company enough. The hot drinks were AMAZING with comments from others stating our stand had the best coffee in the entire show!! Ash, our Barista was simply incredible. She was a delight to work with over the last two days. Professional from the start, providing the same level of care from the first coffee until the last…nearly 500 cups later! From myself and the entire team we wanted say a HUGE thank you to both Ash and The Barista company for helping to make our stand such a success! We shall definitely be in touch for any of our future events!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Barista was an amazing addition to our event. The quality of the coffee was phantastic and Phil was the star of the show. They were easy to work with, flexible, professional, and fun. My plan is to incoporate them into every AWS event I can. Thanks Phil! Thanks “The Barista”!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Barista service was everything I was hoping for at our exhibition stand - the service was very smooth, our Barista Julie was also GREAT - very approachable, had great big smiles and was super helpful. My end client was also extremely pleased with the service and said everyone raved about the barista service and coffee too. All in all, it was a successful event and a big thanks goes to The Barista service. Thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best in class service from the start of my enquiry right through to post event follow up. I would highly recommend The Barista for service and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
From our initial query to joining us on our stand at our trade show, The communication, support and service from The Barista was exceptional. They were responsive and accommodating at all points and we cannot praise our barista enough. After three days, he was part of the team....probably the most popular given he made great coffee!! Will look forward to working with The Barista again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A huge thank you to Max and Em on the coffee stand yesterday. They worked absolutely tirelessly for the whole event, brought so much fun and a huge buzz, everyone LOVED the coffee and the photo printing. Huge success, we'll definitely be using you guys again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We had a situation where our original barista’s lf test came back positive on the morning of day 1. From communication down to the service of the replacement baristas. Everything was wonderful. The coffee quality was wonderful, we were soon recognised to be the stand with the best coffee in the exhibition and there was a lot. Every step with the team from The Barista was quick and easy and i would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The whole process of booking the Barista was so smooth and easy (thank you Jamie)! Constant communication, really clear direction and even a call arranged pre-site/event to run through all the details. The Barista, Phil - on our exhibition stand for two days was great and the service was excellent all-round, from all members of staff at The Barista - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are so pleased to have had The Barista on our exhibition stand. They were fantastic and felt like an extension of our own team. Friendly and professional throughout.
The Barista 5 star review on 15th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Terrific service! Great team to work with in the lead up to the London Trader Show. Very professional, but friendly and efficient team serving and making coffee on the day. IThey worked non-stop - it was busy! I have no hesitation in recommending The Barista to other event organisers. We're using them at every show now - a great way to offer a value-added touch to the show.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A HUGE thank you to the Barista team who helped make our event successful! The coffee tasted amazing, staff working were very professional and engaging with our customers & staff. Great value for money!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ash was absolutely fantastic, a pleasure to work with and we will definitely be using them again! Really made the show. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I worked with The Barista on a small hybrid event and was very happy with the service from placing my order through to the live event. Set up was quick and starightforward and the on-site Baristas were personable & professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
First class service from start to finish. Booking was easy and the Barista and quality of coffee were exceptional. We will definitely be using The Barista for events again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I contacted The Barista over Christmas looking for a barista and a coffee machine to hire to carry out a commercial photography project. The team were very professional and extremely helpful - no ask was too big and overall our client left extremely happy. It’s great to know that this service is right around the corner and The Barista would be my first choice should I need to use this service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The Barista is rated 5.00 based on 69 reviews