The Barista Reviews

5.00 Rating 37 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Barista
Read The Barista Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great people to work with during planning as well as onsite. All very smooth and simple to organise. Coffee was amazing!
Posted 6 months ago
The Barista was a great service from start to finish. During the whole process the team were extremely attentive which gave us full confidence in their service even prior to the event. The guys who came and worked with us as the baristas were incredibly competent and personable making them a pleasure to work with and be served by. Without a doubt we will being using The Barista again at the next opportunity.
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely loved working with The Barista team, a very professional, friendly service and their coffee is amazing!
Posted 6 months ago
The Barista team are the perfect partners to use for your next event! They are very easy to work with and 100% professional, making the whole process as smooth as one of their cappuccinos ☕️ . Would highly recommend!
Posted 6 months ago
I have worked with The Barista on a few occasions and they are a great addition to any event. The team is charming, the coffee top quality and extras such as personalised stencil with your company logo to brand the drinks create unique experiences. Definitely recommend The Barista!
Serena Cossu - Manager, Meetings & Events at Cvent
Posted 6 months ago
The Barista were lovely to work with from start to finish. Quick responses and the guys onsite worked so hard - with a queue all day long! Coffee was great too!
Posted 6 months ago
The Barista are amazing! Their coffee is incredible, and they're knowledgeable, helpful, professional and kind. They pour amazing latte art and everyone at the tradeshow loved the coffee printer! It adds a unique offering that guests will be talking about for a long time! Highly recommend!
Posted 6 months ago
Would highly recommend The Barista to anyone.

The whole team at The Barista were a total delight to work with. Elsie was organised with all of our event requirements and always kept us in the loop. We were able to personalise our coffee bar so the event was on brand.
We had fantastic feedback from the event, and in particular, about Julie (our barista). She was friendly, talkative and everyone was engaging with our team due to her interaction.

We will certainly use The Barista again.
Posted 7 months ago
The Barista are a well organised, professional set up led by Sam, Matt and the team under them. I have seen first hand of their professional approach at events but we recently used them to provide coffee at Our wedding. They provided our guests with tea and coffee throughout the day for as long as we required them too. Reasonably priced, very friendly staff and very reliable. Would definitely consider using them again.
Posted 7 months ago
We had The Barista at our most recent event and it was absolutely brilliant! Our Barista was fantastic and worked so hard the whole day! The coffee had great reviews - the best some people had ever tasted
It made a great impact on foot flow to our stand and was a talking point with advisor's
Would highly recommend!
Posted 7 months ago
Exceptional service, incredible coffee and lovely people. Couldn’t recommend them enough. Excellent company.
Posted 7 months ago
The Barista helped us for a 3 day event in London with all of our key customers and did a fantastic job, great service, personable, incredible coffee and it went down a treat, will definitely be re-booking for the next event, highly recommend. CJ
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing Service and amazing coffee :)
Posted 8 months ago
The Barista offers a turn-key, high end coffee experience and excellent customer service. All the staff are bright, attentive and hard-working. Thoroughly recommend!
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service and a pleasure to work with!
Posted 8 months ago
Working with Barista was amazing! The team were brilliant throughout the preparation of the event and especially whilst on site with the team. The team were friendly, proactive, professional and efficient throughout our event. We got such positive feedback about the coffee and it really helped us to stand out from other exhibitors!
Posted 8 months ago
Very professional throughout, excellent communications before the event. Everything went smoothly, Ben the Barista was amazing with staff and customers, nothing was too much trouble for him.
Would definitely recommend The Barista and will be using them again :)
Posted 8 months ago
We have used the Barista a number of times and have always received top quality and professional service.
Posted 9 months ago
We have been very impressed with The Barista and found the whole booking process very easy and very professional. We have used them twice for two different events and have been really happy with everything on both occasions.

The service has been fantastic from start to finish. Elsie is very good at making sure all the timmings and details are correct and The Baristas on the day have always been really lovely and easy to work with. The coffee is also really nice, you wont be disappointed.

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend The Barista and i'm sure we will be using them again in the future.

Many thanks
Posted 9 months ago
We've used The Barista for some big, busy events and they always provide a brilliant service. Our baristas have been smart, cheery, professional and completely unflappable! The Barista are easy to deal with, responsive and friendly. Highly recommended!
Posted 9 months ago
The Barista is rated 5.00 based on 37 reviews