The Barista Reviews

5.00 Rating 30 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Barista
Read The Barista Reviews
Would you recommend The Barista to others? yes
Would highly recommend The Barista to anyone. The whole team at The Barista were a total delight to work with. Elsie was organised with all of our event requirements and always kept us in the loop. We were able to personalise our coffee bar so the event was on brand. We had fantastic feedback from the event, and in particular, about Julie (our barista). She was friendly, talkative and everyone was engaging with our team due to her interaction. We will certainly use The Barista again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Would you recommend The Barista to others? yes
The Barista are a well organised, professional set up led by Sam, Matt and the team under them. I have seen first hand of their professional approach at events but we recently used them to provide coffee at Our wedding. They provided our guests with tea and coffee throughout the day for as long as we required them too. Reasonably priced, very friendly staff and very reliable. Would definitely consider using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Would you recommend The Barista to others? yes
We had The Barista at our most recent event and it was absolutely brilliant! Our Barista was fantastic and worked so hard the whole day! The coffee had great reviews - the best some people had ever tasted It made a great impact on foot flow to our stand and was a talking point with advisor's Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Exceptional service, incredible coffee and lovely people. Couldn’t recommend them enough. Excellent company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend The Barista to others? yes
The Barista helped us for a 3 day event in London with all of our key customers and did a fantastic job, great service, personable, incredible coffee and it went down a treat, will definitely be re-booking for the next event, highly recommend. CJ
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you recommend The Barista to others? yes
Amazing Service and amazing coffee :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend The Barista to others? yes
The Barista offers a turn-key, high end coffee experience and excellent customer service. All the staff are bright, attentive and hard-working. Thoroughly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend The Barista to others? yes
Excellent service and a pleasure to work with!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend The Barista to others? yes
Working with Barista was amazing! The team were brilliant throughout the preparation of the event and especially whilst on site with the team. The team were friendly, proactive, professional and efficient throughout our event. We got such positive feedback about the coffee and it really helped us to stand out from other exhibitors!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend The Barista to others? yes
Very professional throughout, excellent communications before the event. Everything went smoothly, Ben the Barista was amazing with staff and customers, nothing was too much trouble for him. Would definitely recommend The Barista and will be using them again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend The Barista to others? yes
We have used the Barista a number of times and have always received top quality and professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Would you recommend The Barista to others? yes
We have been very impressed with The Barista and found the whole booking process very easy and very professional. We have used them twice for two different events and have been really happy with everything on both occasions. The service has been fantastic from start to finish. Elsie is very good at making sure all the timmings and details are correct and The Baristas on the day have always been really lovely and easy to work with. The coffee is also really nice, you wont be disappointed. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend The Barista and i'm sure we will be using them again in the future. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We've used The Barista for some big, busy events and they always provide a brilliant service. Our baristas have been smart, cheery, professional and completely unflappable! The Barista are easy to deal with, responsive and friendly. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Working with the team at the Barista was a dream and made organising our trade show stand so much easier. From sales, to ops, to our barista on the day. Everyone was friendly, informative and extremely responsive. We will definitely look to book The Barista again for our next event.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Would you recommend The Barista to others? yes
The Barista offer fantastic products with a friendly and professional service! Great for all events. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Would you recommend The Barista to others? yes
I've worked with The Barista for several years and the service they provide is always excellent. The team on the ground at the events are professional and polite and just get on with things! Pleasure to work with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Would you recommend The Barista to others? yes
Having worked with The Barista for a number of years, we have grown accustom to their slick booking process and efficient service on the day of the event. The coffee doesn't disappoint either!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Would you recommend The Barista to others? yes
We have worked with The Barista for a few years now and they have always provided an amazing service! They have done the most amazing coffees and cocktails at our biggest exhibition of the year and feedback from many delegates is that The Barista coffee is always the best at the show. Their customer service from getting a quote, to booking, to on the day and clear up is spot on.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Would you recommend The Barista to others? yes
The Barista make organising exhibitions that bit easier with their helpful, friendly approach to work and delicious beverage making - from coffees, teas to their delicious hot chocolate - we had so many compliments on the drinks. I'm very excited to be working together again, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Would you recommend The Barista to others? yes
Great communication, friendly staff, quality branding, great coffee!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Barista is rated 5.00 based on 30 reviews