The Barista Reviews

5.00 Rating 9 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Barista
Read The Barista Reviews
The team at Barista crewed a number of Xero UK events this year and whether we've needed one barista or twenty, always provide a great set-up. They've been efficient, friendly and have seamlessly served up perfect coffee, along with smiles and other hot drinks too. They've proven time and again that they're all round great bods to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend The Barista to others? yes
The Barista gave excellent service at our event to welcome HRH the Princess Royal. Our colleagues have requested that we ask the Barista to come back to any future events as they loved the coffee especially.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend The Barista to others? yes
Fantastic as always this is our 8th year working with Sam and his excellent team, we have only received the best of service tailored to our requirements. Oh and coffee is brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great coffee, as always. Good to see Sam again. But we are always very well looked after whoever is on duty for the day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend The Barista to others? yes
Endsleigh have used The Barista several times at conferences and they always add real value. They draw people in, provide the perfect icebreaker and a warm, friendly welcome. It only takes one relevant person to come for a coffee to get a return on the coffee service. That’s not to mention the amazing coffee and service! Well done to Sam Fletcher and The Barista team for a truly great experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend The Barista to others? yes
Friendly & attentive, kept our colleagues & customers filled with caffene!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you recommend The Barista to others? yes
Very approachable and friendly staff + coffee is of a very high quality. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you recommend The Barista to others? yes
Out of all of the events we exhibit at it is the events where we use The Barista that are by the far most succcesful, both through customer engagment and the enjoyment of the staff managing the stands. Over many years we have enjoyed the presence of different members of The Barista team and every single one of them has been a pleasure to work with. I suppose I should also the say that the coffee and beverages are sublime! I cannot recommend hiring The Barista enough for any event or occassion.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you recommend The Barista to others? yes
An absolutely fantastic service. Sam, Matthew and Elsie were a dream to work with. This was our first time having a Barista service on our stand but it was brilliant. it worked well, our customers loved it and we do it again next year. The Barista is a company I would highly recommend. Thank you very very much. Rob Murdoch Exposure Analytics
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Barista is rated 5.00 based on 9 reviews