The Treasure Hunt Company Reviews

4.91 Rating 55 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Treasure Hunt Company
Read The Treasure Hunt Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 006 0606

Email:

info@treasurehunts.co.uk

Location:

Unit 11 St Josephs Business Park, St Josephs Close

Write Your review

Tell us how The Treasure Hunt Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thoroughly enjoyed the event and the organisation and management was excellent. The planning and coordination was second to none and the event itself was not made any less enjoyable by the horrendous weather, which is testament to the quality and enjoyability of the event, thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We had an amazing time. Katie was great fun, so enthusiastic and made the day well worth while. I feel we really managed to spend time as a squad and I would definitely do this again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Really awesome day. Loads to do and some really fun challenges. The company was brilliant and there was a lot of production value in the event. Definitely recommend doing this !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We we had an amazing team building experience! We are a national sports squad and used the experience to bond and we had so much fun! The tasks were creative and challenging but brilliant our guide made the experience even better :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Clever and fun activity that helped to build our team confidence and support. All the group enjoyed the afternoon. Recommended for team building and improving people ability to interact with others.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
It was really enjoyable and we everybody involved had a very good time. The taxi drivers are very helpful and also get involved. Would do this again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I asked Joshua and his team from the treasure hunt company to organize a hunt for members of our research laboratories as Christmas Party surprise. This was an really amazing experience and I can highly recommend the treasure Hunt Company. The organization went very smoothly and Joshua went through great length to accommodate some 'special wishes' from us, such as also finding and booking a nice venue were we could finish the hunt off with a nice dinner together. We had a great time, laughed a lot and met some interesting people in London while solving the diverse riddles. All team members agreed that this was one of the top team events we did so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The Team are still talking about what a great afternoon this was and with Central London as a backdrop - couldn't have been better.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Outstanding fun had by all involved! Well organised, planned and executed. I would recommend The Treasure Hunt company to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The girls who were our organisers for the day were excellent, they explained everything so well and even before we left our briefing venue we all knew we were going to have a great time. They were friendly and good fun. On returning to give out the results again, this was done speedily and professionally. If I had one disappointment it was in not knowing where the landmarks we didn't find were actually located. This was just a curiosity thing and in know way affected the great time we had. I will definitely recommend you to any other organisations that I hear are looking for ideas for Team Building or just a fun day out, and I will look at your other events next year.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
''We all thought that the hard work and excellent acting put in by Mike and Katie absolutely made the event, all the kit was well thought out and all added to the atmosphere for the day.''
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The Treasure Hunt Company are very professional and ran a well organised day for my team. Katrina was very helpful throughout and all members of our team thoroughly enjoyed the day, which was fun packed and great for team building! I would recommend The Treasure Hunt Company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
A great day had by the Costa finance team.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Our company participated in the Great Pub Crawl Treasure Hunt for our annual summer do. The Treasure Hunt was fun and very active - comfortable shoes definitely advised! The staff assisting with our activity were very lovely and enthusiastic. My colleagues enjoyed competing against each other in our teams, and there was plenty of variety in terms of the challenges we had to complete. There was an issue with the rope that we were told to hold to link each of the team members together as we navigated across a busy central London (Covent Garden and Trafalgar Square). This was impractical and was discarded after about five minutes by every team, despite only having 6/7 members per team! Furthermore, one team found that their digital camera had insufficient memory for the number of photos we were instructed to take. The task was well thought through, amusing; and attainable within the time allocated - however, I was in the winning team and we did plan our time strategically. A few of my colleagues (who lost) felt there was not enough time for them to undertake and complete all of the challenges; nor did they have time to drink their drinks in the pubs included within the challenge. On reflection, some people would have preferred to have had an extra 30-60 minutes to complete the challenge. As part of the winning team, we decided to not enter any of the pubs included on the route until we had reached our final destination/pub and to then use our drink vouchers in there. We felt the task really encouraged team spirit and a competitive attitude across the company - which was what we striving to achieve. The two girls who ran the whole day were brilliant in their professionalism and really promoted and exuded the fun and playful atmosphere we anticipated the day would bring. Thank you for a great and unique day and we will definitely consider a similar treasure hunt activity in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fabulous Event !!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The Treasure Hunt Company is rated 4.91 based on 55 reviews