The Treasure Hunt Company Reviews

4.91 Rating 55 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Treasure Hunt Company
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 006 0606

Email:
info@treasurehunts.co.uk

Location:
Unit 11 St Josephs Business Park, St Josephs Close

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate The Treasure Hunt Company ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"We used The Treasure Hunt company for our Staff Away Day – finding something to do with 90 staff of varying ages, interests and likes is not easy, so when we came across the iSpy activity we thought we’d give it a try! It was perfectly matched to our themes of digital inclusion and wellbeing, with benefits of promoting team building, using technology to achieve goals and working together. During the planning stages of the event we had a great level of communication from the team at The Treasure Hunt Company and no task was too difficult. When the day arrived we met Jake and Rachel, they were fantastic! They got everyone engaged from the get-go, and had a great, fun approach to the day. While they were out an about they were great, and huge thank you to Rachel for her First Aid support when a member of public and our team needed help. The feedback we have received about the day include words like ‘fantastic’, ‘great fun’, ‘I’ve discovered parts of the city I have never seen before’, and ‘great way to spend a day’. iSpy is a very inventive way of combining being ‘out and about’ with technology, creating fun, interactive and clever activities for all those involved. Great opportunities for ‘spot’ prizes throughout the event as well as the overall winners! Thank you to all those who made our day so successful, a lot of hard work has clearly gone into this product and it shows !"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Visit Website
"The Treasure Hunt Company made me happy because: - The event was well organised and hosted. - Sarah, Becky and Suzanna were absolutely great on the day. - Employees loved the day, it was awesome and lots of fun. - The photos and videos are such a laugh too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Well organised and planned. Great ipads and app and good people to work with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The positive energetic approach and just friendly manner"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"All of the people I dealt with in the company were really helpful and professional. The event on the day was really enjoyable and well run, I've had great feedback from my colleagues."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Extremely professional, delivered what they promised to deliver, in an efficient and timely manner. All members of the event team were extremely polite and well informed, from the initial enquiry, to the actual day. Thoroughly enjoyed by our senior management team whose feedback was immediate. Will certainly be recommending this company internally for future conferences. Many thanks CCC!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great energy and instructions from the start. The interactive element was great and kept people engaged. Was a great team building solution and fun!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We had a great event! Connor and Alex were really welcoming and very organised. The ponchos were a life saver too! : )"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"CCC did an excellent job with the treasure hunt and we all thoroughly enjoyed the day. They were able to facilitate our event at short notice to a high standard and were very accommodating of some last minute changes. Dave was a brilliant, entertaining host. The hunt itself is pitched very well so that the clues are hard enough for it to be interesting but not so hard it's impossible. Highly recommend, a lot of fun! They also provided us with some much-needed waterproof ponchos for when the heavens opened!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Kim was incredibly helpful and very friendly. The event was well-explained and participants enjoyed the activities. The challenges were varied and interactive, which was a big plus. However, returning to the venue was a let down; the tallying up of points took much longer than expected and the clips/photos were not run-through on the projector as anticipated. This was hugely dissapointing, as teams were eager to share their clips with colleagues. Kim did show clips of the winning team, however this involved a further delay and, again, other teams did not get the chance to show their clips. In previous events with other companies, the results came in instantly through the presenter's main ipad and clips of all teams were shown. For the price of the event, we had anticipated a more entertaining and efficient end to the event. However, the overall event was positive and pariticipants enjoyed the challenges/opportunity to explore the city!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really fun activity. Everyone loved it. Can strongly recommend this as a team activity. Regards Caroline"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Super helpful, organised, passionate. They provided great support and worked with us to keep within our budget. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The Treasure Hunt company have been a pleasure to work with from planning stages right through to event day. It is a well thought out, fun activity for everyone to enjoy, our teams certainly enjoyed themselves. Mike and his team were fantastic and we will be coming back for more perhaps in London next time! Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Steve was very engaging and clearly orientated staff to the challenge. The 'characters' we met along the way were playful. The tasks and challenges were fun and informative. The team were able to work together in different ways to the day to day work we do, enabling us to appreciate one another in a different context."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Despite the rain Kim made al feel involved and her appearance throughout the day was clearly visible and engaging and humorous which was so important given the weather. Kim is a fab person and most definitely knows her role in the days' event thoroughly !! She knows how to build competition between team whilst making it fun & entertaining. The event played to different strengths within the teams, thus involving all. I would certainly recommend this type of event to all. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The day was extremely well set out and organised. The hunt itself was excellent we all initially though that we wouldn't be able to get it all done but we did which and it didn't seem like too much at the time. The different elements for the hunt were again excellent it allowed us all as a group to think on our feet and work as a team. Fiona and Sam were great we could not have asked for more, they the ran the day brilliantly and played the characters so well. Some of the team were a little sceptical of the date when it was booked but their opinion could not have been changed any more, we all found the day great. As individuals, as smaller teams and as a wider team, the camaraderie between us all was tangible. We look forward to seeing the pictures from the day and would like to thank Sam and Fiona for hosting an awesome day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Everyone enjoyed their day and we are a difficult company to please! Number of comments including "did not stop smiling all day". From the moment the day was booked the team spirit began and is still continuing. We have a sister company and word has spread how brilliant the day was."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A very fun day overall. The representatives from the company were very friendly and professional throughout. I gave good as oppose to very good because most of us felt that there was a lot to achieve within the timescale, it would have been nice to have some rest time during the activities and task. Thank you, we will definitely recommend you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The day was superb, fun and engaging for each member of the group. The whole group went away with a good feeling after the event. I would highly recommend other institutions/organisations to use The Treasure Hunt Company as part of there Away Days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great company, well organised and lots of fun for the team. There is lots to do so no standing around for the teams which was great! Would recommend them to others!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Treasure Hunt Company is rated 4.91 based on 55 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This