The Rave Cave Reviews

4.90 Rating 633 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend The Rave Cave

About The Rave Cave: The UK's Leading Supplier of High Quality kaleidoscope & Diffraction Glasses

Visit Website

Phone:
+447446975704

Email:
hello@the-rave-cave.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Rave Cave made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Liam Delaney
"I've ordered from The Rave Cave many times and every time I've been over the moon with both the service and item I received. The glasses are such good quality and the effects are unbelievable, along with the delivery time and friendly staff that are always happy to help. They even include a few free pairs of diffraction glasses, a packet of sweets and a personalized drawing with your name on it! Will definitely recommend to anyone and be ordering again soon myself. Thank you!😁"
Posted 4 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
Does your product perform as advertised?
"I ordered the wrong glasses and they delt with my issue to change them in a professional manner. The team are always very helpful. I having been purchasing their glasses for a few years now. Can't fault anything"
Posted 9 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
"My kaleidoscope glasses arrived promptly and are even better than I expected, so excited to try them out during festival season!! The personal touch on the delivery note and free small gifts really topped it off too. Thanks so much, 10/10 customer service :)"
Posted 9 months ago
5
Isobel Craig
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Very fast response and delivery, and great products. Thank you, would def recommend to others. xxx"
Posted 10 months ago
5
Liam Harkin
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Epic freebies in the package and the effects of the glasses I ordered are unreal! 100% will purchase from the rave cave again."
Posted 1 year ago
5
Emma Beckett
"Excellent customer service with a lovely handwritten note and doodle, and a free wristband. My kaleidoscope monocle is better than I anticipated, and my world is full of magic. Thank you rainbow-FX, I'll be back 🌈"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Hazel Boswell
Does your product perform as advertised?
"These guys had what I wanted, shipped it to me quickly so it arrived in time for our event. The glasses we bought worked great! The promo extras in the package were a nice touch & we loved the personal touch on the paperwork. We will be back"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Elliot Jones
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Great product, great service, can't wait for the rave"
Posted 2 years ago
5
Daniel
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Ordered yesterday, received package today! Cheapest I've found in the UK, for stunning effects on glasses! Plus comes with a free added extra, I go a glow in the dark wristband! If you're contemplating on getting the Auburn/Amber effect on these glasses go for it, honestly it enhances the effect and makes you feel as if you're wearing sunglasses with an orange tint. The effect is much better compared to clear glasses in my opinion."
Posted 2 years ago
5
Michael MacDonald
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Super easy to order, Very quick delivery and a personalised note thanking you for your purchase and wishing you a nice day as well as a funky little doodle :). The glasses are superior quality with proper glass lenses, so I am buzzing to try these out at a dance event ;) Cheers guys!"
Posted 2 years ago
5
Kayleigh Woodvine
"Love my order. Loved the price and the little note that was put inside the box! Very happy:)"
Posted 2 years ago
5
Benjahmon Parker
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Rainbow-FX makes me very happy every time with super fast delivery, and the personal touch with the handwritten message and drawing really makes it a special experience. I will be a customer of Rainbow-FX for a long time :)"
Posted 2 years ago
The Rave Cave is rated 4.90 based on 633 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support