The Old Mill Interiors Reviews

5.00 Rating 11 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Old Mill Interiors
Visit Website

Phone:
01933 698460

Email:
sales@theoldmillinteriors.co.uk

Location:
The Old Mill Interiors Chowns Mill, Station Road Irthlingborough

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate The Old Mill Interiors ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent customer service in store at Temple Meads. We saved over £300 on an extending dining table and four chairs, and also a discount on the two side units. Delivery was exceptional! Kept us informed with ETA throughout the morning of delivery. Took furniture to room of choice. We unpacked and are very pleased with every item. I absolutely adore my (quite unique) teak table. Excellent all round!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good quality and design at a competitive price point"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The service was really really good Angel couldn't do enough for us ...... Just waiting to see if she can get me a bit of a discount,,,, if she can the service would turn to fantastic......"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent in every way. Beautiful items. Lovely to browse around and excellent service. Thank you????????"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good to see a lot of new ranges, with lots of choices"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Wow was my reaction on entering ! Beautiful shop fell in love with almost everything !!! Staff were very friendly and helpful also had a free cup of coffee. Such a lovely place defiantly come back"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The showroom is amazing, I just want to buy everything! Very good quality, staff are so friendly and amazing. A great way to spend and shop Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Friendly helpful service. Would recommend to family and friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Chay is fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The Old Mill Interiors is rated 5.00 based on 11 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This