The Old Mill Interiors Reviews

4.38 Rating 21 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend The Old Mill Interiors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read The Old Mill Interiors Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01933 698460

Email:

sales@theoldmillinteriors.co.uk

Location:

The Old Mill Interiors Chowns Mill, Station Road Irthlingborough

Write Your review

Tell us how The Old Mill Interiors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
ordered a tv unit and bookcase , delivered damaged , no problem , replaced and delivered . Damaged again , slightly frustrated but no problem again . Said that they will check before delivering next time .. 3rd time delivery in the morning . Item damaged again and not been checked .. they have zero quality control in this country it seems (furniture produced Vietnam) .. this time I was really angry as they are wasting my time with waiting for deliveries . Girls in shop very helpful , upgrade my furniture to better line for free . Delivered again , this time better but slight water mark in one item . Offered to replace again , a week later . But I gave up and kept it . Conclusion - product of average quality , checked by blindfolded quality control .. service in shop was good , not a lot they can do if warehouse just send broken stuff out ..
Posted 1 year ago
very very bad company to deal with, we was told on day of delivery that the main furniture item was discontinued, no apology, and female staff member very very rude on the phone. . manager very unhelpful, took no responsibility for it, beware once they have your money the nice smiles and service stops
Posted 1 year ago
very poor services, was told on the day off delivery they main furniture item was out off stock and discontinued, plus very rude staff on the phone
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered bedroom furniture in the Boxing Day sale. Very pleased with the service. Free fitting on the style of wardrobe we bought (sliding doors) A slight fault found on 2 of the doors so replaced today with no quibble what so ever. Very happy to recommend and will def use again
Posted 1 year ago
We have recently purchased 2 leather sofas and a chair, we received excellent helpful customer service from Tom, delivery was arranged quickly and furniture was delivered on time by two very nice and friendly men, will be returning soon to look for a co ordinating rug! Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely place to walk round staff really friendly thank you for the nice coffee
Posted 1 year ago
Nice CS. Large range of products
Posted 1 year ago
Good value. Nice
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice helpers and loved all the things inside very nicely set out man helped us with the information.
Posted 1 year ago
Gorgeous shop, the best quality and value for money furniture I've seen in a long time.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service in store at Temple Meads. We saved over £300 on an extending dining table and four chairs, and also a discount on the two side units. Delivery was exceptional! Kept us informed with ETA throughout the morning of delivery. Took furniture to room of choice. We unpacked and are very pleased with every item. I absolutely adore my (quite unique) teak table. Excellent all round!
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality and design at a competitive price point
Posted 2 years ago
Great
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 3 years ago
The service was really really good Angel couldn't do enough for us ...... Just waiting to see if she can get me a bit of a discount,,,, if she can the service would turn to fantastic......
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent in every way. Beautiful items. Lovely to browse around and excellent service. Thank you????????
Posted 3 years ago
Good to see a lot of new ranges, with lots of choices
Posted 3 years ago
Wow was my reaction on entering ! Beautiful shop fell in love with almost everything !!! Staff were very friendly and helpful also had a free cup of coffee. Such a lovely place defiantly come back
Posted 3 years ago
The showroom is amazing, I just want to buy everything! Very good quality, staff are so friendly and amazing.
A great way to spend and shop
Thankyou
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly helpful service. Would recommend to family and friends
Posted 3 years ago
The Old Mill Interiors is rated 4.38 based on 21 reviews