The Old Mill Interiors Reviews

4.88 Rating 17 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Old Mill Interiors
Visit Website

Phone:
01933 698460

Email:
sales@theoldmillinteriors.co.uk

Location:
The Old Mill Interiors Chowns Mill, Station Road Irthlingborough

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Old Mill Interiors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"We have recently purchased 2 leather sofas and a chair, we received excellent helpful customer service from Tom, delivery was arranged quickly and furniture was delivered on time by two very nice and friendly men, will be returning soon to look for a co ordinating rug! Would definitely recommend."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely place to walk round staff really friendly thank you for the nice coffee"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nice CS. Large range of products"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good value. Nice"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very nice helpers and loved all the things inside very nicely set out man helped us with the information."
Posted 5 months ago
"Gorgeous shop, the best quality and value for money furniture I've seen in a long time."
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent customer service in store at Temple Meads. We saved over £300 on an extending dining table and four chairs, and also a discount on the two side units. Delivery was exceptional! Kept us informed with ETA throughout the morning of delivery. Took furniture to room of choice. We unpacked and are very pleased with every item. I absolutely adore my (quite unique) teak table. Excellent all round!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Good quality and design at a competitive price point"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service"
Posted 1 year ago
"The service was really really good Angel couldn't do enough for us ...... Just waiting to see if she can get me a bit of a discount,,,, if she can the service would turn to fantastic......"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent in every way. Beautiful items. Lovely to browse around and excellent service. Thank you????????"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good to see a lot of new ranges, with lots of choices"
Posted 1 year ago
"Wow was my reaction on entering ! Beautiful shop fell in love with almost everything !!! Staff were very friendly and helpful also had a free cup of coffee. Such a lovely place defiantly come back"
Posted 1 year ago
"The showroom is amazing, I just want to buy everything! Very good quality, staff are so friendly and amazing. A great way to spend and shop Thankyou"
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly helpful service. Would recommend to family and friends"
Posted 1 year ago
"Chay is fantastic"
Posted 1 year ago
The Old Mill Interiors is rated 4.88 based on 17 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support