The DL Company Reviews

4.95 Rating 63 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The DL Company
Visit Website

Phone:
0114 358 6248

Email:
thedlcompany@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Location:
20 Jessops Riverside,Brightside Lane

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate The DL Company?

Your Rating
Sandy (HRS Services Ltd)
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent workmanship, really pleased with the works carried out, and completed on time. many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
Nick @ Xbite
Verified Reviewer
"Great service. Fast and efficient. From the office through to the fitters. Would certainly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great Service, quick, no mess"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Professional, friendly and courteous installer with attention to detail and zero snags."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
David Wrigley
Unverified Reviewer
"Level of communication from start to finish was first class and DL always delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The DL Company have carried out 2 office refurb projects for us now over the past 2 years as we have grown during this period. From the concept stage Alan always made time to discuss all aspects and offer solutions where required as well as being competitive with regards to cost. It was great that Alan stayed with the projects through to completion and kept us informed as works progressed. The site guys where always friendly and professional and kept things tidy as it was a live working environment. All in all I would highly recommend the company and wouldn't hesitate in using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"From start to finish it was a pleasure doing the project with DL. Alan was excellent at communicating which makes things happen smoothly. All of the men who worked on this were courteous, professional and respectful."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Nothing was too much trouble for The DL Company. From initial scoping, through agreeing a schedule of works to final snagging, Alan and the team were thoroughly professional, leaving us with a very positive experience. The solution provided included joinery, electrical, furniture, carpets and design, with everything running to schedule, safely and within budget. We would certainly work with DL again and recommend them to prospective customers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Philip Brown
Verified Reviewer
"DL were competitive, professional, helpful and straight forward to deal with. The one small down side with a successful company is that occasionally they were a little slow to respond but when they did they provided all the information that had been requested. I would happily recommend them and we will use them again. Philip Brown MD PCI Systems Sheffield"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Juliet Ramsden
Verified Reviewer
"Alan was very quick to respond to my query and advised the best option. The fitters were very polite, knowledgeable and quick to install the racking. They also had all the plans and permits with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Angela Green
Verified Buyer
"ALL STAFF ARE EXTREMELY HELPFUL AND COURTEOUS. GOOD COMMUNICATORS, ALWAYS LEAVE THE SITE CLEAN AND TIDY. COULD NOT HAVE BEEN HAPPIER WITH THE RECENT WORKS CARRIED OUT FOR ME."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Benjamin Banks
Verified Reviewer
"The DL Company were able to turn around our project (installation of mezzanine and fit-out of offices) on time and in a tight time frame, completing the work to a high standard. Our staff are now enjoying the new premises and we would certainly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Alison Taylor
Verified Reviewer
"DL helped us turn our dark 1970s office block into an open plan, welcoming and energising space. The whole team at DL supported the process end to end, from working with the architect to sorting out our uppy / downy desks. The team at DL were fantastic to work with, professional and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Janet Rutter
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent, quick, friendly and personal service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Sarah Hanson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service and quality work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sue Sheppard
Verified Reviewer
"We have used the DL Company for many years and have always found the service we receive very helpful, accommodating and competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Julie Crossley
Verified Buyer
"The workmen on site were helpful, polite and understanding of our needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Julie Jones
Verified Buyer
"Efficient and professional service, we would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hannah Weinhold
Verified Buyer
"Alan was very patient with us whilst we decided what we wanted. He was helpful at every step of the way and managed the refit weekend very well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Paul Rodgers
Verified Buyer
"The team at The DL Company have always provided a first class service. Well planned, good communications and superb installation all add up to a stress free project. Alan has a wealth of experience and is able to offer various solutions to any particular scenario."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The DL Company is rated 4.95 based on 63 reviews