The DL Company Reviews

4.95 Rating 58 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The DL Company
Visit Website

Phone:
0114 358 6248

Email:
thedlcompany@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Location:
20 Jessops Riverside,Brightside Lane

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate The DL Company?

Your Rating
Iain Bendell
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

The DL Company have carried out 2 office refurb projects for us now over the past 2 years as we have grown during this period. From the concept stage Alan always made time to discuss all aspects and offer solutions where required as well as being competitive with regards to cost. It was great that Alan stayed with the projects through to completion and kept us informed as works progressed. The site guys where always friendly and professional and kept things tidy as it was a live working environment. All in all I would highly recommend the company and wouldn't hesitate in using them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Mark Smith
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

From start to finish it was a pleasure doing the project with DL. Alan was excellent at communicating which makes things happen smoothly.
All of the men who worked on this were courteous, professional and respectful.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Nothing was too much trouble for The DL Company. From initial scoping, through agreeing a schedule of works to final snagging, Alan and the team were thoroughly professional, leaving us with a very positive experience. The solution provided included joinery, electrical, furniture, carpets and design, with everything running to schedule, safely and within budget. We would certainly work with DL again and recommend them to prospective customers!
Posted 1 week ago
Philip Brown
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

DL were competitive, professional, helpful and straight forward to deal with. The one small down side with a successful company is that occasionally they were a little slow to respond but when they did they provided all the information that had been requested. I would happily recommend them and we will use them again.
Philip Brown MD PCI Systems Sheffield
Posted 2 months ago
Juliet Ramsden
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Alan was very quick to respond to my query and advised the best option. The fitters were very polite, knowledgeable and quick to install the racking. They also had all the plans and permits with them.
Posted 5 months ago
Angela Green
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

ALL STAFF ARE EXTREMELY HELPFUL AND COURTEOUS. GOOD COMMUNICATORS, ALWAYS LEAVE THE SITE CLEAN AND TIDY. COULD NOT HAVE BEEN HAPPIER WITH THE RECENT WORKS CARRIED OUT FOR ME.
Posted 5 months ago
Benjamin Banks
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The DL Company were able to turn around our project (installation of mezzanine and fit-out of offices) on time and in a tight time frame, completing the work to a high standard. Our staff are now enjoying the new premises and we would certainly recommend them.
Posted 5 months ago
Alison Taylor
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

DL helped us turn our dark 1970s office block into an open plan, welcoming and energising space. The whole team at DL supported the process end to end, from working with the architect to sorting out our uppy / downy desks.

The team at DL were fantastic to work with, professional and efficient.

Posted 5 months ago
Janet Rutter
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent, quick, friendly and personal service
Posted 5 months ago
Sarah Hanson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service and quality work.
Posted 8 months ago
Sue Sheppard
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We have used the DL Company for many years and have always found the service we receive very helpful, accommodating and competitive.
Posted 8 months ago
Julie Crossley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The workmen on site were helpful, polite and understanding of our needs.
Posted 9 months ago
Julie Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient and professional service, we would highly recommend!
Posted 9 months ago
Hannah Weinhold
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Alan was very patient with us whilst we decided what we wanted. He was helpful at every step of the way and managed the refit weekend very well.
Posted 9 months ago
Paul Rodgers
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The team at The DL Company have always provided a first class service. Well planned, good communications and superb installation all add up to a stress free project.
Alan has a wealth of experience and is able to offer various solutions to any particular scenario.
Posted 9 months ago
Jon Denton
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very happy with the work done on our new offices. Daniel was very helpful and efficient throughout the whole process. I would certainly recommend this company.
Posted 10 months ago
Daniel Warren
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Professional throughout. From quotation through to completion DL always did what they said they would when they said they would. They made helpful suggestions and proved flexible when the work actually started. Very pleased and would definitely choose them again.
Posted 10 months ago
Tom Henderson
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Workmanship very good.
I would have preferred workers to attend when I was told they would.
Posted 10 months ago
Adam, SUFC
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

With the accurate measurements and quality shelving products they managed to turn our unused room into a spacious working stock room. Fast delivery and installation exceeded expectations.
Posted 1 year ago
Steve Roberts
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We have used the DL company a good number of times over the years and we always find their service to be excellent and friendly with a high quality of workmanship. We would certainly recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
The DL Company is rated 4.95 based on 58 reviews