The Charity Clothing Co Reviews

4.90 Rating 70 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Charity Clothing Co
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read The Charity Clothing Co Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 424 4060

Email:

hello@thecharityclothingco.org

The Charity Clothing Co 5 star review on 29th January 2020
Victoria
The Charity Clothing Co 5 star review on 13th May 2019
Stephen
The Charity Clothing Co 5 star review on 13th May 2019
Amanda
The Charity Clothing Co 5 star review on 28th October 2018
Leeanne
The Charity Clothing Co 5 star review on 16th October 2018
Orla
The Charity Clothing Co 5 star review on 28th August 2018
Victoria
The Charity Clothing Co 5 star review on 27th July 2018
Joanne
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Speedy, friendly, great quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It's fab to hear you're so happy with the service and our product! Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
Klaire and her team worked hard to fulfil an order within the timescales promised. The garments are of good quality were priced very reasonably.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The support from start to finish was brilliant. Klaire supported me at each and every step of the buying process. A joy to work with. I'll be returning for future orders when the time comes. The quality of the finished product far exceeded my expectations too. A very happy camper.
The Charity Clothing Co 5 star review on 13th December 2017
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent speedy service Excellent Product Excellent Communication Fabulous design - loved it!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Their design team were spot on with some sample artwork, the order process was equally painless and quick.The items turned up just when I was told they would at point of order and the quality is so spot on. I will not be going to any other company for my marketing items as Charity Clothing Co are perfect in every way.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Klaire supported us through numerous changes we wanted to make to the orders we were making and kept very patient throughout the whole process! A fantastic service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Timescales very tight - t shirts delivered on time - good quality t shirts and print. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Flexible with our intern who was out of her depth
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good, quick service against a tight schedule of my own making.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Friendly service. Brilliant design team who really understood what we were trying to achieve. Love our design and have received so many positive comments
The Charity Clothing Co 5 star review on 27th June 2017
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you Jo! Your designs are a joy to produce. They are so much fun and bright. We love them!
Posted 4 years ago
The service was personalized, professional, and quick. They worked with me and within the budget of the charity to get some high quality running shirts that matched our charity colours perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
So glad you're happy Cori. The vests looked great!
Posted 4 years ago
Friendly, helpful and efficient Service. Very happy with our Running Vests.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It was an absolute pleasure working with the team. From initial contact to the completion of our order. I had timely responses to all emails. Even when I had designs sent that i wasnt able to open the company resent in a format I could use.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks Tony. The cycle jerseys came out really well and we are all very happy with the final designs we did for you. They looked fab!
Posted 4 years ago
From initial design suggestions to delivery of the running vests, the Charity Clothing Co helped us get our message across.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It's great to work with such an accomplished brand. The vests and t-shirts both looked great. So glad you're happy with them Wendy.
Posted 4 years ago
The service has been friendly and exceptional. The design team were amazing. I knew what I wanted but struggled to find a printer that could produce what I wanted, to the point where I nearly gave up on the whole idea. Our t-shirts are bright, fun, vibrant and very unique. Every one of our runners loves them. Can't recommend highly enough
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered our charity's vests quite late and I still received my order before they were due to be delivers. Outstanding service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
extremely happy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dealt really well with a lot of back and forth on the design of our t-shirts, did everything they could to make sure we were happy with the final design
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
nothing is too much trouble, top team, looking forward to continuing to work with you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The service provided by Klaire is great - she's always friendly, helpful and gets back to me quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The Charity Clothing Co is rated 4.90 based on 70 reviews