The Charity Clothing Co Reviews

4.89 Rating 64 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Charity Clothing Co
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
5
Stephen
"Excellent service excellent T-shirts"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Amanda
"Klaire was an absolutely amazing account manager! She got to understand us & the brief we wanted which was complex & worked with the designers to ensure we got a unique t-shirt of outstanding quality."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Would highly recommend, seamless process to get our set of vests looking exactly how we wanted and delivered earlier than expected - a pleasure to deal with such a professional company that clearly strives for perfection!"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great service - speedy and helpful. Good value for money, quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"Great company to deal with, Klaire is very efficient, order arrived promptly and was all correct."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant - our badges were better than we hoped and the turnaround was super quick, despite being warned it may be longer. Advice on the lettering was much appreciated and we're glad we listened!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very quick turnaround and excellent quality. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service excellent T-shirts"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Klaire was an absolutely amazing account manager! She got to understand us & the brief we wanted which was complex & worked with the designers to ensure we got a unique t-shirt of outstanding quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Amanda! It was really fun working on your designs and the finished t-shirt looks fantastic! Can't wait for the next event.
Posted 5 months ago
"Very speedy response and delivery time."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Lorna. We look forward to working with you again for your next event.
Posted 5 months ago
"Great quality and great looking T-shirts arrived on time for the team to participate in the Cambridge half marathon. Thank you for the great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Fiona! We always try our best to meet tight deadlines. We are really happy that you got them in plenty of time for your runners to wear!
Posted 5 months ago
"The team were great and very helpful keeping us up to date throughout and our t-shirts look fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Hayley!
Posted 5 months ago
"Would highly recommend, seamless process to get our set of vests looking exactly how we wanted and delivered earlier than expected - a pleasure to deal with such a professional company that clearly strives for perfection!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great product, fit well, washed well!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great sevice , great customer service, love the vests."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Oh Orla, you all look fantastic!!! We love seeing photos with the vests in use! Thank you for sharing with us!
Posted 11 months ago
"We've used Charity Clothing Co, for the past two years for our Great North Run running shirts. The product they designed and produced, was brilliant. We had some great feedback. Klaire was a great help."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Richard. The new designs are so incredible! They are really striking and stand out from the crowd! We can't wait to see what next years tops will be like!
Posted 11 months ago
"A professional approach co-ordinated by Klaire & Claire for a large order ~ end product was well received."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Mike. It truly was a great experience working with you on this order. I look forward to our next project together! The t-shirts looked amazing in action with the reflective print on the back!
Posted 11 months ago
"The pricing was competitive, the tshirts are awesome and it was all turned around really quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great news Zoe, we are glad you and your runners are pleased with the tops!
Posted 11 months ago
"Charity Clothing Co were great - easy, simple process, prompt replies to emails, and great quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
that's so nice to hear, thank you Chloe! Let us know if there's anything more we can help you with!
Posted 11 months ago
"Fantastic company to deal with. So professional & the shirts they produced for my client were super quality and they were extremely pleased with them. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
That's wonderful news Helen. We are so happy you and your client were pleased with the service and the clothing!
Posted 11 months ago
"Amazing customer service from Klaire throughout order. Very accomodating, expectations measured really well and a great product at the end of the process. Fantastic work and would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you James. It was a pleasure to work with you on your running tops. We look forward to working together again soon!
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent service, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The Charity Clothing Co provided excellent service throughout our order for new campaign t-shirts! The in-house design team took our idea and brought it to the next level. They are by far the best t-shirts we've had and the pricing was really reasonable and competitive. The packaging is also fantastic, with the t-shirts individually wrapped and labelled it makes posting to our fundraisers so simple! They are already such a bit hit and they definitely brighten up the campaign."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We LOVE your t-shirts too Victoria! The whole concept of your 10K Your Way campaign is inspirational and everyone looks fab in their t-shirts!
Posted 11 months ago
The Charity Clothing Co is rated 4.89 based on 64 reviews