The Charity Clothing Co Reviews

4.90 Rating 70 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Charity Clothing Co
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read The Charity Clothing Co Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 424 4060

Email:

hello@thecharityclothingco.org

The Charity Clothing Co 5 star review on 29th January 2020
Victoria
More Photos & Videos
The Charity Clothing Co 5 star review on 13th May 2019
Stephen
More Photos & Videos
The Charity Clothing Co 5 star review on 13th May 2019
Amanda
More Photos & Videos
The Charity Clothing Co 5 star review on 28th October 2018
Leeanne
More Photos & Videos
The Charity Clothing Co 5 star review on 16th October 2018
Orla
More Photos & Videos
The Charity Clothing Co 5 star review on 28th August 2018
Victoria
More Photos & Videos
The Charity Clothing Co 5 star review on 27th July 2018
Joanne
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We've placed a couple of orders with The Charity Clothing Co now and I have to say service and product delivery is always 10/10. No task is ever too much trouble, delivery is always quick and the finished products are really high quality. Our most recent purchase was branded pin badges for our Annual Reception - I'd been to a couple of different suppliers trying to explain what it was we needed and no one was able to envisage exactly what we wanted. When I discovered that Rocket Charities offered bespoke pin badges, I contacted them with our requirements and Claire immediately understood what we wanted and was able to send some proofs through the post for us to review before making our final decision. Incredible service.
The Charity Clothing Co 5 star review on 29th January 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Reliable, approachable and great products. Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
I can highly recommend The Charity Clothing Co. We are about to place another order, always quick, helpful and great quality clothing.
Posted 5 months ago
You are brilliant !!
Thank you for your service !!
Posted 6 months ago
Photo proof colour of Lanyards quite different to the actual product. All other items brilliant’
Posted 6 months ago
This was a great experience. Nothing was too much trouble even though we were working againsta a deadline and needed our T-shirts as soon as. The items were just what we wanted and wouldn't hesitate to re-order. A brill team and service!
Posted 6 months ago
Great service - speedy and helpful. Good value for money, quality product.
Posted 11 months ago
Great company to deal with, Klaire is very efficient, order arrived promptly and was all correct.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant - our badges were better than we hoped and the turnaround was super quick, despite being warned it may be longer. Advice on the lettering was much appreciated and we're glad we listened!
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick turnaround and excellent quality. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service excellent T-shirts
The Charity Clothing Co 5 star review on 13th May 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Klaire was an absolutely amazing account manager! She got to understand us & the brief we wanted which was complex & worked with the designers to ensure we got a unique t-shirt of outstanding quality.
The Charity Clothing Co 5 star review on 13th May 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Amanda! It was really fun working on your designs and the finished t-shirt looks fantastic! Can't wait for the next event.
Posted 1 year ago
Very speedy response and delivery time.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Lorna. We look forward to working with you again for your next event.
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality and great looking T-shirts arrived on time for the team to participate in the Cambridge half marathon. Thank you for the great service!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Fiona! We always try our best to meet tight deadlines. We are really happy that you got them in plenty of time for your runners to wear!
Posted 1 year ago
The team were great and very helpful keeping us up to date throughout and our t-shirts look fantastic.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Hayley!
Posted 1 year ago
Would highly recommend, seamless process to get our set of vests looking exactly how we wanted and delivered earlier than expected - a pleasure to deal with such a professional company that clearly strives for perfection!
The Charity Clothing Co 5 star review on 28th October 2018
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, fit well, washed well!
Posted 1 year ago
Great sevice , great customer service, love the vests.
The Charity Clothing Co 5 star review on 16th October 2018
Posted 1 year ago
Oh Orla, you all look fantastic!!! We love seeing photos with the vests in use! Thank you for sharing with us!
Posted 1 year ago
We've used Charity Clothing Co, for the past two years for our Great North Run running shirts. The product they designed and produced, was brilliant. We had some great feedback. Klaire was a great help.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Richard. The new designs are so incredible! They are really striking and stand out from the crowd! We can't wait to see what next years tops will be like!
Posted 1 year ago
A professional approach co-ordinated by Klaire & Claire for a large order ~ end product was well received.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Mike. It truly was a great experience working with you on this order. I look forward to our next project together! The t-shirts looked amazing in action with the reflective print on the back!
Posted 1 year ago
The Charity Clothing Co is rated 4.90 based on 70 reviews