The Charity Clothing Co Reviews

4.89 Rating 54 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Charity Clothing Co
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Orla
"Great sevice , great customer service, love the vests."
Report
Posted 4 days ago
5
Victoria
"The Charity Clothing Co provided excellent service throughout our order for new campaign t-shirts! The in-house design team took our idea and brought it to the next level. They are by far the best t-shirts we've had and the pricing was really reasonable and competitive. The packaging is also fantastic, with the t-shirts individually wrapped and labelled it makes posting to our fundraisers so simple! They are already such a bit hit and they definitely brighten up the campaign."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly, responsive, helpful and creative. The only company I found that could give me the unique and colourful design that I was looking for. Everywhere we go, we receive positive comments. A great, hard working team and Klaire has been terrific to work with. Can't rate highly enough!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product, fit well, washed well!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Great sevice , great customer service, love the vests."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Oh Orla, you all look fantastic!!! We love seeing photos with the vests in use! Thank you for sharing with us!
Posted 4 days ago
"We've used Charity Clothing Co, for the past two years for our Great North Run running shirts. The product they designed and produced, was brilliant. We had some great feedback. Klaire was a great help."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you Richard. The new designs are so incredible! They are really striking and stand out from the crowd! We can't wait to see what next years tops will be like!
Posted 4 days ago
"A professional approach co-ordinated by Klaire & Claire for a large order ~ end product was well received."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you Mike. It truly was a great experience working with you on this order. I look forward to our next project together! The t-shirts looked amazing in action with the reflective print on the back!
Posted 4 days ago
"The pricing was competitive, the tshirts are awesome and it was all turned around really quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great news Zoe, we are glad you and your runners are pleased with the tops!
Posted 4 days ago
"Charity Clothing Co were great - easy, simple process, prompt replies to emails, and great quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
that's so nice to hear, thank you Chloe! Let us know if there's anything more we can help you with!
Posted 4 days ago
"Fantastic company to deal with. So professional & the shirts they produced for my client were super quality and they were extremely pleased with them. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
That's wonderful news Helen. We are so happy you and your client were pleased with the service and the clothing!
Posted 4 days ago
"Amazing customer service from Klaire throughout order. Very accomodating, expectations measured really well and a great product at the end of the process. Fantastic work and would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you James. It was a pleasure to work with you on your running tops. We look forward to working together again soon!
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The Charity Clothing Co provided excellent service throughout our order for new campaign t-shirts! The in-house design team took our idea and brought it to the next level. They are by far the best t-shirts we've had and the pricing was really reasonable and competitive. The packaging is also fantastic, with the t-shirts individually wrapped and labelled it makes posting to our fundraisers so simple! They are already such a bit hit and they definitely brighten up the campaign."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We LOVE your t-shirts too Victoria! The whole concept of your 10K Your Way campaign is inspirational and everyone looks fab in their t-shirts!
Posted 4 days ago
"Friendly, responsive, helpful and creative. The only company I found that could give me the unique and colourful design that I was looking for. Everywhere we go, we receive positive comments. A great, hard working team and Klaire has been terrific to work with. Can't rate highly enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It's always a pleasure and we love your designs! They put a smile on your face. Absolutely love the image above too! Thank you so much Jo.
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick to respond to all questions and amendments. Accurate delivery dates. Professional and friendly service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Helen. Your t-shirts looked fantastic. Our designers were really impressed with the final artwork design you sent to us. Pleasure to work with you!
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt and professional. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Richard. We hope your runners do well and look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
"Thanks so much to Klaire and the team for your help from start to finish. We were so pleased with our T Shirts! Easy process from start to finish made even easier by the helpful staff. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great team photo! Thank you Tara. We hope everyone did well at your Tough Mudder!?
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent communication and worked hard to meet our deadline and accommodate everything we needed for our volunteer fundraisers. Recommend and hope to have opportunity to use again. Thank you, Tickets For Troops."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much. Your charity is a great cause and we love working with you on your running t-shirts. Looking forward to the next order with you!
Posted 4 months ago
"It was a pleasure working with The Charity Clothing Co on all our projects and having Klaire managing our account (she was so patient and helpful!). Definitely an excellent service and value for money, as well as item quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you! It was a pleasure to work with you too. The branding is so strong and all the products looked fantastic. I look forward to our next project together!
Posted 4 months ago
"Lovely people to work with, always deliver on time and good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It's truly a pleasure to work with on all your projects. The re-brand was a dream and we love the new artworks! Look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 4 months ago
"Design and quality of our running shirts were excellent Our children look distinctive and stand out."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Martin. We enjoyed seeing what we could create with the school crest and we are so pleased you are happy with the t-shirts.
Posted 4 months ago
"Klaire was fantastic to deal with and we are so happy with the result. We are a small charity but you treated us as if we were a household name."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Jessica! We loved working with you too and hope to do so again very soon.
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered 25 sports t-shirts from the Charity Clothing Co for a 10k run. The designers were good at puling together a few options for me to choose and they were printed and delivered really quickly. Would order again if necessary."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Our designers are really great at coming up with new and innovate designs as they know how important it is to stand out. Thank you for your very kind review Kirsty and hope we can work together again soon.
Posted 4 months ago
The Charity Clothing Co is rated 4.89 based on 54 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This