The Blue Rooms Reviews

4.94 Rating 17 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Blue Rooms
Visit Website

Phone:
02073234466

Email:
enquiries@thebluerooms.net

Location:
115 Great portland street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"I had a fun day today for my photo shoot with Blue Rooms. They bought out my confidence and gave me great photos. There were a lot of people in the studio so was a little overwhelming but I still had a good day and everything was done in good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Visit Website
"The studio had a great vibe to it. Friendly team. Delivered a good service. Been able to get some good advice and help from the aftercare lady and I am now on the right track"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Had a fun day out with Blue Rooms. I didn’t intend to buy any of my pictures I just went to get a feel of what it would be like. I had a good time, got my make-up and hair done in a beautiful way."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It was a pleasure attending the studio for my photo shoot. The only thing I didn’t like was how the lady styled my sons hair, apart from that he had good time. Really digging the photos."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had a photo shoot for the very first time today at the Blue Rooms and I was very nervous. The staff helped to overcome my nerves and explained the procedure. It was a little fast paced but that’s just how it is. I am thankful to have been giving the chance to have a shoot."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Blue Rooms done an amazing job today! gave us the best photos, we were a little short on time but we enjoyed every minute of it. the weather was beautiful so we got to have some pictures done outside with some beautiful backgrounds. The pictures looked elegant and very professional and shows the company know what they’re doing and the type of service they should deliver."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I feel more confident within myself after having my photo session today with Blue Rooms. They have helped me open up to the camera and not be shy. I left with beautiful photos and just want to say a big thank you to the team."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I had a good shoot with Blue Room studios today. A bunch of friendly people who do their best to deliver great experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My husband and I was there today for a photo shoot for our 12 year old girl. They didn’t put a lot of make-up on her but they still styled her hair nicely. It was a nice day overall and we did enjoy it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I enjoyed my shoot with Blue Rooms and think that anyone that is looking to get professional photos should come here. Photos are amazing and especially the glam!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A nice and friendly atmosphere. A small studio but it’s just you and the photographer so I felt comfortable when I was posing as I didn’t want anyone else to look at me. Happy to have attended today."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I attended my first every photo shoot today with Blue Rooms and it was the best thing ever. I was glammed up like a supermodel and felt good. The staff there were really nice too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The Blue Rooms are talented and professional people. They provide you with the best help, best hair and make-up and fantastic photos!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for a nice review Ella :)
Posted 3 months ago
"My daughter really liked the photos that were taken today with Blue Rooms. She got a bit fed up when we had to wait to see them but I had a few snacks in my bag for her. The lady was really nice and when she flicked through the pictures we couldn’t believe that it was our little girl. The photos were brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wow, thank you :)
Posted 3 months ago
"I had my photo shoot with Blue Room Studios today and I was really excited. I felt so good after they made me look glamorous. I enjoyed it and am happy that I went."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Loving your review.
Posted 3 months ago
"I had my shoot today with Blue Rooms who have provided exceptional service and photos. I felt my make-up was a little too much as I am not used to that amount of make-up on my face. I had a really nice day today with a good outcome and would like to say a big thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We bought a lovely package for our daughter today with Blue Rooms after viewing her amazing photos. We were not too happy with the amount of time we had to wait to view the photos which seemed like forever but it was worth the wait. Thank you :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The Blue Rooms is rated 4.94 based on 17 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This