Teambuilding Solutions Reviews

4.90 Rating 40 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Teambuilding Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Teambuilding Solutions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01425 629327

Write Your review

Tell us how Teambuilding Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
On behalf of the whole team at NLMHA, we would like to thank you and your team for facilitating such an enjoyable day. We all had a great experience of Country Sports and working together in a fun environment to solve puzzles! Staff were also very welcoming, enthusiastic and friendly in the delivery of all activities.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your great feedback Esra - it was an absolute please to work with you and the team.
Posted 2 years ago
Teambuilding solutions team were so friendly and happy to help us in any way, nothing was a problem for them. I can confirm that we have already recommended you to other departments within the University and will continue to do so. Many thanks again, Julie
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the great feedback Julie and it was great working with you and look forward to future events!
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, brilliant challenges - perfect for the training being delivered.
Posted 2 years ago
Actors were great!
Posted 2 years ago
The team had a tried and tested formula to deliver a great event to a very mixed bunch of people - bringing them together to attempt tasks and activities that took them out of their comfort zone.
Posted 2 years ago
We all had a great time, filled with lots of laughter, fun and just being goofy. It was nice to see another side to the HR team. I would definitely recommend the team buidling exercise.
The supporting team were really helpfully and supportive. Thank You Andy for coming to our aid at such short notice .
Posted 2 years ago
The aims of the event were fully achieved... the team were engaged and interested and naturally they were happy to have a day out of the office. The offsite served as a decent morale booster and the group is communicating more effectively now.

I'm really pleased with how the day was run and the outcomes achieved.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic day, everyone had so much fun!! The staff were very friendly and we would definitely book an event again.
Posted 2 years ago
Lots of fun and a brilliant way to get your teams to work together.
Posted 2 years ago
We were impressed with the turnaround speed from Teambuilding Solutions as they were able to accommodate our event request at very short notice. On the day Andy and his team were great - enthusiastic, professional and lead the activity really well. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Great event, well organised and masterfully orchestrated. Good fun and lots of positive energy
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the feedback regarding our Countdown event and it was a pleasure working with you.
Posted 2 years ago
Great organising of event and activities everyone had a great day all of the team really helpful and supportive , thank you Andy for all your help on the day with luggage and everything else
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the great review. It was a pleasure organising your Bespoke London Treasure Hunt and really glad the team enjoyed it!
Posted 2 years ago
Very enthusiastic team members.
Ipad worked well.
Encouraged us to get to know each others strengths and have a bit of fun with it.
Posted 2 years ago
Findings Teambuilding Solutions was a huge relief to me as a Conference Organiser for Headteachers’, where the balance of intellectual thought coupled with fun (but not silliness) was needed. The workshop they ran saw a crowd of HTs becoming positively engaged, competitive, mixing with colleagues they wouldn’t normally see and using their skills to outdo each other team. I haven’t heard so much laughter and enjoyment from a team building activity in 10 years of organising these events and I’m very glad that we will be using TS again. They bring enthusiasm, clear instruction and humour to the event and tailor it to meet time and financial needs. Can’t recommend them highly enough.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your kind words Colin and glad we could help on this event and look forward to working with you on the 2018 conference.
Posted 2 years ago
Good technology used.
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly team who made sure that the event was extremely well organised and that all our staff had a great time.
Posted 2 years ago
Great fun, everyone got into the spirit of it and thoroughly enjoyed themselves.
Posted 2 years ago
We all enjoyed our lesson in chocolate making - we not only learnt the technical side of making chocolate (using the right temperatures, tempering etc) but we had a lot of fun and laughter in the process! and of course they were delicious!!
Posted 2 years ago
Always very well organised and reliable. We know that they will deliver and all is in hand!
Every time, the team has enjoyed the activity and there has been positive feedback.
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional and effective session to build team buildings skills in my leadership team. Equally important, we had a lot of fun and healthy competition at the same time!
Would recommend this activity for any business team building activity to supplement base activities....
Posted 2 years ago
Teambuilding Solutions is rated 4.90 based on 40 reviews