Teambuilding Solutions Reviews

4.89 Rating 38 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Teambuilding Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Teambuilding Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"38 ladies on a treasure hunt in the New Forest !! Brilliant. Teams of 6 left our cottages with a back pack & instructions. Had to collect items on route & photograph scenes etc. Most got a bit lost but had such a fun day. Returned to our accommodation and finished the afternoon with some archery which had been set up in the games barn. Medals given out to winning team. Thoroughly recommend !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Could not recommend this company highly enough. Danae in the sales team was helpful from the very start, and even offered a free venue finding service for the event I was planning. The communication throughout from Danae was fantastic. On the day of the event, Andy and Ryan were very organised and enthusiastic and delivered the Krypton Maze activity brilliantly! All 30 members of my team were unanimous in their glowing praise for Team Building Solutions!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Andy, Brilliant will and have recommended to others. Kind regards Glen Bowen of Corps Security"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We recently used Team building solutions for a corporate event and it was fantastic from start to finish. The event was run brilliantly by both guys. The whole team loved it and such a giggle was had by all. I wouldn't hesitate to book Andy again. Thank you both."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service throughout, from organising to the delivery on the day. Would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"This is the second time that I have used Andy and his team. On both occasions they were very professional but also great fun. I would happily recommend Teambuilding Solutions to any of my colleagues."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Our team had a fantastic time at our office off-site day, with the two wonderful people from Teambuilding Solutions guiding us through a set of challenges throughout the afternoon."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Thank you very much for organizing a fantastic activity for our team. The "Feed Einstein" challenge was great for our little group. All enjoyed it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The Krypton Maze was a very good team building experience and the co-coordinator worked well with the teams, thoroughly recommend this activity."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The ease of booking was great and venue etc found for us with no work for ourselves. The activities were well suited to the group and also great fun, the only thing I would say is the facilitator on the day could have been a little bit more engaging, saying this though I would definitely book again."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Amazing! So accommodating and friendly! Can’t speaking highly enough of them"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent country activities provided by Andy and his team. Our company thoroughly enjoyed it. Well Organised we would recommend using Teambuilding Solutions and would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Well prepared and great attitude. Communication prior to the event was also very good. Feedback from the participants was very positive, they all enjoyed themselves! Many thanks Ute"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It was a fantastic day. Our teams loved all the activities you had laid out! Well done and look forward to our next event."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great event and the group were really happy. Thanks for you help!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We used 'Teambuilding Solutions' on 31st August for a big teambuilding exercise for approx x35 people from several of our sites, who hadn't all worked together before - the challenges were so beneficial and appropriate for internal relationship building. Danae and her team were super accommodating, kind and fun. We had an absolutely fantastic afternoon, it was a good laugh and the right level of competitive! Thank you so much for this experience and we're looking forward to using you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"'The day was a complete success, feedback from our team has been fantastic "The team-building activities were great fun, the duck herding was unique and hilarious and the best part of the day". It was a pleasure working with Andy and team, they were extremely well organised in the lead up to our event as well as on the day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Outstanding service. Very professional company. Will use again. Thanks to Andy and the team a for a great day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"On behalf of the whole team at NLMHA, we would like to thank you and your team for facilitating such an enjoyable day. We all had a great experience of Country Sports and working together in a fun environment to solve puzzles! Staff were also very welcoming, enthusiastic and friendly in the delivery of all activities."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your great feedback Esra - it was an absolute please to work with you and the team.
Posted 1 year ago
"Teambuilding solutions team were so friendly and happy to help us in any way, nothing was a problem for them. I can confirm that we have already recommended you to other departments within the University and will continue to do so. Many thanks again, Julie"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the great feedback Julie and it was great working with you and look forward to future events!
Posted 1 year ago
Teambuilding Solutions is rated 4.89 based on 38 reviews