Teambuilding Solutions Reviews

4.91 Rating 11 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Teambuilding Solutions

How would you rate Teambuilding Solutions?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

11 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Rosie Harrison
We were impressed with the turnaround speed from Teambuilding Solutions as they were able to accommodate our event request at very short notice. On the day Andy and his team were great - enthusiastic, professional and lead the activity really well. Thank you.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Teambuilding Solutions in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Rosie Harrison
Verified Buyer
"We were impressed with the turnaround speed from Teambuilding Solutions as they were able to accommodate our event request at very short notice. On the day Andy and his team were great - enthusiastic, professional and lead the activity really well. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great event, well organised and masterfully orchestrated. Good fun and lots of positive energy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the feedback regarding our Countdown event and it was a pleasure working with you.
Posted 1 month ago
"Great organising of event and activities everyone had a great day all of the team really helpful and supportive , thank you Andy for all your help on the day with luggage and everything else"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the great review. It was a pleasure organising your Bespoke London Treasure Hunt and really glad the team enjoyed it!
Posted 1 month ago
"Very enthusiastic team members. Ipad worked well. Encouraged us to get to know each others strengths and have a bit of fun with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Colin McIntosh
Verified Buyer
"Findings Teambuilding Solutions was a huge relief to me as a Conference Organiser for Headteachers’, where the balance of intellectual thought coupled with fun (but not silliness) was needed. The workshop they ran saw a crowd of HTs becoming positively engaged, competitive, mixing with colleagues they wouldn’t normally see and using their skills to outdo each other team. I haven’t heard so much laughter and enjoyment from a team building activity in 10 years of organising these events and I’m very glad that we will be using TS again. They bring enthusiasm, clear instruction and humour to the event and tailor it to meet time and financial needs. Can’t recommend them highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your kind words Colin and glad we could help on this event and look forward to working with you on the 2018 conference.
Posted 1 month ago
"Good technology used."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly team who made sure that the event was extremely well organised and that all our staff had a great time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kerry Bateman
Verified Buyer
"Great fun, everyone got into the spirit of it and thoroughly enjoyed themselves."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We all enjoyed our lesson in chocolate making - we not only learnt the technical side of making chocolate (using the right temperatures, tempering etc) but we had a lot of fun and laughter in the process! and of course they were delicious!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Always very well organised and reliable. We know that they will deliver and all is in hand! Every time, the team has enjoyed the activity and there has been positive feedback."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
John McGuffin
Verified Buyer
"Very professional and effective session to build team buildings skills in my leadership team. Equally important, we had a lot of fun and healthy competition at the same time! Would recommend this activity for any business team building activity to supplement base activities...."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Teambuilding Solutions is rated 4.91 based on 11 reviews