Teambuilding Solutions Reviews

4.87 Rating 31 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Teambuilding Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Teambuilding Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Thank you very much for organizing a fantastic activity for our team. The "Feed Einstein" challenge was great for our little group. All enjoyed it!"
Posted 1 month ago
"The Krypton Maze was a very good team building experience and the co-coordinator worked well with the teams, thoroughly recommend this activity."
Posted 2 months ago
"The ease of booking was great and venue etc found for us with no work for ourselves. The activities were well suited to the group and also great fun, the only thing I would say is the facilitator on the day could have been a little bit more engaging, saying this though I would definitely book again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Amazing! So accommodating and friendly! Can’t speaking highly enough of them"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent country activities provided by Andy and his team. Our company thoroughly enjoyed it. Well Organised we would recommend using Teambuilding Solutions and would use again."
Posted 6 months ago
"Well prepared and great attitude. Communication prior to the event was also very good. Feedback from the participants was very positive, they all enjoyed themselves! Many thanks Ute"
Posted 6 months ago
"It was a fantastic day. Our teams loved all the activities you had laid out! Well done and look forward to our next event."
Posted 8 months ago
"Great event and the group were really happy. Thanks for you help!"
Posted 8 months ago
"We used 'Teambuilding Solutions' on 31st August for a big teambuilding exercise for approx x35 people from several of our sites, who hadn't all worked together before - the challenges were so beneficial and appropriate for internal relationship building. Danae and her team were super accommodating, kind and fun. We had an absolutely fantastic afternoon, it was a good laugh and the right level of competitive! Thank you so much for this experience and we're looking forward to using you again."
Posted 8 months ago
"'The day was a complete success, feedback from our team has been fantastic "The team-building activities were great fun, the duck herding was unique and hilarious and the best part of the day". It was a pleasure working with Andy and team, they were extremely well organised in the lead up to our event as well as on the day."
Posted 10 months ago
"Outstanding service. Very professional company. Will use again. Thanks to Andy and the team a for a great day."
Posted 10 months ago
"On behalf of the whole team at NLMHA, we would like to thank you and your team for facilitating such an enjoyable day. We all had a great experience of Country Sports and working together in a fun environment to solve puzzles! Staff were also very welcoming, enthusiastic and friendly in the delivery of all activities."
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for your great feedback Esra - it was an absolute please to work with you and the team.
Posted 10 months ago
"Teambuilding solutions team were so friendly and happy to help us in any way, nothing was a problem for them. I can confirm that we have already recommended you to other departments within the University and will continue to do so. Many thanks again, Julie"
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for the great feedback Julie and it was great working with you and look forward to future events!
Posted 10 months ago
"Great service, brilliant challenges - perfect for the training being delivered."
Posted 10 months ago
"Actors were great!"
Posted 10 months ago
"The team had a tried and tested formula to deliver a great event to a very mixed bunch of people - bringing them together to attempt tasks and activities that took them out of their comfort zone."
Posted 10 months ago
"We all had a great time, filled with lots of laughter, fun and just being goofy. It was nice to see another side to the HR team. I would definitely recommend the team buidling exercise. The supporting team were really helpfully and supportive. Thank You Andy for coming to our aid at such short notice ."
Posted 1 year ago
"The aims of the event were fully achieved... the team were engaged and interested and naturally they were happy to have a day out of the office. The offsite served as a decent morale booster and the group is communicating more effectively now. I'm really pleased with how the day was run and the outcomes achieved."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic day, everyone had so much fun!! The staff were very friendly and we would definitely book an event again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Lots of fun and a brilliant way to get your teams to work together."
Posted 1 year ago
Teambuilding Solutions is rated 4.87 based on 31 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support