Teambuilding Solutions Reviews

4.92 Rating 25 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Teambuilding Solutions

How would you rate Teambuilding Solutions ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"It was a fantastic day. Our teams loved all the activities you had laid out! Well done and look forward to our next event."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great event and the group were really happy. Thanks for you help!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"We used 'Teambuilding Solutions' on 31st August for a big teambuilding exercise for approx x35 people from several of our sites, who hadn't all worked together before - the challenges were so beneficial and appropriate for internal relationship building. Danae and her team were super accommodating, kind and fun. We had an absolutely fantastic afternoon, it was a good laugh and the right level of competitive! Thank you so much for this experience and we're looking forward to using you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"'The day was a complete success, feedback from our team has been fantastic "The team-building activities were great fun, the duck herding was unique and hilarious and the best part of the day". It was a pleasure working with Andy and team, they were extremely well organised in the lead up to our event as well as on the day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Outstanding service. Very professional company. Will use again. Thanks to Andy and the team a for a great day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"On behalf of the whole team at NLMHA, we would like to thank you and your team for facilitating such an enjoyable day. We all had a great experience of Country Sports and working together in a fun environment to solve puzzles! Staff were also very welcoming, enthusiastic and friendly in the delivery of all activities."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your great feedback Esra - it was an absolute please to work with you and the team.
Posted 2 months ago
"Teambuilding solutions team were so friendly and happy to help us in any way, nothing was a problem for them. I can confirm that we have already recommended you to other departments within the University and will continue to do so. Many thanks again, Julie"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the great feedback Julie and it was great working with you and look forward to future events!
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, brilliant challenges - perfect for the training being delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Actors were great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The team had a tried and tested formula to deliver a great event to a very mixed bunch of people - bringing them together to attempt tasks and activities that took them out of their comfort zone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We all had a great time, filled with lots of laughter, fun and just being goofy. It was nice to see another side to the HR team. I would definitely recommend the team buidling exercise. The supporting team were really helpfully and supportive. Thank You Andy for coming to our aid at such short notice ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The aims of the event were fully achieved... the team were engaged and interested and naturally they were happy to have a day out of the office. The offsite served as a decent morale booster and the group is communicating more effectively now. I'm really pleased with how the day was run and the outcomes achieved."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic day, everyone had so much fun!! The staff were very friendly and we would definitely book an event again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Lots of fun and a brilliant way to get your teams to work together."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We were impressed with the turnaround speed from Teambuilding Solutions as they were able to accommodate our event request at very short notice. On the day Andy and his team were great - enthusiastic, professional and lead the activity really well. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great event, well organised and masterfully orchestrated. Good fun and lots of positive energy"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for the feedback regarding our Countdown event and it was a pleasure working with you.
Posted 6 months ago
"Great organising of event and activities everyone had a great day all of the team really helpful and supportive , thank you Andy for all your help on the day with luggage and everything else"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for the great review. It was a pleasure organising your Bespoke London Treasure Hunt and really glad the team enjoyed it!
Posted 6 months ago
"Very enthusiastic team members. Ipad worked well. Encouraged us to get to know each others strengths and have a bit of fun with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Findings Teambuilding Solutions was a huge relief to me as a Conference Organiser for Headteachers’, where the balance of intellectual thought coupled with fun (but not silliness) was needed. The workshop they ran saw a crowd of HTs becoming positively engaged, competitive, mixing with colleagues they wouldn’t normally see and using their skills to outdo each other team. I haven’t heard so much laughter and enjoyment from a team building activity in 10 years of organising these events and I’m very glad that we will be using TS again. They bring enthusiasm, clear instruction and humour to the event and tailor it to meet time and financial needs. Can’t recommend them highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your kind words Colin and glad we could help on this event and look forward to working with you on the 2018 conference.
Posted 6 months ago
"Good technology used."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Teambuilding Solutions is rated 4.92 based on 25 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This