Tao Digital Marketing Reviews

5.00 Rating 15 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Tao Digital Marketing
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Tao Digital Marketing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01204282213

Email:

hello@taodigital.org

Location:

St Georges House,
2 Ste Georges Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Tao Digital Marketing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The TAO team have been fantastic in helping me get my business running online. The initial website setup was seamless, Matt took my ideas and created the perfect image to suit my brand. His team have been on hand since, helping with additional marketing strategies and problem solving. I can’t rate them highly enough!
Tao Digital Marketing 5 star review on 4th November 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Since moving our website to Tao they’ve helped us beyond measure. Updating items for us, remodelling g the site and always being at the end of the phone to provide support. Couldn’t recommend them enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Worked with Matt and Tao for a good while now. Really helpful and got our e-commerce from quite poor to excellent in a short space of time. Helped us get through a challenging year and convert potential customers into actual customers. Always on hand for advice and improvements.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Matt and the team work tremendously hard to ensure they give all their clients the best and most knowledgeable service. You can not fault their drive or determination to grow their business and see their clients succeed. Great job!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We hired Matt and TAO Digital on a recent project. We have been very impressed with the quality of work and their professionalism.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional service and a fabulous website they did for me highly recommend Tao for all your digital marketing Sheila Diamond
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent! Matt provided an efficient and friendly service around a matter upon which he was clearly extremely knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Matt is very knowledgeable and I am very happy with the service that TAO currently provide my business.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Keep up the good work
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We rely on Matt and his team to deliver the exposure required to help progress our business which he is continuing to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have dealt with Matt in a variety of ways, in all of which he has been impressive. We may only be a small client but Tao have been a big help
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The TAO team always excel in all aspects. Continues to exceed results and expectations. Keep it up Matt and thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
TAO Have been so helpful in many aspects to website advice, SEO content, Organic growth, marketing and advice. We have already seen a massive improvement in such a short time cant praise you enough. Thanks all
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, great team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Matt at Tao digital helped me with not only building my site but also with the Seo. Matt did not only optimise my website but he also helped me understand how seo works.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tao Digital Marketing is rated 5.00 based on 15 reviews