Tao Digital Marketing Reviews

5.00 Rating 12 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Tao Digital Marketing
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Tao Digital Marketing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01204282213

Email:

hello@taodigital.org

Location:

St Georges House,
2 Ste Georges Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Tao Digital Marketing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Matt and the team work tremendously hard to ensure they give all their clients the best and most knowledgeable service. You can not fault their drive or determination to grow their business and see their clients succeed. Great job!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We hired Matt and TAO Digital on a recent project. We have been very impressed with the quality of work and their professionalism.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very professional service and a fabulous website they did for me highly recommend Tao for all your digital marketing Sheila Diamond
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent! Matt provided an efficient and friendly service around a matter upon which he was clearly extremely knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Matt is very knowledgeable and I am very happy with the service that TAO currently provide my business.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Keep up the good work
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We rely on Matt and his team to deliver the exposure required to help progress our business which he is continuing to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I have dealt with Matt in a variety of ways, in all of which he has been impressive. We may only be a small client but Tao have been a big help
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The TAO team always excel in all aspects. Continues to exceed results and expectations. Keep it up Matt and thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
TAO Have been so helpful in many aspects to website advice, SEO content, Organic growth, marketing and advice. We have already seen a massive improvement in such a short time cant praise you enough. Thanks all
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service, great team.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Matt at Tao digital helped me with not only building my site but also with the Seo. Matt did not only optimise my website but he also helped me understand how seo works.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Tao Digital Marketing is rated 5.00 based on 12 reviews