SWR Installations Reviews

4.87 Rating 334 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend SWR Installations
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
SWR Installations Review - Reviews.io ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Excellent service through sales, after-sales and installation. Courteous, efficient and quality product and installation.
Read SWR Installations Reviews

About SWR Installations:

SWR offer a first class Garage Door, Front Door and Awnings Installation service for both Domestic and Commercial customers throughout Herts, Beds, Bucks and London.

Visit Website

Phone:

01442 359679

Email:

sales@swr-installations.com

Location:

Units 2-4 Eastman Way,Hemel Hempstead,Hertfordshire, HP2 7DU

Write Your review

Tell us how SWR Installations made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
SWR Installations 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Anonymous
SWR Installations 5 star review on 4th November 2020
Apex 360
SWR Installations 5 star review on 29th October 2020
Mr R Bass
SWR Installations 5 star review on 29th October 2020
Mr R Bass
SWR Installations 5 star review on 26th October 2020
Mr T Sofroniou
SWR Installations 5 star review on 18th October 2020
Mr N Edwards
SWR Installations 5 star review on 18th October 2020
Mr N Edwards
24
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely 1st class! Professional, interminable patience, nothing too much trouble no matter how many times we changed our minds! Extremely flexible....we had a close bereavement in the middle of the process and they held even abeyance until we were ready to proceed, no questions asked. Really fast turn around all enquires and general order processing. They accommodated unusual payment terms without batting an eyelid. Superb Installation team and excellent end product. We have received many envious comments from neighbours and provided referral info to those who have asked. Thank you very very much for a job really well done! 😁👍
SWR Installations 5 star review on 28th June 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Service
Posted 16 hours ago
Very efficient service,the fitters were very friendly,hard working and tidy, leaving a very professional job
Posted 3 days ago
Installation team of Nathan and Richard were amazing.
Brilliant service
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent, no fuss, efficient, helpful service.
SWR Installations 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Posted 1 week ago
The guys who installed our new garage door were professional, very quick and friendly. They explained everything they had done and clearly told us how to use our new door. Very impressed thank bo-joe :)
Posted 1 week ago
SWR were great to work with and showed us all options available for our garage door. We had just moved into a property and the old up-and-over door was no longer fit for purpose. We wanted a roller door to save space and to allow us to open the door when the car was parked in front of the garage. A visit to the showroom was really helpful and they were honest about what the best solution for us was. We decided to go with a manual version of the Hormann roller. The installation was completed quickly and with no hassle - the guys were very friendly and showed us how it worked before leaving. The whole process was very easy and the sales team were friendly throughout. Would highly recommend and would look to go back to SWR in the future should we need to.
SWR Installations 5 star review on 5th November 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Following a slight delay as a member of staff was injured at a different job, the SWR team fitted us in fairly quickly given they were a lead fitter down. They had managed our expectations which was great. On the day the fitters turned up on time - BJOO were both polite and friendly and Shutters look great - thanks very much.
SWR Installations 5 star review on 4th November 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very polite and professional.
SWR Installations 5 star review on 29th October 2020 SWR Installations 5 star review on 29th October 2020
Posted 4 weeks ago
From start to finish a trusted service and super end result. Very happy.
SWR Installations 5 star review on 26th October 2020
Posted 1 month ago
SWWR arrived on schedule for their two visits, to price and to install. The staff were helpful and easy to communicate with.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the doors and installers.
Posted 1 month ago
Like many people, we realised that due to the current virus problem, we would be spending more time outside. An awning seemed to offer a good combination of shade in sun and some protection from light rain.
After talking to a few different supplier-installers, we placed an order with SWR Installations.
The ordering process was painless and required a 40% deposit. At no time did we feel pressurised into placing an order.
The leadtime on the sales order was actually slightly longer than the salesman had told us when he inspected the property but in our case, this did not matter. In all, it was 9 weeks from when we placed the order to the installation.
On installation day the Dave and Nathan arrived at about 9am. They were friendly, polite and seemed to know exactly what they were doing. Fortunately, it wasn't raining or windy and the installation took about three hours.
I asked them to increase the pitch slightly which they did and then they took me through the 'do's and don't's'.
It has now been in place for nearly a week and so far is working perfectly. Overall, we are pleased with the way that SWR handled our order
SWR Installations 5 star review on 18th October 2020 SWR Installations 5 star review on 18th October 2020
Posted 1 month ago
The team arrived on time, communicated clearly and discussed and provided solution options to anything unforeseen. They worked hard withlut a break. Couldn't provide mlre praise to Dave, Nathan, Bo and Joe. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Having completed the installation of our awning and garage motor today I am very pleased with the work which was carried out by David and Nathan.
Posted 1 month ago
The 2 gentlemen who installed our awning could not have been more polite and did a cracking job also explained what was happening as they were fitting also explained how awning worked definitely recommend SWR from purchasing the awning to the fitting very professional company
Posted 1 month ago
The sale and the installation were all perfect. The installation itself was done very well and neatly. I cannot see any faults. The two installers were polite and friendly. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from the initial enquiry to the installation. We were kept up to date on the progress of our order. The fitters, Nathan and Dave, did a fantastic job, very tidy, they are a credit to your company. All round excellent service and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the fitters, the garage door looks good, glad we chose SWR
Posted 1 month ago
Great job done, thanks.
Rob
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with end result. Very quick installation. Fitters Bo and Jo very friendly and efficient.
Posted 2 months ago
SWR Installations is rated 4.87 based on 334 reviews