SWR Installations Reviews

4.86 Rating 250 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend SWR Installations
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Over a month
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read SWR Installations Reviews

About SWR Installations:

SWR offer a first class Garage Door, Front Door and Awnings Installation service for both Domestic and Commercial customers throughout Herts, Beds, Bucks and London.

Visit Website

Phone:

01442 359679

Email:

sales@swr-installations.com

Location:

Units 2-4 Eastman Way,Hemel Hempstead,Hertfordshire, HP2 7DU

Write Your review

Tell us how SWR Installations made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Absolutely 1st class! Professional, interminable patience, nothing too much trouble no matter how many times we changed our minds! Extremely flexible....we had a close bereavement in the middle of the process and they held even abeyance until we were ready to proceed, no questions asked. Really fast turn around all enquires and general order processing. They accommodated unusual payment terms without batting an eyelid. Superb Installation team and excellent end product. We have received many envious comments from neighbours and provided referral info to those who have asked. Thank you very very much for a job really well done! 😁👍
Posted 4 months ago
Very average service for a company that is ment to be customer based
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Mr Cooper

Thank you for your feedback, I am really sorry we have not met your expectations on this occasion. May I ask where you feel you have been let down? The door arrived from our supplier on the 31st of January and was installed on the 1st of February a day later. Also on the morning of your query after the installation we agreed that we would come out later that day to try and resolve, so would like to understand where we could improve.

We really value your feedback as you say we consider ourselves a customer orientated business with “customers at our core” one of our values, so all feedback on how we can improve is appreciated.

If you would prefer to discuss this please give me (Scott) a call on 01442 210741.

Thank you
Scott
Posted 9 months ago
Incorrect sensors fitted which was disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Please accept our sincere apologies for this mistake. Customer satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
We reported the error to the manufacturer and are awaiting the correct parts. Our senior sales consultant will be
in contact this morning to give you a further update. Please rest assured correcting this will be our priority.

Kindest regards
Lisa Bankole
Director
Posted 2 years ago
SWR Installations is rated 4.86 based on 250 reviews