SWR Installations Reviews

4.87 Rating 327 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend SWR Installations
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
SWR Installations Review - Reviews.io ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Excellent service through sales, after-sales and installation. Courteous, efficient and quality product and installation.
Read SWR Installations Reviews

About SWR Installations:

SWR offer a first class Garage Door, Front Door and Awnings Installation service for both Domestic and Commercial customers throughout Herts, Beds, Bucks and London.

Visit Website

Phone:

01442 359679

Email:

sales@swr-installations.com

Location:

Units 2-4 Eastman Way,Hemel Hempstead,Hertfordshire, HP2 7DU

Write Your review

Tell us how SWR Installations made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
SWR Installations 5 star review on 29th October 2020
Mr R Bass
SWR Installations 5 star review on 26th October 2020
Mr T Sofroniou
SWR Installations 5 star review on 18th October 2020
Mr N Edwards
SWR Installations 5 star review on 16th September 2020
Mr R Turner
SWR Installations 5 star review on 27th August 2020
Mr D McCall
SWR Installations 5 star review on 11th August 2020
Mr G Caine
SWR Installations 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Anonymous
22
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The whole team (5 people) turned up on time and were very pleasant and customer focused.
The two installations (roof blind and awning) were carried out efficiently and professionally. I cannot fault this team at all.
SWR Installations 5 star review on 16th September 2020
Posted 1 month ago
I just wanted to say thank you for the service you have provided. We researched the market and knew the unit we wanted which is a Weinor Cassita 2 with a size of 3.5m x 3m. Given that this a German product we went to all the main suppliers and installers in the UK (6 in total) we also visited the SWR showroom. We chose SWR above all others due to its reputation and price. The its quite a big unit, it is very well made with a solid structure that fits neatly away the fittings screwed to the wall therefore need to be substantial and will need expertise and skill to fit them correctly. The unit look fabulous and is perfect for what we need. The two guys who installed the unit were brilliant, very professional, helpful, polite and could do enough for us so please ensure that the management of SWR are aware of the the great work you and your team have done. The online billing and payment process was easy.
SWR Installations 5 star review on 11th August 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Good service and a very good product. We are very pleased.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely 1st class! Professional, interminable patience, nothing too much trouble no matter how many times we changed our minds! Extremely flexible....we had a close bereavement in the middle of the process and they held even abeyance until we were ready to proceed, no questions asked.
Really fast turn around all enquires and general order processing.
They accommodated unusual payment terms without batting an eyelid.
Superb Installation team and excellent end product. We have received many envious comments from neighbours and provided referral info to those who have asked.
Thank you very very much for a job really well done! 😁👍
SWR Installations 5 star review on 28th June 2019
Posted 1 year ago
SWR are a very efficient, local company who have looked after us very competently during our refit of doors and windows, and I have no hesitation in recommending them
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick contact made. Easy to visit and see product. Home visit easy to arrange. Very prompt service. Great installation from great team. Explained everything.
Posted 2 years ago
We received a phone call on the day of installation to say that the fitters were on their way.
The fitters were very professional and explained everything to us. When the garage door was fitted we had a complete run through with them of how to operate the door and how to over come any problems that may occur. They did emphasise that if we had any problems with the door to contact SWR so they could resolve it.
When the installation was completed all packaging and our old garage door was removed and taken away.
Posted 3 years ago
Your team of fitters (5 on the first day and 2 on the second day) worked very well together. They were well organised, tidy, polite and skilled. They kept me informed of progress and checked with me if there was any doubt. They could not have been better.
Posted 3 years ago
Having been postponed from the previous day because of illness, Dave Rowan and his colleague arrived promptly the following day. Despite very bad weather (heavy rain), the fitters worked diligently and without a break to install the new garage door. They were very professional and cleared up after completion. Gave me a good briefing concerning the door`s operation before departing. We are very pleased with the end product!.
Posted 3 years ago
I am very happy with the service provided by SWR. They kept in touch, letting me know what was happening at every stage. Any problems, they solved and the finished job is lovely. I would happily recommend this company.
SWR Installations 5 star review on 11th January 2017
Posted 3 years ago
The gentleman that came was very efficient and friendly. He finished the garage trim and also helped with a problem we had with the front door that had been fitted last year.
Posted 3 years ago
SWR Installations is rated 4.87 based on 327 reviews