SWR Installations Reviews

4.86 Rating 173 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend SWR Installations

About SWR Installations: SWR offer a first class Garage Door, Front Door and Awnings Installation service for both Domestic and Commercial customers throughout Herts, Beds, Bucks and London.

Visit Website

Phone:
01442 359679

Email:
sales@swr-installations.com

Location:
Units 2-4 Eastman Way,Hemel Hempstead,Hertfordshire, HP2 7DU

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate SWR Installations ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

4
Mr C Whittle
"I am very pleased with the look and operation of the Seceuroglide Compact Roller Shutter. The work was done quickly and the garage was left clean and tidy on completion. But: On taking a closer look it can be seen that on removing the wooden frame of the old up & over garage door the top level of brickwork was damaged, this has been made good. This was almost certainly due to them levering off the frame. The frame was mounted using 4 fixings per side into the mortar, possibly the brickwork was built up around the frame fixings (as with the rear door) As I found out last year when replacing the rear door and frame the best way to remove the wooden frame is to saw cut either side of each fixing. The frame falls away leaving the metal fixings which can be cut off using a cutter grinder. A lot less effort and doesn’t risk loosening or damaging the brickwork"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
A
"I had a new front door fitted, the installers were very informative, kind and efficient. The door looks lovely. I’m now thinking of getting a garage door from SWR."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
M C Birchall
"SWR recently fitted a new front door and side panel for my home. I couldn't be more happier with the end result. From start to finish the service that I received was incredibly professional. Scott who measured up my door was incredibly polite and went through all available options with me. The fitters Dave and Rowan were amazing, they worked so hard and were the tidiest trades men I have had in my house! I am now left with a beautiful front door that I couldn't be happier with. Thank you all"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"In the show room the salesman was helpful with a good knowledge of the product he was selling. The surveyor took my needs into consideration and suggested a product that fulfilled all criteria. The communication re installation was efficient and fast. The installers worked fast, were pleasant and polite, considered the site and fitted and cleared up, to a high standard, within 2 hours. The garage door looks beautiful, it works as it should, the installation is neat and tidy. I am extremely pleased that I used SWR."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Good company came and did the installation when they did and carried out the work ok despite having some problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"On time.Trouble free and quick. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy process, good people, marvellous product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The Garage Door now installed, following problems with remedial repair work carried out by independent builders. The finish is excellent and I have had several comments from people passing by the house. All SWR Staff and Installers have been pleasant and helpful at all times."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Installation extremely efficient. Friendly fitters who were clean and tidy in their workmanship Extremely pleased with finished product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The fitters arrived promptly, introduced themselves and carried out the garage door replacement quickly and efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They informed me they were on their way. Were very polite and did a good job."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"YOUR ERECTION TEAM ARRIVED ON TIME AND COMPLETED THE INSTALLATION,EVEN THOUGH IT WAS RAINING MOST OF THE MORNING IN A CLEAN AND EFFICIENT MANNER"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The installation works were carried out to a good standard with everything left clean and tidy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived on time and quickly installed the awning with no fuss or mess. A very professional team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived on time, cleared up as they went and worked through to completion."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We were really impressed with SWR non-pushy sales team. They were friendly and informative but never pushy. The fitters were respectful and friendly, working quickly and tidily and we were very happy with our purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"installation was quick and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The service we received was excellent from all the staff with whom we had contact. The installation was quickly carried out, the old door removed and the site left clean and tidy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A brilliant service from start to finish. A company that truly values its customers is harder to find these days!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent sales and service only slight frustration was the lead time to installation as I was told the garage doors were stock items."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Came as expected. Fitted the awning in a few hours and cleaned up. All very good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"10 out of 10 for all your staff who I spoke to from start to installation- Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and efficient friendly crew"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
SWR Installations is rated 4.86 based on 173 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This