SWR Installations Reviews

4.85 Rating 382 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend SWR Installations
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
SWR Installations Review - Reviews.io ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Excellent service through sales, after-sales and installation. Courteous, efficient and quality product and installation.
Read SWR Installations Reviews

About SWR Installations:

SWR offer a first class Garage Door, Front Door and Awnings Installation service for both Domestic and Commercial customers throughout Herts, Beds, Bucks and London.

Visit Website

Phone:

01442 359679

Email:

sales@swr-installations.com

Location:

Units 2-4 Eastman Way,Hemel Hempstead,Hertfordshire, HP2 7DU

Write Your review

Tell us how SWR Installations made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
SWR Installations 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Mr S Lynn
SWR Installations 5 star review on 18th January 2021
A
SWR Installations 5 star review on 13th January 2021
Mr N Wiggins
SWR Installations 5 star review on 6th January 2021
Mr D Evans
SWR Installations 5 star review on 18th November 2020
A
SWR Installations 5 star review on 5th November 2020
Mr D Luckett
SWR Installations 5 star review on 4th November 2020
A 360
29
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely 1st class! Professional, interminable patience, nothing too much trouble no matter how many times we changed our minds! Extremely flexible....we had a close bereavement in the middle of the process and they held even abeyance until we were ready to proceed, no questions asked. Really fast turn around all enquires and general order processing. They accommodated unusual payment terms without batting an eyelid. Superb Installation team and excellent end product. We have received many envious comments from neighbours and provided referral info to those who have asked. Thank you very very much for a job really well done! 😁👍
SWR Installations 5 star review on 28th June 2019
Posted 2 years ago
We were very impressed with the prompt, friendly and professional service of your installers, Bo and Joe. After fitting the new garage door, they tidied up and gave clear good instructions about using the new door.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service from the moment we booked the appointment at the showroom through to final installation yesterday. Joe G and Dave from the fitting team were personable and efficient workers and cleaned up well after themselves. They spent time showing us how the product works. We are very pleased with our new outdoor blind. Would definitely use SWR again.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service - really professional work at a fair price. Plus very easy to keep in contact with and make payment via their secure website.
Posted 1 week ago
The two fitters were very polite and tidy,the garage door was installed snuggly with no damage and looks superb,I was shown a demonstration of operation and was pointed out a touch up paint for the door. With regards the exchange of the light bar under the awning it was replaced easily but when turned on it only had two of the five lights working as the other,it was now raining quite hard and with no cover they were getting wet trying to solve the problem.The light bar could not be fixed but they reconnected the heaters and awning which we can use,so a good job under the circumstances.
Posted 1 month ago
Fitters were on time, efficient & polite Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Very neat and professional job, no mess!
Posted 1 month ago
We had two electric garage doors fitted . The work was of high standard and the team very customer focussed . Took time to explain everything . Very tidy too
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and a great installation team let down only by a couple of areas where the preparation for the installation could have been better.
Posted 1 month ago
Good showroom demonstration and discussion. Survey comprehensive and covered all requirements. Install carried out with no problems and site left clean and tidy.
Posted 1 month ago
As I couldn't move the racking behind one of the doors, giving the fitters fitting problems, they did exeptionally well. They also found a scuff on the door handle and immediately offered to get it replaced. The doors also look very good. As a sugestion, I would have liked an additional locking device inside, such as padlock brackets.
Posted 2 months ago
Not cheap but efficiently carried out.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic from start to finish! SWR were recommended to me and I will definitely be recommending them to anyone interested in getting a new door. Team at the office we’re friendly and helpful and guys installing the door did a fantastic job!
Posted 2 months ago
Overall a very good experience, sales very responsive and helpful, showroom visit was good and installation team excellent. However, our Markilux 6000 awning was installed with 4 spreader plates (due to it's weight and our walls) that we weren't aware of in advance. These impact the appearance, and similar aren't shown in any of the brochures or on the website, and has left a slightly negative feeling, we feel we should have been made more fully aware of these before purchasing. Also the communication ahead of installation could have been better - when the expected lead time was up we had to follow-up via the sales team to get updates on dates - more proactive communication at this point would have been appreciated.
SWR Installations 4 star review on 17th May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient fitters. Highly recommend the company
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient service, quick and clean installation. Clear instruction of use.
Posted 2 months ago
Team from sales through to installation were very professional and extremely helpful,.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Toby in sales, Darren the surveyor and all of the fitting crew were exceptional. Helpful, knowledgeable and courteous. Couldn't have done better.
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the awning and fitting.
Posted 2 months ago
Product good -instalation good. Cancellations and delays not so good
Posted 2 months ago
Our awning looks amazing. The people that came to install it were friendly, tidy and respectful of our property. Promised timelines were fulfilled.
Posted 2 months ago
SWR Installations is rated 4.85 based on 382 reviews