SWR Installations Reviews

4.87 Rating 278 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend SWR Installations
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SWR Installations Reviews

About SWR Installations:

SWR offer a first class Garage Door, Front Door and Awnings Installation service for both Domestic and Commercial customers throughout Herts, Beds, Bucks and London.

Visit Website

Phone:

01442 359679

Email:

sales@swr-installations.com

Location:

Units 2-4 Eastman Way,Hemel Hempstead,Hertfordshire, HP2 7DU

Write Your review

Tell us how SWR Installations made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
SWR Installations 5 star review on 25th March 2020
Mrs A Johnson
More Photos & Videos
SWR Installations 5 star review on 21st March 2020
Mrs G Axtell
More Photos & Videos
SWR Installations 5 star review on 21st March 2020
Mrs G Axtell
More Photos & Videos
SWR Installations 5 star review on 3rd March 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
SWR Installations 5 star review on 7th February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
SWR Installations 5 star review on 12th August 2019
Mrs J Gilderslevy
More Photos & Videos
SWR Installations 5 star review on 12th August 2019
Mrs J Gilderslevy
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely 1st class! Professional, interminable patience, nothing too much trouble no matter how many times we changed our minds! Extremely flexible....we had a close bereavement in the middle of the process and they held even abeyance until we were ready to proceed, no questions asked. Really fast turn around all enquires and general order processing. They accommodated unusual payment terms without batting an eyelid. Superb Installation team and excellent end product. We have received many envious comments from neighbours and provided referral info to those who have asked. Thank you very very much for a job really well done! 😁👍
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service throughout and delived on time despite 'Coronavirus 'lock down'. Mickey & Matthew were professional and friendly and we are very satisfied with our external blind.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the review! Good to know we can still keep our customers happy during these uncertain times. We're very glad you're satisfied with your external blind! Take care :)
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you to Mickey and Matt for a smooth efficient install. Also for cleaning up so carefully. Most impressed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the review and the video! Hope you're enjoying time in the garden with your new awning! Take care :)
Posted 1 week ago
Very impressed. Mickey and Matt worked hard and completed the installation of the two garage doors to a very high standard. They cleared up well at the end. Both observed the social distancing created by the Covid 19 virus and I felt safe and at ease. I would highly recommend them both and please pass my thanks to them.
I would add that I am very pleased with the Hormann Rollmatic Garage Doors. They are a quality product and have modernised and enhanced the look of our house.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the lovely review! We're very glad you're pleased with your new doors, and good to see you felt comfortable with the social distancing measures. Take care :)
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service through sales, after-sales and installation. Courteous, efficient and quality product and installation.
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly and Professional service!!
SWR Installations 5 star review on 25th March 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt response, immediate quote, precise, and quick and clean fitting - not to forget a beautiful garage door!
SWR Installations 5 star review on 21st March 2020 SWR Installations 5 star review on 21st March 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
We are very happy with the work carried out. The installers were
very professional throughout.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service. Would recommend
Posted 2 months ago
First class service from point of ordering ,until installation.
SWR Installations 5 star review on 3rd March 2020
Posted 2 months ago
We have been very pleased from start to finish with our order with SWR for both our new front door and new garage door.Both were delivered ahead of schedule to dovetail with our building project.
The delivery went smoothly and the installers did an excellent job.
Would highly recommend SWR. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
In on time, got on with the job, tidied up and went!
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect company, very good communications.
Posted 3 months ago
They arrived introduced themselves just got on with the job no problems thanks it looks hood
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product, sales staff very friendly and not pushy. Installation men helpful hardworking and friendly. I would definitely recommend SWR.
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient and professional from our visit to the showroom through to the installation.
Posted 3 months ago
High quality service throughout the process. Good product, informative and quick site visit and then excellent installation. Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Good advance notice, arrived on time, friendly, helpful and innovative installation staff. Very quick installation and seems well fitted.
Posted 3 months ago
Installation personnel were friendly and efficient. Some discussion about how tight measurement width was from survey. Garage door looks great and operation/reset procedure explained. Expect German motor drive to be reliable - we will see. Garage back in use goodbye up and over. Extra headroom to store more clutter.
SWR Installations 5 star review on 7th February 2020
Posted 3 months ago
The installation as very good and I'm very pleased with the door.
I was a bit irritated that there was confusion about the day of installation and also after I'd ordered and paid for the doorbell I got three more invoices for it.
Posted 4 months ago
SWR Installations is rated 4.87 based on 278 reviews