SWR Installations Reviews

4.87 Rating 184 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend SWR Installations

About SWR Installations: SWR offer a first class Garage Door, Front Door and Awnings Installation service for both Domestic and Commercial customers throughout Herts, Beds, Bucks and London.

Visit Website

Phone:
01442 359679

Email:
sales@swr-installations.com

Location:
Units 2-4 Eastman Way,Hemel Hempstead,Hertfordshire, HP2 7DU

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how SWR Installations made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
4
Mr C Whittle
"I am very pleased with the look and operation of the Seceuroglide Compact Roller Shutter. The work was done quickly and the garage was left clean and tidy on completion. But: On taking a closer look it can be seen that on removing the wooden frame of the old up & over garage door the top level of brickwork was damaged, this has been made good. This was almost certainly due to them levering off the frame. The frame was mounted using 4 fixings per side into the mortar, possibly the brickwork was built up around the frame fixings (as with the rear door) As I found out last year when replacing the rear door and frame the best way to remove the wooden frame is to saw cut either side of each fixing. The frame falls away leaving the metal fixings which can be cut off using a cutter grinder. A lot less effort and doesn’t risk loosening or damaging the brickwork"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
A
"I had a new front door fitted, the installers were very informative, kind and efficient. The door looks lovely. I’m now thinking of getting a garage door from SWR."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
M C Birchall
"SWR recently fitted a new front door and side panel for my home. I couldn't be more happier with the end result. From start to finish the service that I received was incredibly professional. Scott who measured up my door was incredibly polite and went through all available options with me. The fitters Dave and Rowan were amazing, they worked so hard and were the tidiest trades men I have had in my house! I am now left with a beautiful front door that I couldn't be happier with. Thank you all"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful. installation went without a hitch and installers clean,tidy and knowledgeable would recommend sure to others Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"Ady and Dave arrived promptly on the morning of the installation and worked conscientiously until the installation was completed (around lunch time). They were affable tidy workmen who were happy to answer any questions I asked them while they were on premises."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"We’ve had a brilliant experience with SWR. From the survey through to the advice on the best garage doors to meet our needs, their patience while we decided on which doors and finally the great service from the installation team. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend or use SWR again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good door, good service and good installation"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The installation is perfect and was carried by two of the nicest people you could wish to meet"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good installation team"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice professional job"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Team turned up on time as promised Beau and Mike very professional painless installation. Good quality doors Front and Back all as ordered with Jodie. Very Happy would recommend and use again..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The awning was efficiently installed. The team were courteous. The awning makes a good contribution to our home."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The quality of the door is beautiful and looks stunning. The guys quickly got to work to install the door and surround with minimal disruption. The best door in the road."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Can’t fault it. Installers arrived on time and did an excellent job, quick and efficient. They were very pleasant and tidied up after completion."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"In the show room the salesman was helpful with a good knowledge of the product he was selling. The surveyor took my needs into consideration and suggested a product that fulfilled all criteria. The communication re installation was efficient and fast. The installers worked fast, were pleasant and polite, considered the site and fitted and cleared up, to a high standard, within 2 hours. The garage door looks beautiful, it works as it should, the installation is neat and tidy. I am extremely pleased that I used SWR."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good company came and did the installation when they did and carried out the work ok despite having some problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"On time.Trouble free and quick. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy process, good people, marvellous product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The Garage Door now installed, following problems with remedial repair work carried out by independent builders. The finish is excellent and I have had several comments from people passing by the house. All SWR Staff and Installers have been pleasant and helpful at all times."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Installation extremely efficient. Friendly fitters who were clean and tidy in their workmanship Extremely pleased with finished product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The fitters arrived promptly, introduced themselves and carried out the garage door replacement quickly and efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They informed me they were on their way. Were very polite and did a good job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"YOUR ERECTION TEAM ARRIVED ON TIME AND COMPLETED THE INSTALLATION,EVEN THOUGH IT WAS RAINING MOST OF THE MORNING IN A CLEAN AND EFFICIENT MANNER"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
SWR Installations is rated 4.87 based on 184 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support