SWR Installations Reviews

4.86 Rating 133 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend SWR Installations

About SWR Installations: SWR offer a first class Garage Door, Front Door and Awnings Installation service for both Domestic and Commercial customers throughout Herts, Beds, Bucks and London.

Visit Website

Phone:
01442 359679

Email:
sales@swr-installations.com

Location:
Units 3-4 Eastman Way,Hemel Hempstead,Hertfordshire, HP2 7DU

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate SWR Installations?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Mr B Walker
Mr B Walker
Verified Buyer
"Good communication, tidy workmen and efficient installation"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
A
"Great fuss free service. What other companiès should be like. Installation was conducted professionally and timely. Great product great results great company. What more can I say. Completely happy"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
Mrs Lloyd
"I am very happy with the service provided by SWR. They kept in touch, letting me know what was happening at every stage. Any problems, they solved and the finished job is lovely. I would happily recommend this company."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr R Thwaites
Verified Buyer
"First class service installers turned up right on time. Well organised + professional. Nice guys + very helpfull. Very pleased with your work."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Mr P Taylor
Verified Buyer
"Good customer service responded to queries and quickly established right product for situation"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr K Hayes
Verified Buyer
"Overall job very good although would have expected fitters to clean the door afterwards and not leave oily finger prints on the door and rubber seal dirty."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs S King
Verified Buyer
"The bi-fold doors have opened up the living room."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr S Grieve
Verified Buyer
"Within the first year of purchase of a Garage Door supplied by SWR, I found the need to contact their Support Group to make a repair to damage which was not a Warranty Issue. A Team arrived on time as agreed and made a repair in very short time in a most efficient way. These days it is very comforting to receive such excellent After-Sales Service. I have no hesitation in thoroughly recommending SWR"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dr G Harris
Verified Buyer
"Good showroom: Prompt, friendly, knowledgeable service, on time delivery and well executed installation by polite, personable, and efficient technicians. No hesitation in recommending SWR to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr P Hughes
Verified Buyer
"Quality product. Polite & courteous install team. Prompt and efficient. From quote to install you did what you said you were going to do when you said you were going to do it. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr P Moody
Verified Buyer
"Efficient, professional, friendly and knowledgeable. The installation team left us happy with the product and the site totally clear."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Guys who installed our bi-folding doors were professional, polite, on time and did a great job. Great company will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr D Oswald
Verified Buyer
"The whole exercise from initial sales showroom contact through site survey to actual installation was carried out with courteous efficiency by all concerned."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"What a fab team . Two experts & one young apprentice. By the end of the day I guarantee the young man would want to work for this company . Punctual: professional: polite & tidy . They even tried my vegetarian sausage sandwiches . Perfect ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr A Parisi
Verified Buyer
"Cheerful and competent installers, in spite of rain throughout their visit. Kept us informed as to how they were getting on and demonstrated on completion."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service in the showroom to help us decide. Door installed by an expert team. Door looks great - wish we had come to you years ago."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs P Lines
Verified Buyer
"Very quick contact made. Easy to visit and see product. Home visit easy to arrange. Very prompt service. Great installation from great team. Explained everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr K Morgan
Verified Buyer
"Everyone we spoke to or met were friendly & efficient. This included the sales people when we called in, people on the phone & the installation teams. The fitters were tidy, polite, helpful and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr C Ricotta
Verified Buyer
"The guys were amazing. Extremely professional, thorough, tidy and nothing was too much trouble."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great showroom so you could see the products in the flesh. Good advice on what product to go for. Very reasonable price for a quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very. Efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr D Kedgley
Verified Buyer
"Came on time. Efficiently executed. Kept us informed of progress. Cleaned up nicely. Explained operating procedures well and reassured us they would return to correct any problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr P Mayes
Verified Buyer
"Efficient, friendly and good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
SWR Installations is rated 4.86 based on 133 reviews