SWR Installations Reviews

4.86 Rating 98 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend SWR Installations

About SWR Installations: SWR offer a first class Garage Door, Front Door and Awnings Installation service for both Domestic and Commercial customers throughout Herts, Beds, Bucks and London.

Visit Website

Phone:
01442 359679

Email:
sales@swr-installations.com

Location:
Units 3-4 Eastman Way,Hemel Hempstead,Hertfordshire, HP2 7DU

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate SWR Installations?

Your Rating
5
Mr B Walker
Mr B Walker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good communication, tidy workmen and efficient installation
Posted 6 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great fuss free service. What other companiès should be like. Installation was conducted professionally and timely. Great product great results great company. What more can I say. Completely happy
Posted 6 months ago
Mrs Lloyd
Mrs Lloyd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am very happy with the service provided by SWR. They kept in touch, letting me know what was happening at every stage. Any problems, they solved and the finished job is lovely. I would happily recommend this company.
Posted 10 months ago
M J Eddowes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We visited the showroom and we were given clear and concise information about the product, how much it would cost, how long for the manufacture and detailed information regarding installation. We cannot fault the process.
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

No nonsense approach to whole process of installation. Dave and Rowan came on time, and got on with job!
Posted 1 week ago
Mr S Grayson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service - very knowledgable and helpful sales team, and excellent fitters. Quick, clean and great quality installation. Very happy with service.
Posted 1 month ago
Mr R Guilbert
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product with a great choice of colours and styles to choose from. Excellent service from quotation, ordering through to installation. Installation team who did a super job, cleared up after they had finished and explained how the new door worked and answered all my questions before they left.
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs E Boldero
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Incorrect sensors fitted which was disappointing.
Posted 1 month ago
Please accept our sincere apologies for this mistake. Customer satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
We reported the error to the manufacturer and are awaiting the correct parts. Our senior sales consultant will be
in contact this morning to give you a further update. Please rest assured correcting this will be our priority.

Kindest regards
Lisa Bankole
Director
Posted 1 month ago
Mr S Bowen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient clean and tidy and excellent garage doors and awning
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs D Coleman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Installation carried out efficiently and tidily. Matched my previous installation superbly. Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Mr G Peel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They kept their appointments. Came when they said they would and Did what was asked regarding the installation.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very professional, did a good job.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service from start to finish.
Installed garage doors look great and have attracted lots of positive comments.
Surpassed my expectations.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very polite, tidy and obliging
Posted 2 months ago
Mr D Rayment
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Measured, quoted and installed exactly the garage door that I wanted, including arranging with builders for double garage doors to be removed, the centre pillar to be removed and all replaced with steel support and a single automatic roller door.
Excellent service at a good price, thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Mr D Edwards
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The two gentlemen concerned were very efficient and to the point and got on with the job without wasting time.
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Grieve
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A great job done by pleasant and efficient tradesmen
Posted 2 months ago
Mr B Bull
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Work carried out professionally, by friendly staff.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The team of installers did an excellent and highly professional job. Am very pleased with the results.
Posted 3 months ago
W Homes Ltd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The two installers were very neat, tidy and friendly. Keeping us informed throughout the process and explaining the operation of the garage door afterwards. Job completed in estimated time.
Posted 3 months ago
S Express Limited
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

On time both very pleasant
Posted 3 months ago
Mr K Song
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Arrived on time, neat and tidy work
Posted 3 months ago
Mr K Song
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The team is helpful, friendly and courteous. Very happy with the installation.
Posted 3 months ago
SWR Installations is rated 4.86 based on 98 reviews