SWR Installations Reviews

4.86 Rating 145 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend SWR Installations

About SWR Installations: SWR offer a first class Garage Door, Front Door and Awnings Installation service for both Domestic and Commercial customers throughout Herts, Beds, Bucks and London.

Visit Website

Phone:
01442 359679

Email:
sales@swr-installations.com

Location:
Units 3-4 Eastman Way,Hemel Hempstead,Hertfordshire, HP2 7DU

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate SWR Installations ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Mr B Walker
Mr B Walker
Verified Buyer
"Good communication, tidy workmen and efficient installation"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
A
"Great fuss free service. What other companiès should be like. Installation was conducted professionally and timely. Great product great results great company. What more can I say. Completely happy"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Lloyd
"I am very happy with the service provided by SWR. They kept in touch, letting me know what was happening at every stage. Any problems, they solved and the finished job is lovely. I would happily recommend this company."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt survey,a short lead in time and trouble free installation on the day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Mr N Georgiou
Verified Buyer
"Experienced installers, great product, great service and stress free. Wish all our other works were this simple"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs E Cookson
Verified Buyer
"Arrangements were clear and the staff turned up on time. They worked hard and tidily and made sure that I was happy with what they had done. They explained very clearly how to operate the door and made sure I could do it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs D Smith
Verified Buyer
"Professional, competant and friendly staff, excellent product that has transformed the appearance of the house"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mrs B Galvin
Verified Buyer
"I love my awning and the two guys who installed it were excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs S Patel
Verified Buyer
"Efficient, professional and polite! A very happy customer who will recommend you to all. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The 2 fitters who carried out the installation of my up and over door were polite, punctual, helpful and tidy. I am pleased with the quality of the door."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional, easy to deal with and always friendly and helpful - especially Jodie , who I dealt with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr T Dutta
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product, efficiently installed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good product and installation team very professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr C Kirkby
Verified Buyer
"Overall,Good.Downsides were: despite the hype about quality in the Hormann brochure there was a fault in 1 panel of the garage door and for SWR directly 1 failure to return a phone call to discuss this.However,this was settled to our general satisfaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr Kirkby

Thank you for the feedback. We were disappointed to hear that you failed to receive a phone call, I have discussed this with the sales team to ensure that all calls are returned promptly, as this is very important to us.
I am pleased to hear that the issue was resolved to your general satisfaction and if there is anything else we can do to help in the future, please do not hesitate to call.

Kind Regards
Lisa Bankole
Director
Posted 1 month ago
Mr P Stack
Verified Buyer
"Spoke with Ross at your Hemel office. Ross could not be more helpful with a locked roller garage issue. He kept me informed of progress and returned calls exceptionally promptly. Exceptional customer service. You are very lucky to have Ross representing your business."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr R Thwaites
Verified Buyer
"First class service installers turned up right on time. Well organised + professional. Nice guys + very helpfull. Very pleased with your work."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr P Taylor
Verified Buyer
"Good customer service responded to queries and quickly established right product for situation"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr K Hayes
Verified Buyer
"Overall job very good although would have expected fitters to clean the door afterwards and not leave oily finger prints on the door and rubber seal dirty."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs S King
Verified Buyer
"The bi-fold doors have opened up the living room."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr S Grieve
Verified Buyer
"Within the first year of purchase of a Garage Door supplied by SWR, I found the need to contact their Support Group to make a repair to damage which was not a Warranty Issue. A Team arrived on time as agreed and made a repair in very short time in a most efficient way. These days it is very comforting to receive such excellent After-Sales Service. I have no hesitation in thoroughly recommending SWR"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dr G Harris
Verified Buyer
"Good showroom: Prompt, friendly, knowledgeable service, on time delivery and well executed installation by polite, personable, and efficient technicians. No hesitation in recommending SWR to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr P Hughes
Verified Buyer
"Quality product. Polite & courteous install team. Prompt and efficient. From quote to install you did what you said you were going to do when you said you were going to do it. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr P Moody
Verified Buyer
"Efficient, professional, friendly and knowledgeable. The installation team left us happy with the product and the site totally clear."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
SWR Installations is rated 4.86 based on 145 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This