SWR Installations Reviews

4.86 Rating 106 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend SWR Installations

About SWR Installations: SWR offer a first class Garage Door, Front Door and Awnings Installation service for both Domestic and Commercial customers throughout Herts, Beds, Bucks and London.

Visit Website

Phone:
01442 359679

Email:
sales@swr-installations.com

Location:
Units 3-4 Eastman Way,Hemel Hempstead,Hertfordshire, HP2 7DU

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate SWR Installations?

Your Rating
Mr R Bardell
Verified Buyer
"The sales process was very good and the installation went smoothly with two excellent installers."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Very pleased with new garage door. Good quality product. Well organised company and very efficient installation team."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mrs C Lucas
Verified Buyer
"Motivated installation team who worked well & were happy to answer questions on current work & possible future installations."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr T Dawson-Hill
Verified Buyer
"Efficient service, pleasant fitters, came back promptly to rectify small problems,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr N Walker
Verified Buyer
"Great fitters and back office was also very helpful and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr S Clarke
Verified Buyer
"The detailed & accurate survey and polite, well-trained staff meant the installation went very smoothly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs A Weightman
Verified Buyer
"We are so pleased with our new garage door and it was so quick to fit and the team cleared away any mess and gave me full instructions on how to operate. Absolutely wonderful! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs H Kenny
Verified Buyer
"Very tidy workers installed my new garage door. The site was left very clean and tidy. All rubbish was removed from the site. The installers show me how the product worked."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
M J Eddowes
Verified Buyer
"We visited the showroom and we were given clear and concise information about the product, how much it would cost, how long for the manufacture and detailed information regarding installation. We cannot fault the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"No nonsense approach to whole process of installation. Dave and Rowan came on time, and got on with job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr S Grayson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service - very knowledgable and helpful sales team, and excellent fitters. Quick, clean and great quality installation. Very happy with service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mr R Guilbert
Verified Buyer
"Great product with a great choice of colours and styles to choose from. Excellent service from quotation, ordering through to installation. Installation team who did a super job, cleared up after they had finished and explained how the new door worked and answered all my questions before they left."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mrs E Boldero
Verified Buyer
"Incorrect sensors fitted which was disappointing."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Please accept our sincere apologies for this mistake. Customer satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
We reported the error to the manufacturer and are awaiting the correct parts. Our senior sales consultant will be
in contact this morning to give you a further update. Please rest assured correcting this will be our priority.

Kindest regards
Lisa Bankole
Director
Posted 3 months ago
Mr S Bowen
Verified Buyer
"Efficient clean and tidy and excellent garage doors and awning"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mrs D Coleman
Verified Buyer
"Installation carried out efficiently and tidily. Matched my previous installation superbly. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They kept their appointments. Came when they said they would and Did what was asked regarding the installation."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very professional, did a good job."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service from start to finish. Installed garage doors look great and have attracted lots of positive comments. Surpassed my expectations."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very polite, tidy and obliging"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mr D Rayment
Verified Buyer
"Measured, quoted and installed exactly the garage door that I wanted, including arranging with builders for double garage doors to be removed, the centre pillar to be removed and all replaced with steel support and a single automatic roller door. Excellent service at a good price, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
SWR Installations is rated 4.86 based on 106 reviews