Susie Bavister Cosmetic Tattooing Reviews

5.00 Rating 18 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Susie Bavister Cosmetic Tattooing

How would you rate Susie Bavister Cosmetic Tattooing?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Had my brows done, only on day one but totally in love with them. What a difference Susie has made to them! From arrival a lovely warm welcome and Susie makes you feel totally relaxed (sorry I drifted off) looking forward to the end result after the healing process"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
Angelina Upchurch
Verified Reviewer
"Went to see Susie to have my eyebrows done . The experience was more than amazing. Both ladies were absolutely welcoming, very knowledgeable , the eyebrows are not just good but fabulous , i would recommend it to anyone who wants to have it done. Come here, you will not be disappointed . I Have had nothing but compliments since, they look so natural and the procedure did not hurt at all. All that worrying for nothing. She was gentle and very professional. Seriously thinking about having other things done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely love my eye brow top up, they look wonderful, thank you so much!!! Thanks to a cancellation Susie was able to fit me in in October and I'm so pleased with the results. Totally professional and friendly, would highly recommend Susie x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I can't fault Susie's services! So happy with my brows!! Such a lovely atmosphere! Can't wait for my top up!! Xxxxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The lovely welcoming building, the cleanliness, the relaxed atmosphere, you could sit in there without having a treatment and feel uplifted upon leaving, truly beautiful insise and out are the staff, I was treated to a mess facial which was lovely, it was mildly tender in some areas, under the eyes but really nothing to worry about, my skin was very pink after with all the blood rushing to the surface and working its magic but my skin felt noticeably plumped and smooth, the next day all the redness had disappeared and my skin felt lovely and my makeup applied so evenly although I didn't need much of it due to how fresh and even my skin tone had become. I will be returning for eyeliner tattooing and I'm so excited to see how it comes out. Thanks susie and bianca for a lovely experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The lovely welcoming building, the cleanliness, the relaxed atmosphere, you could sit in there without having a treatment and feel uplifted upon leaving, truly beautiful insise and out are the staff, I was treated to a mess facial which was lovely, it was mildly tender in some areas, under the eyes but really nothing to worry about, my skin was very pink after with all the blood rushing to the surface and working its magic but my skin felt noticeably plumped and smooth, the next day all the redness had disappeared and my skin felt lovely and my makeup applied so evenly although I didn't need much of it due to how fresh and even my skin tone had become. I will be returning for eyeliner tattooing and I'm so excited to see how it comes out. Thanks susie and bianca for a lovely experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I had my eyebrows done on the 24th August. I delayed writing a review as I wasn't sure if they'd fade or scab over or cause me any itching and wanted to write a review that would help others who would like their eyebrows done but who like me were cautious and worried ! I hated my brows for Over ten years, without make up I didn't feel attractive, I'd over over plucked them to the point they were looking awful and never grew back right. When I saw susie advertised on Facebook I was very keen to learn more, but I have a huge fear of anything to do with needles and my pain threshold is so so bad, I faint at most things and I could not have a tattoo ! I set susie a lot of messages and I wasn't sure whether to go through with it, the photos I've seen and other reviews were all brilliant so I decided to go through with it even though I hadn't seen many reviews about the pain ! I turned up nervous, kept needing the toilet before hand and I was mentally prepared for agony. I was so wrong and so happy with the procedure ! The numbing cream was amazing!!! I didn't feel anything! I felt so silly to have put this off as it wasn't painful at all! I just wish I'd known sooner and been able to ask someone who is also a big wimp like me. I was laying there grinning tom ear to ear that it didn't hurt and when I left I was so happy with them. I couldn't stop looking in the mirror at them as my face was now transformed and now I don't have to wear make up every day as my brows look perfect and I'm so much more confident. Siusie was warm and friendly and asked me about my worries and said I would be ok. She settled my nerves very well. We laughed together when I was so surprised it didn't hurt. I just want to thank Susie for doing them and the good experience there. It's a lovely place to go to too, not clinical or scary, very homely. After the treatment I worried about them scabbing over or really fading, I am pleased to say they did not ! I'm soon to have my touch up done and they still look brilliant, I can't wait to go back for that. I will go back not feeling nervous and shakey and instead feeling happy. I didn't tell anyone I was having my brows done as I wasn't sure how they would react! (Especially my worrying mother haha) no one has noticed I've had them done but this just means they really do look natural and perfect. I love not having to draw them on anymore and how they now look. I couldn't recommend this enough with Susie if like me you hate your brows. Also if it's just the fear of any pain- personally I didn't feel any! I put this off scared about that so if this review can help anyone also make that step and go for it then I am happy for them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Angela Barrington
Verified Reviewer
"Thank you susie for giving my features back, making me look human again. Alopecia has its ups and downs, loosing my lashes and brows were a complete low, but susie tattooed my features back! Love them mwah!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Zowie Bielis
Verified Reviewer
"Best thing Iv done. I spent years drawing on my eyebrows, which took ages everyday. I now wake up everyday with perfect eyebrows. Thank you so much Susie your amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Susie first tattooed my eye brows sept 2015 absolutely loved them. It took years off me and really define your face and features. I have just had my annual top up. They are perfect again and so natural looking. People comment regularly about how great the look. The salon located in a renavoted barn and susie and her team are fantastic warm and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Michaella Payne
Verified Reviewer
"Got my eyebrows tattooed on recently and am absolutely over the moon with them. Saves me 20 minutes everyday trying to draw them on. Susie makes you feel so welcome and and ease. Amazing professional and will be back for more work soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Susie is a lovely lady inside and out who is truly amazing and talented at her job!! Absolutely love all her work she has done on me! From eyebrows to eyeliner to lips &nips!! I have been coming to susie for 3 years now and her work still amazes me! So glad I came to susie for cosmetic tattooing I highly recommend her work and would never go else where!! Anyone looking at getting comestic tattooing done susie is your lady! Xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Krissy Serino
Verified Buyer
"Having my brows done is one of the best things I have ever done!! They look amazing, always! I wouldn't go to any one else for them over then Susie she is by far the best in the industry. Booked for my lips soon and I cannot wait!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Susie is a beautiful person inside and out, there isn't anyone who would make you feel more at ease about having letting someone tattoo your face! I've had both my eye liner and my eye brows done and i will continue to get them done. I would highly recommend susie to anyone and everyone xxxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mary Gemmell
Verified Reviewer
"After years of having hardly any eyebrows I first went to susie in 2014 after a friend recommended her to me, susie gave me a very freindly welcome and put me at complete eases. She helped me with deciding on shape and colour for my new eyebrows while having a cup of coffee ???? Very pleased with my new eyebrows love them and went back this year for my top up. I can highly recommend susie to give a very friendly and personal service in a lovely relaxing and cosy salon.???? Mary gemmell"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Susie is amazing...a friend of mine paid for me to have my eyeliner tattooed and I was immediately hooked it look so fab that I booked there and then for eyebrows which are just as amazing I've also since had my top up of both after a year or so love love love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Natalie Bosworth
Verified Reviewer
"After having serious eyebrow envy - Had my eyebrows and eyeliner done last year after being a serial 'plucker' all my adult life. Susie totally put me at ease and did exactly what I wanted, as well as helping me on shape/colour etc. Am now totally converted and already planning my next treatments. Highly recommend, wouldn't go anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"After spending my whole life without hardly any eyebrows I agonised for a long time over the perfect artist to give me some. I found the perfect one. Susie is a warm and beautiful lady who instantly made me feel welcome in her salon. The whole experience from start to finish was a pleasure. I cannot recommend Susie highly enough! She's the best in the business!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Susie Bavister Cosmetic Tattooing is rated 5.00 based on 18 reviews