sushiwp-co-uk Reviews

5.00 Rating 4 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend sushiwp-co-uk
"SushiWP have always been very helpful, friendly and quick to respond to any issues we've had regarding our website or emails, sorting them swiftly so we can get on with our business. We love our latest website design. Orbitpress would definitely recommend them."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for your kind review Laura, glad to be of service!
Posted 2 days ago
"I have always found Bob of Sushiwp to be most helpful even with the smallest of queries. Bill Lannagan Tomintoul Art Gallery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your kind review Bill!
Posted 1 week ago
"Great company! Fast response and superb designs. Would definitely recommend if you require reliable and secure website creation!! James Baker, Managing Director"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks James for your kind review. I look forward to a positive ongoing business relationship!
Posted 1 week ago
"The support that I've received from Bob of Sushiwp-co-uk has been totally amazing. I totally trust his integrity as a business owner and he is very personable/easy to chat to. His expertise and advice is always given with generosity and I trust him to offer the right options for me based on what I need and what I can afford. A rare commodity not often found in business - it's good to know that there are experts around that not only know their industry well, but take the trouble to consider how that applies to each individual - a truly bespoke service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for such a glowing review Sue! I look forward to working with you further in the future!
Posted 1 week ago
sushiwp-co-uk is rated 5.00 based on 4 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This