Supply1.co.uk Reviews

4.85 Rating 26 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Supply1.co.uk

About Supply1.co.uk: We sell precision and industrial tools as well as professional hand and power tools all at low prices

Visit Website

Phone:
01753 685926

Email:
barbarao@avenue-group.co.uk

Location:
3 David Road
Poyle Industrial Estate
Colnbrook

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Well priced and quick delivery - will be using again"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Visit Website
"very fast delivery and brilliant customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Everthing was fine except the delivery which tooks days - over a week"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Best price, very Informative kept up to date with delivery info and helpful over the phone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, fast and reliable, recomended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The product I ordered arrived before the estimated delivery date, and the service was slick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Item arrived quickly and well packaged will use supply1 in the near future many thanks Neil"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good, fast service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Supply1.co.uk is my No.1 supplier. Exellent service, quick delivery and at the best price. I will definitely use them again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very prompt delivery, easy to use webpage with a good range to choose from."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"THE SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT THE ORDER ARRIVED ON THE DAY SPECIFIED AND THE ORDER WAS WELL PACKED WOULD DEFINITLY USE THE COMPANY AGAIN AND LOOK FORWARD TO PLACING MORE ORDERS IN THE FUTURE"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pavinder S
Verified Buyer
"hello Scott. Supply1.co.uk processed my order well. Keep up your good work.Regards Pavinder"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer service when the sander model I ordered had been discontinued. I was contacted right away and a replacement was suggested. Delivery was quick, too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great webpage"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"fantastic service and great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased indeed, thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service. Very quick dispatch of order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The order arrived well packaged and promptly, great service will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Found this company on the internet while searching for a certain spec of glue Loctite 9466 which was out of stock every where I looked, took last 4 they held in stock which really got us out of a hole very speedy delivery and very helpful all around will use again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Supply1.co.uk is rated 4.85 based on 26 reviews