Supply1.co.uk Reviews

4.8 Rating 38 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Supply1.co.uk
4.8
Based on 38 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read Supply1.co.uk Reviews

About Supply1.co.uk:

We sell precision and industrial tools as well as professional hand and power tools all at low prices

Visit Website

Phone:

01753 685926

Email:

barbarao@avenue-group.co.uk

Location:

3 David Road
Poyle Industrial Estate
Colnbrook

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Sgt Meredith, thank you for taking the trouble to review us at Supply1, we are confident that the loctite will keep everything in its place ;0) We hope to see you shop with us again in the near future. All the team at Supply1
Posted 3 weeks ago
I brought a set of Gedor spanners from supply 1 And have been very pleased with them They were extra long ones and difficult to get Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Erwin, Thanks for taking the trouble to review Supply1, it really is appreciated. We are happy that you are pleased with the spanners and they will hopefully give you that little bit of extra leverage and/or enable easier reach of "that" nut/bolt ;0) We hope to see you shop with us again soon, all at Supply1.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, communication and prompt delivery. Will use Supply1 again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jim, we are pleased that you were happy with the service and support that you received. We would love to see you back shopping with us again soon. All at Supply1
Posted 1 month ago
Great item and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ian, thanks for taking the trouble to review us, it really is appreciated. All the best, The team as Supply1
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service got my order within 2 days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Huge range, competitive pricing and efficient delivery of goods. Whats not to like?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would recommend it again and again. Brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service great delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery. Excellent price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful customer service team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The order was easy to make the delivery was very quick and all products were available immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent speedy service and all at a wonderfull low price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Well priced and quick delivery - will be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
very fast delivery and brilliant customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Everthing was fine except the delivery which tooks days - over a week
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Best price, very Informative kept up to date with delivery info and helpful over the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service, fast and reliable, recomended
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The product I ordered arrived before the estimated delivery date, and the service was slick.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Item arrived quickly and well packaged will use supply1 in the near future many thanks Neil
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Supply1.co.uk is rated 4.84 based on 38 reviews