Sunstopper Blinds Reviews

4.89 Rating 9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Sunstopper Blinds

Write Your review

Tell us how Sunstopper Blinds made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Had a fly screen and a new Venetian blinds fitted to my kitchen window So pleased with the products Exelent service from friendly Howard Would recommend to family and friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Having had six very large awnings fitted some years ago, just needed a replacement valance this time. No installation required as I could fit this myself. Valance hand delivered, which was very helpful. The valance itself, however, was expensive compared to the price paid a few years back for a much larger one. Had to phone several times to chase the order. Great company to deal with and would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very efficient and very helpful. Blinds exactly as wanted and fitted efficiently and in a friendly and helpful manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We had a problem with a blind that should not have happened, but it was out of guarantee. Sunstopper dealt extremely efficiently with it, contacting the supplier and arranging for it to be repaired at no charge. They certainly go the extra mile! We were delighted by the result they achieved."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Our romote control awning has just been installed and we couldn’t be more pleased with it. It looks brilliant and Howard and Ben did a great job. They were on time, meticulous and precise with the installation. The quality of the awning and service given was excellent and the whole thing was competitively priced. We would highly recommend Sunstoppers to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service and a repair job well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I initially purchased blinds for my lounge and kitchen. I was so impressed at prices and proffesionalism and reliability that i have now had electric security shutters x 5,bedroom blinds x 4 and conservatory roof blinds fitted . I plan to have more electric shutters and blinds fitted in 2016 with `Sunstopper Blinds`. Howard has been absolutely superb in his fittings and I am so happy to have found this company. Thankyou so much Howard and Philippa 24/11/2015 Jacquie"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have used Sunstopper Blinds in my house & offices, I have recommended them to family members. They offer a varied choice of products and I have been very pleased with the blinds they have supplied, and their fitting service is excellent too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service & delighted with both my new Awning & Conservatory blinds. Very happy to recommend this professional company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sunstopper Blinds is rated 4.89 based on 9 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support