Sunstopper Blinds Reviews

4.92 Rating 12 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Sunstopper Blinds
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Sunstopper Blinds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Sunstopper Blinds were so helpful and professional. I was very particular on what I wanted and Sunstopper did not disappoint. They were able to arrange for an large digital image to be printed across 3 large blinds perfectly. The motorised blinds work so well and when there was an issue (one of my children got hold of the remote!!) they fixed it immediately! Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had 3 pleated blinds designed and fitted of various sizes up to around 2m wide. The whole process was very smooth and professional, from design through to them installing them for us. The blinds have made a lot of difference in keeping an old house warm; and the quality is great. We're very happy to recommend Sunstopper to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
from the first meeting to end result, amazing service. remote control awning fitted. we were talked through all the options. the whole thing was very competitively priced. We would highly recommend Sunstopper to anyone .Excellent service & delighted with the new Awning. Thank you all so much at Sunstopper blinds. like to add, the detail of fitting, was amazing..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Had a fly screen and a new Venetian blinds fitted to my kitchen window So pleased with the products Exelent service from friendly Howard Would recommend to family and friends
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Having had six very large awnings fitted some years ago, just needed a replacement valance this time. No installation required as I could fit this myself. Valance hand delivered, which was very helpful. The valance itself, however, was expensive compared to the price paid a few years back for a much larger one. Had to phone several times to chase the order. Great company to deal with and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and very helpful. Blinds exactly as wanted and fitted efficiently and in a friendly and helpful manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We had a problem with a blind that should not have happened, but it was out of guarantee. Sunstopper dealt extremely efficiently with it, contacting the supplier and arranging for it to be repaired at no charge. They certainly go the extra mile! We were delighted by the result they achieved.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Our romote control awning has just been installed and we couldn’t be more pleased with it. It looks brilliant and Howard and Ben did a great job. They were on time, meticulous and precise with the installation. The quality of the awning and service given was excellent and the whole thing was competitively priced. We would highly recommend Sunstoppers to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and a repair job well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I initially purchased blinds for my lounge and kitchen. I was so impressed at prices and proffesionalism and reliability that i have now had electric security shutters x 5,bedroom blinds x 4 and conservatory roof blinds fitted . I plan to have more electric shutters and blinds fitted in 2016 with `Sunstopper Blinds`. Howard has been absolutely superb in his fittings and I am so happy to have found this company. Thankyou so much Howard and Philippa 24/11/2015 Jacquie
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have used Sunstopper Blinds in my house & offices, I have recommended them to family members. They offer a varied choice of products and I have been very pleased with the blinds they have supplied, and their fitting service is excellent too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service & delighted with both my new Awning & Conservatory blinds. Very happy to recommend this professional company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Sunstopper Blinds is rated 4.92 based on 12 reviews