Sunderlandmoneyman – Mortgage Broker Reviews

5 Rating 10 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Sunderlandmoneyman – Mortgage Broker
5.0
Based on 10 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great team and great service. Always happy to help and they make the process easy to understand. They got me a deal I was happy with then got me a better one.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Spoke to Dale Hunter a few times today. Polite, professional and happy to answer any questions. Over the moon with the service received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Our advisor was Jason Loft and all I can say is he was amazing and very polite and so was all of his team. Me and my partner are first time buyers so were quite apprehensive about the whole process. However Jason and his team gave us all the information we needed, and answered our questions quickly and fully. Would definitely recommend if you are looking for a mortgage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
With the help from Jason and Laura, our mortgage process went very smoothly. As first time buyers we had many questions which they were on hand to answer promptly. Would highly recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Listened to my every need. Very polite and helpful. Spoke well and clearly understood what was being said and great advice. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
From start to finish, the service was great. Everything was explained clearly, every little adjustment and query I asked for was expertly dealt with by Leo, who gave me new info and examples of our mortgage requests. Process was very easy to complete online which was very convenient given we both work during the day and didn’t have to take time off.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick response from the first time I contacted them. Both Cathy and Leanne were great at keeping us informed throughout the process and always responded to our emails within a couple of hours, often less. They understood the stresses and challenges that applying for a mortgage brings so were very understanding with our questions!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
As a first time buyer I was pretty clueless as to what was needed and when to buy a house. The brokers at Sunderland moneyman made it very easy for me and guided me through the whole process. I’d defiantly give them a recommendation. Thank you to Matt and Paula who I was able to contact on an evening after my baby went to bed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am a First Time Buyer and before I contacted Sunderland Moneyman I didn’t have a clue about mortgages or whether I would even qualify for one. My Advisor (Wayne) came across like he really cared and he was always on the end of the phone to answer my numerous questions! Everyone says buying a house is a stressful experience and it is because so much could go wrong but having someone guiding you through the process makes it so much easier. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jason and his team gave an outstanding service. They were reassuring, consistent and were always on hand to give advice and support when necessary. I will be using their service again when my fixed rate ends in 2 years time. Thank you again everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sunderlandmoneyman – Mortgage Broker is rated 5.00 based on 10 reviews