Sublime Science Reviews

4.9 Rating 427 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Sublime Science
4.9
Based on 427 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Sublime Science  Reviews

About Sublime Science :

Sublime Science make sweets, make slime and make science awesome for primary school children across the country!

MAKING SCIENCE AWESOME ON:
- facebook.com/sublimescience
- twitter.com/sublimescience
- instagram.com/sublimescience
- youtube.com/sublimescience

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 380 0750

Email:

info@sublimescience.com

Location:

Sublime Science, Unit 4, Fernleigh Business Park, Blaby Rd, Enderby, Leicester LE19 4AQ

Write Your review

Tell us how Sublime Science made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sublime Science  5 star review on 15th August 2021
Helen Foulds
Sublime Science  5 star review on 4th August 2021
Helen Pratt
Sublime Science  5 star review on 4th August 2021
Helen Pratt
Sublime Science  5 star review on 4th August 2021
Helen Pratt
Sublime Science  5 star review on 3rd August 2021
Katrina Connell
Sublime Science  5 star review on 3rd August 2021
Katrina Connell
Sublime Science  5 star review on 3rd August 2021
Katrina Connell
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Plasma Pippa ran a perfect party, engaging the children and giving them all a really memorable experience. We were really impressed with how professional the whole experience was from booking to the end of the party and we couldn’t ask for anything more. Thanks so much for creating such a great memory!
Helpful Report
Hey Ben, so so awesome of you to share your feedback. That's made my day! :D
Sublime Science were fantastic. They were able to create a range of exiting scientific experiements across the needs of the school that captivated and engaged all students, helping to instill a thirst for learning and love of science.
Helpful Report
Hey Sarah, this just made my day! YOU are awesome :D Thanks so much!
The service and communication were excellent! All of our questions were answered and making a booking was a dream - everything was taken care off. Even ordering the party bags twice shortly before the party was a pleasure! Our scientist kept the young audience captivated and made it interactive, educational but most importantly fun for everyone. Would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Great to hear that the party was a huge success and that our Awesome Sublime Science office team could make the process as easy as possible! :D
Dave was simply awesome! He had the kids completely transfixed and even the grown-ups couldn’t keep their eyes off what he was doing! My 6 year old said it was EVEN BETTER than he’d imagined #epic
Helpful Report
We are SO glad that the kids AND the grown-ups had such an awesome time! We hope to party with you again in the future! :D
A party with a difference which tied in with my boys Horrid Henry Theme perfectly. Very engaging for the children who all enjoyed every second.
Helpful Report
"Enjoyed every second"- We LOVE to hear this! So glad that the children all had an awesome time! Keep being Awesome :D!
Excellent party, varied content with engaging host! Lots of different experiments, jokes, questions, slime. And even better she left without leaving a bomb site, and all the kids loved it. Would highly recommend!
Sublime Science  5 star review on 15th August 2021
Helpful Report
"experiments, jokes, questions, slime" - what more could you want from a Science Party :D :D :D!! Awesome photo. Love it. Looking forward to partying together again soon!
Adults and kids loved this party. All kids we're involved and were transfixed. Very accommodating and adaptable during COVID too. Would definitely recommend 👌👍🙂
Helpful Report
Thanks so much for the awesome feedback about your science party, Rosie :D!!
Brilliant service by Sublime Science and lasting memories of a different sort of party. The children were gripped at my daughter’s 8th birthday learning all sorts of new scientific experiments. Steve had it all under control. After what was a very strange year it was so nice to see smiling faces and everyone enjoying themselves. I’d def recommend
Helpful Report
SO nice to hear after such a strange year - and awesome to hear there was some learning sneaked into the Science Party madness :D!! Thanks SO much for taking the time to feedback about your party. :D
Amazing service from start to finish! We were constantly updated about our party during COVID. When we finally managed to have the party, it was just amazing! All the children were engaged and excited and all the parents commented on what a fantastic party it was! Exciting and hands on, the children loved it from start to finish! The scientist was fantastic and the children learnt so much without even realising! We would highly recommend a sublime science party to anyone!
Helpful Report
"Children learnt so much without even realising" - this is absolutely the best type of feedback! Thanks so much for taking the time to feedback, Anne-Marie! Hope you can party with us again soon :D
My 7 year had the best birthday party ever according to him!It was interactive,funny and the children learnt a lot too.would highly recommend!!!
Sublime Science  5 star review on 4th August 2021 Sublime Science  5 star review on 4th August 2021 Sublime Science  5 star review on 4th August 2021
Helpful Report
Hey Helen - YOU are awesome! Thanks so much for the fab feedback. The team here loved the photos. Wacky Rockets look like it went down a storm.
When was your event? 01/05/21 What did you like best? Rodney was amazing from start to finish How helpful were the Sublime Science office team? Rodney arrived early to set up. Engaged with the children straight away and had them laughing at his jokes and captivated with his demonstrations. It was lovely to watch for the adults as the children were all having a brilliant time. When it came to the end Rodney stayed well beyond his allocated time as the children were all having such fun in the garden with the stomp rockets. What was the number 1 reason you booked Sublime Science? Looking at the information provided on your website however on the day you far surpassed my expectations. Can we use this as testimonial? Yes Presenter's name? Rodney Where was your event? Cheshire
Helpful Report
Absolutely awesome to hear we surpassed expectations! Very cool to hear the kids all had an amazing time - stay awesome :D
I'm a grandma - I booked these guys for my 6-year-old twins' birthday. The guy who came to us was Sonic Serrin, an enthusiastic young man who paid special attention to the birthday boys (which made me happy) but this in no way meant that he neglected the other children, he made sure that even the shyest child enjoyed the party. He even included one or two adults! The rockets were a real hit - The party bags were extra but well worth the money - our boys and their guest all agreed the this was THE BEST PARTY EVER!
Sublime Science  5 star review on 3rd August 2021 Sublime Science  5 star review on 3rd August 2021 Sublime Science  5 star review on 3rd August 2021 Sublime Science  5 star review on 3rd August 2021 Sublime Science  5 star review on 3rd August 2021
Helpful Report
Wow - loving these awesome photos and video - looks like you all had an absolute blast! Thanks SO much for choosing to party with Sublime Science :D!!
Children were captivated and really enjoy the party! The scientist worked hard to keep them interested and provide fun yet educational games and tasks for them to do. Highly recommend Sublime Science for a unique and interesting party entertainer for aged 6+
Helpful Report
Absolutely awesome to hear this - thank you SO much :D
Professor Z - she was absolutely amazing and engaged the students from start to finish. As our event changed slightly, she changed her delivery with ease and was more than happy to support the children in their learning. I am looking to book another event and would love for Professor Z to deliver it. I cannot recommend her highly enough. She delivered 2 x 1 hour sessions for a school holiday club. Price was great for the actual content - best workshop we have had.
Helpful Report
Thanks so much for letting us know- this is truly AWESOME to hear :D
Managed to keep a room of 15 children really engaged and excited about science!
Helpful Report
This is awesome to hear- thanks for letting us know :D
My lads 10th Birthday party on 3rd Nov 2019....was awesome! Rocket Ross and Hydrogen Holly were superb! We had 20 kids there and they just loved it, the parents even more! The kids were so excited and needed to calm down a little, Rocket Ross knew how to do that, well done Rocket Ross (I am an ex teacher). I would 100% you to anyone that asks me!!!! Thank you so much. Phil Symonds (Markus' Dad).
Helpful Report
Thank-you so much Phil! This is truly awesome to hear and has made everyone here at Sublime Science HQ so happy!
We have not even had the party yet and I feel like I already need to rave about this company! I’ve heard such great things from others who have used them so I felt pretty good about booking my sons 6th party in a few months time, and the booking, advice and aftercare has been second to none, professional and so friendly! Thank you thank you thank you! You made the daunting task of booking a party you hope your child and their friends will enjoy so easy and so much fun already! I can not wait to have the party and see my little mans face when all the surprises in store unfold xx
Helpful Report
Hi Claire! Thank-you so much for this brilliant feedback. Wishing you a truly awesome party!
My son's 6th birthday with sublime science was an excellent and fun experience from start to finish. All his friends thoroughly enjoyed it too. There was so many different science experients that amazed all the children. They learnt so much whilst still being really fun. Bonkers Bez was an excellent sublime scientist. She was so friendly and my son loved being her little assistant. Thank you for all your hard work and making my son's birthday so awesome!!!
Helpful Report
Hey Emma! This is absolutely awesome to hear, you have made us all very happy here at Sublime Science HQ :D!
Awesome to hear! Thanks so much for letting us know :D!
Few weeks to go until the party and so far I'm super impressed with the service and ease of booking. They've thought of everything!
Helpful Report
Hey Rowena! This is awesome to hear, wishing you all an incredible time at the party :D !
Straightforward booking process covering all options, questions or concerns i had with ease. Helpful tips and hints for my party preparations and organisation aswell. Really nice staff giving me reassurance that it's a professional and 'extra mile' service. Thank you so much. So excited for our party.
Helpful Report
Thank-you so much for taking the time to let us know, it is really appreciated! Have an absolutely AWESOME party :D !!
Sublime Science is rated 4.93 based on 427 reviews