Strand Systems Reviews

5.00 Rating 9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Strand Systems

How would you rate Strand Systems ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Absolutely excellent service and product. They persisted until the gate was perfectly level despite a few difficulties. They were true perfectionists. I would highly recommend Strand Systems"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Friendly workers who worked long and hard to complete the commission of replacing our old automated gates with a more up-to-date version."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service and when they encountered a problem with the existing electricity supply they persisted until they resolved it."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Russell Clark
Verified Reviewer
"Absolutely 5 out of 5! From start to finish I felt we were dealing with a professional and competent company - and the final product proves we were! The initial site visit showed that the company knew what they were doing and were aware of all health and safety issues. The workmen were polite and helpful, being flexible about working around our parents arrival times etc. The engineers were superb - cleaning up after themselves and carefully explaining everything. All systems were checked before handing over to us. Overall I am very impressed and would recommend the company to anyone looking for car park security barriers and CCTV. Thank you Strand Systems!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kevin Cooper
Verified Reviewer
"just Like to say very impressed from offset right through to the excellent engineer who attended for my service and sensor upgrade and took time to explain everything and left all in very good order no mess thoroughly recommend and have signed up to a yearly contract with Strand Mr Cooper"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Rafeeq Jordan
Verified Buyer
"Love the product, staff was amazing and friendly, and even came back to fix an issue with reception with no complaints which was great. Only caveat i would recommend is in the design of the gate. If the main gate was able to slide into a slot on the post to provide a an added point for stability. As it stand the gate is very secure but with that slot it would increase stability and reduce swaying. other than that, absolutely amazing, would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Samantha Sillitoe
Verified Reviewer
"Good service, took time to ensure everything was working correctly and also to explain how to operate the gates"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service, helpful and friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
David Collinson
Verified Buyer
"Professional service, value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Strand Systems is rated 5.00 based on 9 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This