StartPoint Web Design Reviews

5 Rating 10 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend StartPoint Web Design
Read StartPoint Web Design Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(01424) 575035

Email:

info@wearestartpoint.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how StartPoint Web Design made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Trustworthy, knowledgeable, caring took the time to understand my business. They delivered more than what they promised. I now understand that there is more to a website than just making it look beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Star Point Offer Profesional and Reactive website development and support to our business at a sensible cost, we highly recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're really happy with our new site and the whole process was simple and quick as Steve totally nailed our brief straight away! Customers like the new site and it was a pleasure working with Steve, would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Steve and the team at StartPoint have been great from the first conversation. They understood our requirements and we're able to steer us through a series of subtle changes to a website that is familiar to our previous customers and branding but improves across the board to a more coherent message, design theme and performant website. Really pleased with the results and looking forward to moving forward with StartPoint Web Design.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our website was in need of a refresh and bringing up to date for an E-Commerce site. The attention to detail was understood and no issue was too big, we had a few challenges on the way, however, these were resolved by the Startpoint team, making it fairly seamless from start to finish. A very professional approach, explaining everything clearly throughout the project. I am really pleased with the finished article which is far more user friendly than the previous.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
StartPoint looked at my old website and immediately told me what was wrong with it- it was built on an outdated theme and had many errors in it. They built me a brand new website within 3 weeks that is so much better than my old website. I am so happy with the new website. The service from StartPoint was brilliant and I would strongly recommend them to anyone. Thank you StartPoint. Dr Paul Boland
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My company needed a web designer for our website, which was slow and in need of a proper website developer. We found StartPoint and they've designed a whole new website from scratch for us, exactly as we imagined. Everytime we had an enquiry, StartPoint would always be very fast replying and adding the content we needed. We very much recommend StartPoint and we couldn't be any happier with their work!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Steve is beyond amazing, full of knowledge and always at the end of the phone when we need him. We swapped to a new platform last year and Steve made the transition seamless. Can't recommend this company enough. Thanks Steve.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I used Steve from StartPoint for my website redesign and I cannot recommend him enough. From the start Steve was so helpful and kind, listened to all my feedback and took everything on board that I wanted. He really went out of his way to make sure I was happy with everything and explained everything to me when I didn't understand. He was so patient and nothing was too much trouble and even now he is helping me if I come up with any tech issues (that are usually my fault!) You won't regret hiring him! Thank you Steve!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Grace thank you for the kind words! Loved working on this project with you. You know where we are if you need us! Good luck on scaling the business further.
Posted 2 months ago
Working with Startpoint has been an absolute pleasure. Consistent, clean design and functionality paired with second to none customer service. The whole process has been so easy from start to finish with no query left unanswered. Thank you for your excellent work.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Nathan thank you for your kind review! It has been a pleasure to work with you and the rest of the Testermans team! You know where we are if you need any further support. Good luck with the business.
Posted 2 months ago
StartPoint Web Design is rated 5.00 based on 10 reviews