dot2dot nursery insurance Reviews

4.92 Rating 62 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend dot2dot nursery insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read dot2dot nursery insurance Reviews

Phone:

01204570370

Email:

msmith@stanmoreinsurance.com

Location:

30 High Street Little Lever

Write Your review

Tell us how dot2dot nursery insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Andy was informative and easy to get hold of in order to make the process as smooth as possible. Would recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Tailor made policies. Excellent customer service, fair prices and all round outstanding.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant customer service
Posted 1 week ago
I cannot rate dot2dot highly enough. Their service was outstanding in a real time of need for us. Particularly Andy Duxbury whose help, patience and super quick service going above and beyond working hours was amazing! Thank you so much Andy!
Posted 1 week ago
Working with Jackie and the team at Dot 2 Dot has been such a reassuring and positive experience. They really took the time to understand our business model and get clarity on the tailored services we provide. I am confident we now have cover that is designed to meet our specific organisation needs.
Also impressed that despite creating a bespoke package, and the time involved in developing this, the price is fair and reasonable and certainly wasn't the highest quote we received.
Posted 1 week ago
Very personal attentive service and helped with all my questions. Didn't hound me but offered support. Very pleased and I can see why they are recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Much more responsive and helpful than larger insurance companies. You call them and they answer the phone; its how it should be
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks, Tony, we really appreciate your feedback and we're so happy that we impressed you with our service. If you need anything, don't hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 1 month ago
Andy really helped solve my insurance issue. He guided me through calmly and got a resolution for me within a few days - excellent service. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks, Lindsey, we're so pleased that Andy impressed you. Thanks for the feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
Andy is fantastic. Nothing is too much trouble for him. He is attentive, warm, personable and wonderful to deal with, its been a real pleasure. He is a real asset to Dot to Dot :)
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks, Dawn, we're so pleased that you were happy with the service we provided. We agree Andy is fantastic!!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service provided by Bronson and team. Our recent claim was dealt with speed, efficiency and professionalism. Really took the pressure off the whole situation. Overall service has been very good. Big thank you to the team.
Posted 1 month ago
It was our pleasure, we're so pleased that Bronson was able to take the stress away for you. Thanks again.
Posted 1 month ago
Jackie and her team have helped us move our nursery insurance business over to their company in a very supportive way with no pressure. I felt confidence in the team and their ability to understand my business which is very reassuring. I put the team under pressure to set some policies up speed and they remained calm and supportive throughout. A great start to a business relationship. Thanks Jackie and Team
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks, Anne, we're so pleased that you've moved your business over to us. We're very much looking forward to building our relationship. If you need anything please don't hesitate to give us a call.
Posted 1 month ago
In changing our nursery insurance to dot 2 dot I found Becky to be friendly, informative and thoroughly professional.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good, excellent cover, professional, quick service. Recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Andy was great and efficient. He responded in a timely manner and was not pushy at all. He understood our needs and you could see that he knows what he's talking about.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks, Trisha, we've passed your feedback on to Andy, he's thrilled. Thanks again dot2dot
Posted 2 months ago
I found exactly what I was looking for. There was continuos communication with Andy who helped me with any queries. The whole process was quick and easy to complete!
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, Jackie. Andy is a superstar, please get in touch if you need anything else from us. Thanks, dot2dot
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service, the staff were very friendly.
Posted 3 months ago
so far the service we have received has been very good... providing detailed information that has allowed us to make an informed decision.
Posted 4 months ago
Dot2Dot are excellent to deal with and are very customer focused. In particular I found the Account handler Sharon Gallimore excellent, honest and knowledgeable and would highly recommend Dot2Dot and Sharon.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review, Brian. We are very pleased that you appreciate our commitment to excellent customer service and we are delighted to have people like Sharon as part of our team, your kind regards have been passed along to her.
Thanks again
The team at dot2dot
Posted 4 months ago
We found Sharon at dot2dot responded quickly with a quotation addressing our change in insurance requirements. Sharon drew our attention to various aspects of our existing cover which potentially were not adequate. We feel we now have improved cover without increasing our costs.
Posted 8 months ago
Really lovely people, personally wouldn’t go anywhere else for nursery cover. We’ve dealt with a few of the staff and they’re all friendly but Gwen has always made us feel reassured and as though there’s somebody in our corner even in the most stressful of situations.
Thoroughly recommend :-)
Posted 9 months ago
dot2dot nursery insurance is rated 4.92 based on 62 reviews