dot2dot nursery insurance Reviews

4.93 Rating 75 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend dot2dot nursery insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read dot2dot nursery insurance Reviews

Phone:

01204570370

Email:

msmith@stanmoreinsurance.com

Location:

30 High Street Little Lever, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how dot2dot nursery insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service, ready and available to speak, and very knowledgeable
Posted 2 days ago
Sharon who dealt with us was fantastic, she was knowledgable, extremely quick to action, and was very clear with explanations of the suggestions being made. She understood our needs, and was very supportive - most of all, she wasn't a scripted robot, but a real human being - a rarity nowadays!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have used dot2dot nursery insurance for many years, I have always found the service received of a good standard, with staff always polite, knowledgeable and helpful. The HR support is also a huge bonus.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the feedback. We're glad you like the HR support it's a really useful tool.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sharon has always been amazing and quick to help me with my query!
Thanks Dot 2 Dot
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the feedback, we think Sharon is brilliant too.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have had my nurseries and nursery business insured for many years with dot 2 dot. I have always found the company very professional and they exceed expectations meeting my business needs. At Little Achievers Nurseries we particularly love Cromer-I and all it offers. The webinars are particularly useful - keeping us up to date with developments within our sector and refreshing our knowledge too. The specialist legal support is fabulous and very reassuring. Jackie and her team are like an extension of my nursery family .... reliable, reassuring and supportive.
Posted 1 month ago
Responded promptly to enquiry
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks, Robert. We're always happy to help.
Posted 3 months ago
I requested a quote to change my insurance provider as I was so unhappy with the level of customer care that I was receiving.
Becky Watkins has been so great in helping me get the cover that I required for my service and to get everything in place.
I am so grateful for her assistance and feel so relieved to now have an insurance provider that actually cares!
Thank you so much!
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the feedback Jo, we're so happy that you moved over to dot2dot and that you're pleased with our service. We think Becky is great too!
Posted 4 months ago
A genuine company who cares, I did not feel like just another number to this insurance company unlike my previous provider. We are very happy with the bespoke insurance package put together for us with the benefit of added extras such as HR information. We would happily recommend Mel and the rest of the team at Dot2Dot.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Stephanie, Thank you for leaving a review, especially your feedback on the team's knowledge and capabilities.
Posted 5 months ago
Very professional - easy to deal with advising you what you need, not what you don't. Very competitively priced
Posted 5 months ago
I have worked with Jackie and the Dot2Dot team as our insurers for over 15 years and highly recommended their approach in supporting clients as a trusted partner not just another service provider. Having genuine knowledge of the challenges and potential risks providers face, Dot2Dot go above and beyond to provide the assistance and guidance we need to be able to focus on delivering the best provision possible for our children and teams.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Andrew,
Thank you for your feedback, we look forward to another 15 years of supporting your business.
Posted 5 months ago
I would highly recommend Dot2dot nursery insurance. They are efficient, professional and personable and have a good understanding of the nursery sector. Thank you to all the team at Dot2dot for the service you have provided for us.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Will,
Thank you for leaving a review, especially your feedback on the team's knowledge and capabilities.
Posted 5 months ago
Responsive handler. Initiates new business well. Will reserve further judgment to when claims and/or help is needed after the policy is active!
Posted 6 months ago
Dot2dot has been our nursery insurance provider for many years now and we are and always have been extremely happy with the service provided to us.

We recently had a small fire in one of our classrooms and the support and service given to us by dot2dot and their counterparts at Crawco was amazing. I am extremely thankful that we had Jackie, Julie and the rest of the team there to guide us through the process and get us back on our feet - the classroom looks great now!

We also regularly utilise their HR Advice Line provided by Bright HR - they are a small team and are really helpful with any query or concern no matter how little or large.

Finally, whilst unable to offer financial support through the Covid-19 pandemic dot2dot went above and beyond to support us in other capacities such as their regular newsletters breaking down the government guidance and webinars talking us through what we could do as a company to get through the lock down.

They offer a brilliant service and work well with the specific needs of our company. We are very happy with the service to provided to us and cold not recommend them more highly if we tried!
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Lizzie
Thanks for the great feedback. We're so glad you like our service plus the extra support from our strategic partners. Thanks for the recommendation, we really appreciate it.
Posted 6 months ago
Andy was informative and easy to get hold of in order to make the process as smooth as possible. Would recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for the recommendation Richelle.
Posted 6 months ago
Tailor made policies. Excellent customer service, fair prices and all round outstanding.
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for saying so Elaine :)
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant customer service
Posted 7 months ago
I cannot rate dot2dot highly enough. Their service was outstanding in a real time of need for us. Particularly Andy Duxbury whose help, patience and super quick service going above and beyond working hours was amazing! Thank you so much Andy!
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your feedback Nicola, we really appreciate the recommendation. We agree Andy is pretty awesome :)
Posted 6 months ago
Working with Jackie and the team at Dot 2 Dot has been such a reassuring and positive experience. They really took the time to understand our business model and get clarity on the tailored services we provide. I am confident we now have cover that is designed to meet our specific organisation needs.
Also impressed that despite creating a bespoke package, and the time involved in developing this, the price is fair and reasonable and certainly wasn't the highest quote we received.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the feedback Susan, we pride ourselves on getting to know each nursery and finding the right solutions for each business.
Posted 6 months ago
Very personal attentive service and helped with all my questions. Didn't hound me but offered support. Very pleased and I can see why they are recommended.
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for the feedback Diane, we're really pleased you appreciate our support.
Posted 6 months ago
Much more responsive and helpful than larger insurance companies. You call them and they answer the phone; its how it should be
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks, Tony, we really appreciate your feedback and we're so happy that we impressed you with our service. If you need anything, don't hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 8 months ago
dot2dot nursery insurance is rated 4.93 based on 75 reviews