Stainless Handrail Products Reviews

5 Rating 96 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Stainless Handrail Products
Visit Website

Phone:

01925 387003

Email:

email@steelglassuk.com

Location:

Unit 29 Craven CourtWinwick QuayWarrington

Write Your review

Tell us how Stainless Handrail Products made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Loving our new semi frameless system, we opted for the grey tinted glass and it looks stunning. Thanks to guys for all their help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are delighted with our new balustrade ,the quality of the stainless steel is great and the posts were very well packaged. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with everything. Good quality and pleased to see all manufacturered in the UK.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super Prices and Very Good quality stainless steel posts and rails. Will be ordering again soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant , very grateful for the help in choosing the most suitable and cost effective balustrade.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect, Glass has really transformed stair area. Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Impressed with the quality of the post system and it was delivered on time as promised. Glass arrived directly from the manufacturer. Overall Very Happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful throughout our ordering process. The quality of the stainless handrail were perfect. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and great balustrade system. Very well packaged and delivered when they said it would. Thanks so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Chris was very responsive, answered many questions. He also offered a fitting service as we were local which was fantastic. They were delayed due to supply chain issues but as soon as glass arrived he arranged to visit. He and his team were careful in house and made sure stairs were protected etc and did a great job fitting the balcony - recommended**
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Superb Quality Glass Balustrade Post. Thanks for the quick turnaround.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic Help and advice in choosing our glass balustrade. Very happy with the quality of the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Both Denise and I are delighted with your prompt attention and the top quality and service from you. We will certainly recommend you for future work many thanks for the super quality and service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Delighted with our new Frameless Glass Balustrade. Thanks for your help with all our technical questions!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Received 16 D Shape Glass Clamps which were delivered very quickly but most importantly the quality is exceptional!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Happy with service and our glass balcony looks fabulous.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We needed 866 X Flat Back clamps within 48 Hours as our existing supplier could not supply in time. I was delighted that's they arrived next working day. Fantastic effort.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Extremely happy to recommend to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered a post and Rail system , arrived on time and looks great. Easy to install plus they sent me a plan layout which was a massive help.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Our new Decking Balustrade looks Superb. Happy to recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Stainless Handrail Products is rated 4.96 based on 96 reviews