stainlesshandrailproducts-co-uk Reviews

5.00 Rating 46 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend stainlesshandrailproducts-co-uk
Visit Website

Phone:
01925 387003

Email:
email@steelglassuk.com

Location:
Unit 29 Craven Court
Winwick Quay
Warrington

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how stainlesshandrailproducts-co-uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
"A pleasure to do business with. They were the only company out of 3 that we approached to be genuinely helpful. They Manufactured our glass Balustrade in 5 days! Good Company"
Posted 1 month ago
"Delighted with our Balustrade posts. They made them completely to our specification and even mirror polished them! Definitely Recommend to all."
Posted 1 month ago
"Happy Customer. No issues. Extremely Helpful."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great Service . We needed 6 X posts with frosted glass all bespoke to architect sizes . Delivered on time and within our budget."
Posted 2 months ago
"We wanted 8 Juliet balconies for our property renovation in southport. very impressed with their professional manor. End product looks fantastic. Thanks again"
Posted 2 months ago
"Delighted with our glass balustrade, they really were helpful from day 1 and delivered 9 posts at the weekend which was fantastic as we were on a tight schedule. Brilliant!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Our Glass balustrade arrived on time and the glass even turned up ahead of schedule. Extremely pleased with the service we received."
Posted 2 months ago
"Nice handrail and we'll packaged. Thanks Guys."
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to deal with from quotation to delivery. We recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with our Frameless glass Balustrade. Helped us out a lot with technical advice when other companies we spoke to didn't seem interested. Thanks so much!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Our handrail looks superb. Good quality workmanship, nice to see something being manufactured in the UK."
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant Service -Delivered on a short timescale - Pleasure to deal with. Thanks to Tom for his help"
Posted 3 months ago
"Delighted with our Glass Stairscase. No issues with these guys."
Posted 3 months ago
"We needed a Glass Balustrade on a fast turnaround on our coastal property. Very helpful throughout our ordering process. I highly recommend."
Posted 3 months ago
"Glass arrived on time in good condition. No complaints. Good company."
Posted 3 months ago
"Pleasure to deal with and thanks for taking to the time to personally show me the range of balustrades you manufacture. Happy customer."
Posted 3 months ago
"Really good service. Thanks again"
Posted 3 months ago
"Outstanding service from start to finish. Well done"
Posted 3 months ago
"Superb throughout my ordering process and great technical advice ."
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered 15 balustrade posts - they arrived within 4 days . Glass arrived on schedule also. Brilliant."
Posted 3 months ago
stainlesshandrailproducts-co-uk is rated 5.00 based on 46 reviews