stainlesshandrailproducts-co-uk Reviews

5.00 Rating 55 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend stainlesshandrailproducts-co-uk
Visit Website

Phone:

01925 387003

Email:

email@steelglassuk.com

Location:

Unit 29 Craven Court
Winwick Quay
Warrington

Write Your review

Tell us how stainlesshandrailproducts-co-uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Could not do enough for us , excellent product would recommend to everyone good job.🤗🤗🤗🤗👍👍👍👍
Posted 4 days ago
Superb product and a very professional design service. Staff very knowledgeable and always kept me up to date on delivery etc
Delighted with the price and service overall. Would recommend and use them again in the future.
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant service start to finish. We had a very tricky staircase project which required some thinking outside the box. They were the only supplier who could help and so glad they did!
Posted 2 months ago
Delighted with our garden glass balustrade system. We opted for the post and rail kit and we must say it looks amazing. Really pleased with outcome.
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely fantastic company with top quality components. Chris Hinds is exceptionally personable, knowledgable and efficient. I would highly recommend them. Thank you for all your help!
Posted 6 months ago
Our Juliet Balcony looks perfect . Great technical advice too. Thanks again.
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant Service, Start to Finish. This balustrade has transformed my garden space and they helped me choose the best design.
A*
Posted 7 months ago
Could not have been anymore helpful. We appreciate the efforts these guys went to and we are delighted with the end result.
Posted 8 months ago
We wanted a semi Frame-less glass balustrade for our garden pation area. We were impressed with the professional service right from our initial enquiry to arrival of the glass.
Very happy with the service.
Thank you
Posted 8 months ago
A pleasure to do business with. They were the only company out of 3 that we approached to be genuinely helpful. They Manufactured our glass Balustrade in 5 days! Good Company
Posted 9 months ago
Delighted with our Balustrade posts. They made them completely to our specification and even mirror polished them! Definitely Recommend to all.
Posted 10 months ago
Happy Customer. No issues. Extremely Helpful.
Posted 10 months ago
Great Service . We needed 6 X posts with frosted glass all bespoke to architect sizes . Delivered on time and within our budget.
Posted 10 months ago
We wanted 8 Juliet balconies for our property renovation in southport. very impressed with their professional manor. End product looks fantastic. Thanks again
Posted 10 months ago
Delighted with our glass balustrade, they really were helpful from day 1 and delivered 9 posts at the weekend which was fantastic as we were on a tight schedule. Brilliant!
Posted 10 months ago
Our Glass balustrade arrived on time and the glass even turned up ahead of schedule. Extremely pleased with the service we received.
Posted 11 months ago
Nice handrail and we'll packaged. Thanks Guys.
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to deal with from quotation to delivery. We recommend.
Posted 11 months ago
Very happy with our Frameless glass Balustrade. Helped us out a lot with technical advice when other companies we spoke to didn't seem interested. Thanks so much!
Posted 11 months ago
Our handrail looks superb. Good quality workmanship, nice to see something being manufactured in the UK.
Posted 11 months ago
stainlesshandrailproducts-co-uk is rated 5.00 based on 55 reviews