Stainless Handrail Products Reviews

4.95 Rating 82 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Stainless Handrail Products
Visit Website

Phone:

01925 387003

Email:

email@steelglassuk.com

Location:

Unit 29 Craven CourtWinwick QuayWarrington

Write Your review

Tell us how Stainless Handrail Products made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Received 16 D Shape Glass Clamps which were delivered very quickly but most importantly the quality is exceptional!
Posted 1 day ago
Happy with service and our glass balcony looks fabulous.
Posted 1 week ago
We needed 866 X Flat Back clamps within 48 Hours as our existing supplier could not supply in time. I was delighted that's they arrived next working day. Fantastic effort.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely happy to recommend to all.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a post and Rail system , arrived on time and looks great. Easy to install plus they sent me a plan layout which was a massive help.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our new Decking Balustrade looks Superb. Happy to recommend to others.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good , easy to fit balustrade system.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant Service , this is our 3rd balustrade order and we are really pleased with the glass clamps.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We wanted a minimalistic frameless balustrade for our balcony. We found them very helpful to deal with and the end result looks amazing. Very happy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not sure if this company is still running! I paid over £4000 and now I cannot get hold of them and the number is no longer taking calls saying disconnected
Posted 1 month ago
Got a quote of these guys. No silly phone calls from daft salespeople. Simple quote, no nonsense approach followed by promt reassuring advice from Chris who advised of separate delivery dates. Posts and glass turned up on time as promised packed well along with clear installation instructions. I had my reservations about the product and the cost but am over the moon with the results and well worth the money. Highly recommended
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service by the team. Massive thanks to Chris , who was very helpful. Definitely recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
They were extremely helpful from my initial enquiry all the way to delivery. We are all really impressed our new frameless balustrade and so our our neighbours!
Posted 4 months ago
Really Delighted with our new balustrade system. From design stage to installation it's was a very smooth process.
Posted 4 months ago
We used this product in 2019 and when we contacted Chris Hinds he was exceptional. His knowledge of the product was second to none and he was so helpful. Nothing was a problem and he even sent us a sample of the balustrade and included drawings and photos of the product.Once ordered it arrived in good time and was packed so well. We live in Northern Ireland so we were very impressed with the whole experience.
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant Semi Frameless System. All Pre Drilled and Assembled. Easy to Fit and Nice Quality too. Thanks again
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing service. Easy to order (they even designed my balustrade on CAD drawing) Easy to Install. Great Company
Posted 7 months ago
We are absolutely thrilled with our new balustrade. We needed technical help and input on choosing the right balustrade for us and we found Chris very helpful and accommodating. We have recommended to our neighbors!
Posted 7 months ago
We wanted a semi frameless glass balustrade system for our balcony. We gave the sales team our external measurements and they did the rest, 3d CAD drawings, installation plan and guides. Delighted with this company and afantastic quality product.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service , really pleased with the glass for our stairs . Good job.
Posted 8 months ago
Stainless Handrail Products is rated 4.95 based on 82 reviews