Stainless Handrail Products Reviews

4.95 Rating 88 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Stainless Handrail Products
Visit Website

Phone:

01925 387003

Email:

email@steelglassuk.com

Location:

Unit 29 Craven CourtWinwick QuayWarrington

Write Your review

Tell us how Stainless Handrail Products made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and great balustrade system. Very well packaged and delivered when they said it would. Thanks so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Chris was very responsive, answered many questions. He also offered a fitting service as we were local which was fantastic. They were delayed due to supply chain issues but as soon as glass arrived he arranged to visit. He and his team were careful in house and made sure stairs were protected etc and did a great job fitting the balcony - recommended**
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Superb Quality Glass Balustrade Post. Thanks for the quick turnaround.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic Help and advice in choosing our glass balustrade. Very happy with the quality of the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Both Denise and I are delighted with your prompt attention and the top quality and service from you. We will certainly recommend you for future work many thanks for the super quality and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delighted with our new Frameless Glass Balustrade. Thanks for your help with all our technical questions!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Received 16 D Shape Glass Clamps which were delivered very quickly but most importantly the quality is exceptional!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Happy with service and our glass balcony looks fabulous.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We needed 866 X Flat Back clamps within 48 Hours as our existing supplier could not supply in time. I was delighted that's they arrived next working day. Fantastic effort.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Extremely happy to recommend to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered a post and Rail system , arrived on time and looks great. Easy to install plus they sent me a plan layout which was a massive help.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Our new Decking Balustrade looks Superb. Happy to recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good , easy to fit balustrade system.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant Service , this is our 3rd balustrade order and we are really pleased with the glass clamps.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We wanted a minimalistic frameless balustrade for our balcony. We found them very helpful to deal with and the end result looks amazing. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Not sure if this company is still running! I paid over £4000 and now I cannot get hold of them and the number is no longer taking calls saying disconnected
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Got a quote of these guys. No silly phone calls from daft salespeople. Simple quote, no nonsense approach followed by promt reassuring advice from Chris who advised of separate delivery dates. Posts and glass turned up on time as promised packed well along with clear installation instructions. I had my reservations about the product and the cost but am over the moon with the results and well worth the money. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic service by the team. Massive thanks to Chris , who was very helpful. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
They were extremely helpful from my initial enquiry all the way to delivery. We are all really impressed our new frameless balustrade and so our our neighbours!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really Delighted with our new balustrade system. From design stage to installation it's was a very smooth process.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Stainless Handrail Products is rated 4.95 based on 88 reviews