Stainless Handrail Products Reviews

5.00 Rating 72 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Stainless Handrail Products
Visit Website

Phone:

01925 387003

Email:

email@steelglassuk.com

Location:

Unit 29 Craven CourtWinwick QuayWarrington

Write Your review

Tell us how Stainless Handrail Products made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Got a quote of these guys. No silly phone calls from daft salespeople.

Simple quote, no nonsense approach followed by promt reassuring advice from Chris who advised of separate delivery dates.

Posts and glass turned up on time as promised packed well along with clear installation instructions.

I had my reservations about the product and the cost but am over the moon with the results and well worth the money.

Highly recommended
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service by the team. Massive thanks to Chris , who was very helpful. Definitely recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
They were extremely helpful from my initial enquiry all the way to delivery. We are all really impressed our new frameless balustrade and so our our neighbours!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really Delighted with our new balustrade system. From design stage to installation it's was a very smooth process.
Posted 4 weeks ago
We used this product in 2019 and when we contacted Chris Hinds he was exceptional. His knowledge of the product was second to none and he was so helpful. Nothing was a problem and he even sent us a sample of the balustrade and included drawings and photos of the product.Once ordered it arrived in good time and was packed so well. We live in Northern Ireland so we were very impressed with the whole experience.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant Semi Frameless System. All Pre Drilled and Assembled. Easy to Fit and Nice Quality too. Thanks again
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service. Easy to order (they even designed my balustrade on CAD drawing) Easy to Install. Great Company
Posted 3 months ago
We are absolutely thrilled with our new balustrade. We needed technical help and input on choosing the right balustrade for us and we found Chris very helpful and accommodating. We have recommended to our neighbors!
Posted 3 months ago
We wanted a semi frameless glass balustrade system for our balcony. We gave the sales team our external measurements and they did the rest, 3d CAD drawings, installation plan and guides. Delighted with this company and afantastic quality product.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service , really pleased with the glass for our stairs . Good job.
Posted 4 months ago
I used this company for the first time and was impressed firstly by the price quoted the delivery turnaround and also the quality of the product it was really easy to erect and only took me 1/2 a day to complete the job which looks stunning I would highly recommend this company
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and a beautiful product, would recommend to any interested party, whatever the project. A massive thanks to Chris and his personal touch makes working with you a delight.
Posted 4 months ago
Over the moon with the help the team provided. We had couple of technical questions answered with ease. Recommended.
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased with our new juliet balcony. It looks and feel sturdy as well. Good work.
Derek
Posted 5 months ago
Pleasure to deal with. I'm in the trade and I know how difficult it is to get of materials especially glass due Covid situation. Five stars. Well done
Posted 7 months ago
It's been a very difficult period of time for most businesses, but I was delighted with the way this company helped me complete my project during the current climate. Hats off to Chris and Tom for trying so hard. Recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
From start to finish Chris was amazingly helpful. From assisting with design through to keeping us informed on delivery. The quality is excellent and the the price was unbeatable. Fantastic overall service and would highly recommend
Posted 10 months ago
Could not do enough for us , excellent product would recommend to everyone good job.🤗🤗🤗🤗👍👍👍👍
Posted 10 months ago
Superb product and a very professional design service. Staff very knowledgeable and always kept me up to date on delivery etc
Delighted with the price and service overall. Would recommend and use them again in the future.
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant service start to finish. We had a very tricky staircase project which required some thinking outside the box. They were the only supplier who could help and so glad they did!
Posted 1 year ago
Stainless Handrail Products is rated 5.00 based on 72 reviews