stainlesshandrailproducts-co-uk Reviews

5.00 Rating 51 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend stainlesshandrailproducts-co-uk
Visit Website

Phone:

01925 387003

Email:

email@steelglassuk.com

Location:

Unit 29 Craven Court
Winwick Quay
Warrington

Write Your review

Tell us how stainlesshandrailproducts-co-uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Absolutely fantastic company with top quality components. Chris Hinds is exceptionally personable, knowledgable and efficient. I would highly recommend them. Thank you for all your help!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our Juliet Balcony looks perfect . Great technical advice too. Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant Service, Start to Finish. This balustrade has transformed my garden space and they helped me choose the best design. A*
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Could not have been anymore helpful. We appreciate the efforts these guys went to and we are delighted with the end result.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We wanted a semi Frame-less glass balustrade for our garden pation area. We were impressed with the professional service right from our initial enquiry to arrival of the glass. Very happy with the service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A pleasure to do business with. They were the only company out of 3 that we approached to be genuinely helpful. They Manufactured our glass Balustrade in 5 days! Good Company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delighted with our Balustrade posts. They made them completely to our specification and even mirror polished them! Definitely Recommend to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Happy Customer. No issues. Extremely Helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great Service . We needed 6 X posts with frosted glass all bespoke to architect sizes . Delivered on time and within our budget.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We wanted 8 Juliet balconies for our property renovation in southport. very impressed with their professional manor. End product looks fantastic. Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Delighted with our glass balustrade, they really were helpful from day 1 and delivered 9 posts at the weekend which was fantastic as we were on a tight schedule. Brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Our Glass balustrade arrived on time and the glass even turned up ahead of schedule. Extremely pleased with the service we received.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nice handrail and we'll packaged. Thanks Guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to deal with from quotation to delivery. We recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with our Frameless glass Balustrade. Helped us out a lot with technical advice when other companies we spoke to didn't seem interested. Thanks so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Our handrail looks superb. Good quality workmanship, nice to see something being manufactured in the UK.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant Service -Delivered on a short timescale - Pleasure to deal with. Thanks to Tom for his help
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Delighted with our Glass Stairscase. No issues with these guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We needed a Glass Balustrade on a fast turnaround on our coastal property. Very helpful throughout our ordering process. I highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Glass arrived on time in good condition. No complaints. Good company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
stainlesshandrailproducts-co-uk is rated 5.00 based on 51 reviews