SSF Competitions Reviews

4.96 Rating 52 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend SSF Competitions

Write Your review

Tell us how SSF Competitions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been playing for a couple months, finally my number got drawn, i won the TV but went for the cash alternative, thanks guy, got the money and bought more tickets.
Posted 1 day ago
Hello all the names Martin I'm the latest winner of the £500 cash prize iv been playing for few weeks now here and there on odd comp prizes and finally won I will be continuing to play in the future with these brilliant odds of winning thank you so much πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘ŠπŸ»
Posted 3 days ago
First time playing with SSF and won myself an Apple Watch. Was offered a cash alternative and money was sent over straight away. Very easy to use and enter some class prizes on offer. Will 100% be entering again
Posted 4 days ago
won myself £200 makeup vouchers, was emailed the code straight after the draw, thanks guys
Posted 6 days ago
2nd win with SSF everything was delivered quickly and kept up to date with updates
Posted 1 week ago
Won the Gucci wallet! I was phoned right after the live had ended and delivery was arranged. Received the wallet within 2 days, amazing service !
Posted 2 weeks ago
The app is flawless, everything’s straightforward and legitimate.
Posted 2 weeks ago
i won 2 prizes car washer and a tv but i took the cash alternative, didnt see the draw but got a bell the guys at ssf were sound, got few more tickets for 2night draw
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant site and 100% genuine, got a call last night and was told I won £500 cash and money was sent into my account, definitely recommend x
Posted 3 weeks ago
I won the £500 cash prize for £1.99, it was in my bank the next morning, thank you so much this will help me out loads with everything going on with covid.
Posted 1 month ago
Another win, love this competition site this is my 3rd win, went in for the playstation 5 and won, won on the Wednesday and delivered by Friday, thank you soo much πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
1st time entering and won £250 ASOS voucher! Received it 20mins after draw, will definitely recommend to friends and family! πŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
Won a 65” tv for a few quid πŸ’₯πŸ’₯πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
Posted 1 month ago
Wow, first time playing on this site and I won a grand. Recieved a phonecall last night to tell me the exciting news and the money was transferred to my account straight away ready for me waking up this morning.
Easy to use site. I will be playing more on here.
Posted 1 month ago
Superb competition site! Have won two draws in a row and am more than thrilled! They phone straight after the draw and are very friendly and professional. In my case, I opted for the cash alternative. And the cash was transferred to me by the next morning. Cant fault the service. Brilliant experience, thankyou SSF Competitions!!
Posted 1 month ago
i have been playing for a while now, and i have won myself the Apple bundle one week and the following week i won the £2000 cash highly recommend, will be buying more tickets, thanks SSF Competitions
Posted 1 month ago
I entered first time for the xbox series x signed up and won lol .Great prizes @ great prices had a call straight after competition and delivered in 2 days highly recommended πŸ‘Œ
Posted 2 months ago
First time entering and won a Nintendo switch, rang me up, got to choose a colour and came 2 days later. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
1st time entering and won 2k. The money was put in my account the next day. πŸ€‘
Posted 2 months ago
2nd time entering and 2nd time winning. 1st win was a pair of beats solo headphones and 2nd win a £250 JD Voucher. Great company , amazing odds , both prizes received very quickly can’t fault at all
Posted 2 months ago
SSF Competitions is rated 4.96 based on 52 reviews