SSF Competitions Reviews

4.9 Rating 305 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SSF Competitions

Write Your review

Tell us how SSF Competitions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I won £150 worth of scratch cards, arrived when they said they would. Good odds, good prices & brilliant prizes Will definitely be entering more games in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Third time winner with ssf competitions, guys called me tonight and sent money very quick thanks you guys
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Double win on wednesday won £500 and free tickets to next cash draw, great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I won £100 raffle, i bought £5 worth of tickets, i got a random call last night tellin me i had won, i wasnt sure if it was a scam but i called the guy back after i rewatched the draw on facebook, they transfered me money straight away, 100% legit will be purchasing more tickets, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Definitely worth taking part, cheap entries, not too bad odds as not seen them sell out any of the competitions, money transferred within minutes, will buy more in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Been playing for last couple of draws I got my first win £250 and free entries for next cash draw, they sent money straight after the competition finished, great selection of prizes, should have more expensive prizes £5k, 10k, ferrari, lamborghini but thank you for my win
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great selection of prizes, reasonable odds
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bagged myself £750 the other week, the person that phoned was great sent money over within minutes, great win before our family holiday will be entering again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Won the Samsung phone on Monday, 1st time playing and recommend SSF to everyone, only way you can win if you take part great odds
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This company made me very happy by giving me £200 worth of lottery scratch cards.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I won £250 tonight, already received the money, amazing service 🤑
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, Easy, And great prizes to be won!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing company I won £500, they had money in my account within minutes, thank x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices and prizes available. Very fair and honest. Quick delivery if you win a prize. 2nd time I have won on here and never had a single issue
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Another amazing win tonight thank you guys, 5 stars as always, keep it up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really user friendly site, great prizes and great odds
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
SSF COMPETITIONS are amazing! Considering what you can win and with great odds, the ticket prices are well priced meaning you can purchase more tickets increasing your chances of winning . Communication was top notch 👌 would recommend having a go, gotta be in it to win it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's easy to enter and the prizes and great and tits reasonably cheap to enter unlike some sites
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great raffle site, good prizes with fantastic odds. Recently won £1000.00 and the cash was in my account the same evening. I will be playing again and recommending to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just won a playstation 5, 1st time been playing ssf-competitions and won, I took the cash difference, the lad sent money less than 15 minutes 💸💸
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
SSF Competitions is rated 4.9 based on 305 reviews