SSF Competitions Reviews

4.90 Rating 113 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend SSF Competitions

Write Your review

Tell us how SSF Competitions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great website with fantastic prizes for everyone!
Posted 1 day ago
Not won anything yet but the process of buying tickets is easy and very reasonably priced. It’s great that the draw goes ahead whether all the tickets are sold or not so the odds are often really good.
Posted 2 days ago
I won the husky the other week, guys called me after the draw, arranged for it to be delivered, guys kept in touch throughout the process, brilliant company and competitions
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent prizes reasonably priced
Posted 3 days ago
Great website great prizes with amazing odds . Very friendly and great service prize delivered the next day . Will be buy lots more tickets
Posted 3 days ago
Great company with amazing prizes at great prices and odds, hopefully I get a win soon 🙏🥳
Posted 4 days ago
Great site with great prizes 100% genuine and cannot fault theses guys get on it people got to be in it to win it!!
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing service fair on price also
Posted 5 days ago
Bought 1 ticket for the Nintendo switch at 99p and won, received 2 days after they called me, awesome competitions highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use and a trustworthy service
Posted 1 week ago
Fast easy service, great prizes to be won, great odds and good prices for what’s available
Posted 1 week ago
Super easy checkout process, great site.
Posted 1 week ago
This is possibly one of the best sites for prizes/odds keep it up hopefully I get a win soon
Posted 1 week ago
Great odds and great site with great prizes
Posted 1 week ago
Great odds and good ticket price worth a go
Posted 1 week ago
Won ipad and £1000 took cash for ipad money was in my account within a couple hours, see you guys for tonight's draw feeling lucky .
Posted 1 week ago
Reasonable priced raffles
Posted 1 week ago
Ssf competitions your prizes are great and the odds are great too hopefully I will have a win soon 🤣
Posted 1 week ago
I won the scratch cards from SSF total winnings overall was £783, thank you, will be entering again
Posted 1 week ago
This is my favourite competition site by far low cost brilliant prizes every week keep trying for the xbox series x no luck lol
Posted 1 week ago
SSF Competitions is rated 4.90 based on 113 reviews