SR Plumbing Reviews

5 Rating 33 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend SR Plumbing
5.0
Based on 33 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how SR Plumbing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick and professional service. The valve in my shower had broken and I had been having cold shower for the best part of a month and a half after contacting a number of plumbers with little to no help at all I contacted Sam and he came the same week with the right parts and replaced what needed fixing. Would 100% recommend to anyone and if I have any issues in the future I will not hesitate to contact Sam.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Arrived at my house in 20 mins and fixed the leak in 10 mins. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Had a plumber at my door within 20 mins of calling and leak repaired without fuss and did not charge an arm and a leg. Much appreciated Sam thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Would not hesitate to give this company 5 out of 5. Customer is always right customer service goes along way with me. Competitive quote and excellent through and through. Received nothing but great customer care. Even after the bathroom was installed (and the installers had cleaned up after themselves) they booked a professional cleaner to come and give our new bathroom a sparkle - we did not expect this level of service. Fantastic from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am super grateful for the customer service I've had from Picture Perfect. Treated like a real person, and that's not to mention the bathroom - I show it off to all of my visitors. Chuffed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My new bathroom is absolutely gorgeous. We were looking for a supply and fit service that included 3d models but were struggling to find a company that offers them. We are so glad to have found Picture Perfect - we will be getting our kitchen done next with them no doubt. Thanks Sam & the team!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quote was competitive and the overall finished bathroom is perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast response thanks alot
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love my new bathroom Thanks to Sam and the team
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5 Star for quality of service and communication :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent communication, punctual and tidy. Would recommend to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Attention to detail is important for me. Couldn't be happier!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bathroom looks amazing thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Used SR multiple times for my properties, I work abroad alot so need somebody reliable and affordable. Recomended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
5 out of 5 from me, engineer was great and good to pay by card as I didnt have cash
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Recomended fast response and realistic price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good quote and was quick to respond
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
5 out of 5
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Im a landlord so I need a reliable plumber that I can trust. Used these guys a few times now and never been let down.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
SR Plumbing is rated 5.00 based on 33 reviews