Spy Equipment UK Reviews

4.7 Rating 100 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Spy Equipment UK
Read Spy Equipment UK Reviews

About Spy Equipment UK:

Manufacturers and suppliers of surveillance and spy equipment in the UK. Visit our spy shop online here:

http://www.spyequipmentuk.co.uk/

Visit Website

Phone:

02476010588

Email:

shop@spyequipmentuk.co.uk

Location:

Spy Equipment UKThe TechnoCentrePuma Way

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Well after you find out whatever is going on, you could just easily go home, turn the lights on and do what you love to do, connect with nature etc and have some blissful moment because none is better, either with them or with what you love also. Finding Out? Do not worry, WWW.ACUTEBOLT.COM is there for you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Whatever you decide that your husband's facebook messages need your attention, It is always better to keep a low profile with WWW.ACUTEBOLT.COM,definitely the leader, will guarantee maximum stealth and all the information you would like to get simultaneously.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic customer service! Item is brilliant, would recommend to anyone!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered my product and it came the next morning! Packaged discreetly. Delivery was swiftly followed by an email with detailed instructions on how to use it. 100% will be buying from this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I had problems connecting the air freshener spy product to my Galaxy S10+ phone. I rang Alex, and he helped me through the process with patience, calmness, and friendliness. We spent around an hour sorting it out, due to my lack of knowledge of the system. Therefore, to any of their future customers I thoroughly recommend this business to do business with !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
SHOCKING! Item arrived damaged, looked like it had been used by someone else and badly repackaged. They promised to re-imburse the cost of sending it back, then RUDELY REFUSED! Avoid these scammers! I bought a replacement elsewhere for one third of the price they are charging! TOTAL RIP OFF!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I bought a spy pen as a last minute Christmas present and it was really well received :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I needed to pull back info from an iPhone that had been deleted. The software worked well and after a bit of advice I was able to recover most of what had been wiped, but some bits were missing because of being so long back. Was pretty pleased though and support was first class.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had a really great experience with this company. Really good advice over the phone and got the 2 products I ordered the next day. The mag car tracker has given me the info I needed to make some decisions in my business and the Enduro car spy sound recorder really helped me get to the bottom of things that were happening. Recommend the company and products as well. Would buy again if I need.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I wasn't sure what I needed to help with my situation however the gentleman I spoke with on the phone helped point me in the right direction. Will definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was worried that someone was listening to my every movement. These guys came and did a home sweep and put the problem to rest. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have now had two bits of kit and both have worked out very well for me. Both products are of very high grade, both in performance and build quality. Delivery is swift and discreet and one time when I needed help I was able to speak with someone on the phone who put me on the right track immediately. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to deal with and friendly staff, will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered the item on a Monday morning, the item arrived 08:30 on Tuesday, along with email instructions a few hours earlier. The instructions were very clear, the product does exactly what Spy Equipment said it would. An example of outstanding customer service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for taking the time to fill out a review. We are very happy that everything went as it should.
Posted 4 years ago
A pleasure to do business, Friendly staff and they certainly know their stuff. Would defiantly recommend. 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks Michelle for putting aside a bit of your time to write a review for us. We really appreciate that!
Posted 4 years ago
Great company great products they always make sure you get what you want and not what they want to sell you. Great after sales service as well it's second to non.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The Spy Equipment Uk team are always glad to hear back about your experience. So happy that you have found our products and service first class.
Posted 4 years ago
Great selection of products and what I got was top drawer in regards to quality and ease of use. Just a shame I missed the first delivery attempt and had to wait for a redelivery the next day. My advice is that if you opt for the next day free delivery service then there is no guarantee on time when the parcel will come. So unless you are around all day then go for the option of morning or early morning paid delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good customer service very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I bought one of the products on this page, and delivery was super fast. I was kept up to date all the way through. After a while the product had re formatted, so when I emailed to let them know, they were very quick with their response. I sent it back, and they fixed the issue quickly. I was kept updated through the process, and they sent the product back quickly. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you Tracy for filling out a review for us. The comments have been passed onto the team.
Posted 5 years ago
I have ordered 2 items at separate times delivery has been next day by courier ,excellent service,items worked well Recently had to send one item back because I inserted a sims card in wrongly due to my age!!! Luckily spy equipment saved the day and all devises are working well Excellent service,good back up over the telephone if you have a problem Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you Margaret for this. It was nice that we were able to get your issues sorted in an efficient manner. The support team have been advised of your positive review.
Posted 5 years ago
Spy Equipment UK is rated 4.74 based on 100 reviews