Spy Equipment UK Reviews

4.76 Rating 86 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Spy Equipment UK

About Spy Equipment UK: Manufacturers and suppliers of surveillance and spy equipment in the UK. Visit our spy shop online here:

http://www.spyequipmentuk.co.uk/

Visit Website

Phone:
02476010588

Email:
shop@spyequipmentuk.co.uk

Location:
Spy Equipment UKThe TechnoCentrePuma Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Please rate our postage
"A pleasure to do business, Friendly staff and they certainly know their stuff. Would defiantly recommend. 5 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Michelle for putting aside a bit of your time to write a review for us. We really appreciate that!
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
Please rate our postage
"Great company great products they always make sure you get what you want and not what they want to sell you. Great after sales service as well it's second to non."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The Spy Equipment Uk team are always glad to hear back about your experience. So happy that you have found our products and service first class.
Posted 4 months ago
Please rate our postage
"Great selection of products and what I got was top drawer in regards to quality and ease of use. Just a shame I missed the first delivery attempt and had to wait for a redelivery the next day. My advice is that if you opt for the next day free delivery service then there is no guarantee on time when the parcel will come. So unless you are around all day then go for the option of morning or early morning paid delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mozam
"Good customer service very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I bought one of the products on this page, and delivery was super fast. I was kept up to date all the way through. After a while the product had re formatted, so when I emailed to let them know, they were very quick with their response. I sent it back, and they fixed the issue quickly. I was kept updated through the process, and they sent the product back quickly. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Tracy for filling out a review for us. The comments have been passed onto the team.
Posted 10 months ago
Please rate our postage
"I have ordered 2 items at separate times delivery has been next day by courier ,excellent service,items worked well Recently had to send one item back because I inserted a sims card in wrongly due to my age!!! Luckily spy equipment saved the day and all devises are working well Excellent service,good back up over the telephone if you have a problem Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Margaret for this. It was nice that we were able to get your issues sorted in an efficient manner. The support team have been advised of your positive review.
Posted 11 months ago
"I made my order and was kept up to date with the entire process. My parcel arrived much quicker than I expected which was amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for the nice feedback. Now that we have changed over to DHL our delivery service has certainly improved especially for customers located outside the UK.
Posted 11 months ago
Please rate our postage
"Very helpful and knowledgable around sale and also technical support thereafter."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
It is always nice to receive some really positive feedback from our customers. Your sentiments have been passed on to the team.
Posted 11 months ago
Please rate our postage
"Spy Equipment UK provide a very fast and responsive delivery service and deal with product enquiries and questions very effectively. I wish all suppliers had a similar approach to customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Glad to hear that you have had an all round excellent experience. Thanks for finding the time to post a review.
Posted 1 year ago
Please rate our postage
"I have now purchased a number of products from Spy Equipment UK and have always found that each one is of high quality. Delivery is always very swift and the instructions are well written and easy to understand. If I have got stuck with something then l have been able to get quick answers over the phone. Excellent all round!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are so glad that you are continually getting really good service all round. thanks for finding the time to review.
Posted 1 year ago
Please rate our postage
"Wow the selection of equipment these guys have is amazing and they really talk you through how the item works. Delivery is super fast and they even email you videos to show how to set it up"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for such lovely comments. We appreciate that you took the trouble to write the review for us.
Posted 1 year ago
Please rate our postage
"Very happy with my purchase, prompt delivery and the support line was a massive help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Please rate our postage
"These people were so helpful and friendly when I phoned and the item I brought was perfect for the job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the positive feedback which has been passed onto the Spy Equipment UK team
Posted 1 year ago
"I was a bit worried about installing the Ultra software at first but glad I did as it gave me all the answers I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time to submit a review. We are glad that you liked the product.
Posted 1 year ago
"I am very impressed with the quality of the product I purchased, and really like that you make the product yourselves. Very helpful staff. Received next day as promised. Will definitely purchase from you again if the need arises."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time to submit a review. happy that you ad a good experience and like the products that we make.
Posted 1 year ago
"I needed and in car recorder and had struggled to find something suitable that had enough battery life and was inconspicuous. The Enduro was exactly what I needed and worked better than I had ever imagined. The results helped my situation immensely. Excellent advice by Terri on the phone, next day discete delivery and clear, easy to understand instructions all added up to a an all round great experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Spy Equipment UK team are thrilled that you liked our product so much and are happy that you had a good experience buying from us. Terri has been informed of your nice comment about her.
Posted 1 year ago
Please rate our postage
"Fantastic range of products that include many manufactured by this companyy. I chose one if their products and it did exactly as described anf helped to solve my situation. Plain packaging and fsst delivery all added to the experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for sharing your kind comments. We are glad that you have had such a good experience.
Posted 1 year ago
Please rate our postage
"Knowledgeable staff and helpful advice followed by swift delivery together with a great little spy bug all add up to me wanting to recommend this company. I jave already had some outst results. Well worth the money!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Glad to hear that you have had a really good experience. Thanks for the nice review
Posted 1 year ago
Please rate our postage
"The whole experience has been an extremely positive one from start to finish. Order arrived the next morning, beautifully packaged, instructions sent by email were easy to understand and the recorders I purchased have excellent audio quality and performance exactly as I had hoped. Excellent all round!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice to hear that we have met with all of your expectations. Thanks for sharing with us.
Posted 1 year ago
Please rate our postage
"Love the products that I brought that really helped to sought my problem out. Great advice, help and service. Will certainly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very kind of you to take the time to submit such a nice review. We are very happy to learn about your positive experience
Posted 1 year ago
Spy Equipment UK is rated 4.76 based on 86 reviews