Springfield Supplies Reviews

4.99 Rating 73 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Springfield Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Springfield Supplies Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01179729320

Email:

info@springfieldsupplies.com

Location:

Unit 12-13 Yelverton Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Springfield Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent Service with helpful, positive staff. Keep it up Springfield.
Posted 4 years ago
Awesome customer service offering first class advice and very quick turn around times. Stock holding and delivery is also excellent; the perfect business supply partner!
Posted 4 years ago
We find these people a good crowd to deal with. They take service seriously and stand out from many others!
Posted 4 years ago
A great company to work with, Springfield see each project through to full completion.
Posted 4 years ago
Friendly staff, swift service, no problems working with them at all.
Posted 4 years ago
Springfield were always a pleasure to work with; quick, efficient and friendly! I fully recommend them as a supplier - this company will be here for many years to come.
Posted 4 years ago
Fast, friendly service with good advice on our needs. Products are decent quality too and nothing is too much trouble. Highly recommended, we will use Springfield again.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service, fully recommend! Thanks
Posted 4 years ago
Great products & great service - thanks!
Posted 4 years ago
Brilliant service, I was so pleased with the fitters who came - they installed our lovely new classroom perfectly, taking away all the packaging too! Great job, well done!
Posted 4 years ago
Great service!
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent customer service from a very friendly helpful company! Will most certainly use Springfield again in the future for my furniture requirements.
Posted 4 years ago
Great service. Would recommend them to anyone.
Posted 4 years ago
Springfield Supplies is rated 4.99 based on 73 reviews