Springfield Supplies Reviews

4.99 Rating 71 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Springfield Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Springfield Supplies Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01179729320

Email:

info@springfieldsupplies.com

Location:

Unit 12-13 Yelverton Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Springfield Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Can I once again say that the service from Springfield has been exceptional during these strange times and I have passed your name to all of my colleagues in other schools that are having supply issues so hopefully some business is coming your way
Posted 4 months ago
Springfield Supplies fitted out our new Teaching & Learning Centre at Pinewood School this week. The installation team were punctual, friendly and helpful and did a fantastic job with challenging access available to the building due to ongoing building work.
The guys put a really long day in and were a credit to the company.
Posted 7 months ago
Springfield offered us the best price without compromising quality; when you add their extraordinary customer service they were the only real choice!
Posted 10 months ago
We have been a long standing customer. Springfield have always been professional with outstanding customer service. All the furniture in school has been purchased from Springfield.
Posted 1 year ago
Springfield have been a great company to work with, very professional and great customer service.
Our office has been transformed by our new furniture and I would recommend Springfield without hesitation”.
We are so pleased with how the office looks and lots of visitors have commented on it. My colleagues at other schools are very envious and I will recommend you to them.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the works undertaken in the small office in Fed House. It looks fantastic.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery and very helpful Sales team . Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, good prices.
Posted 2 years ago
The team were excellent, putting all the furniture in its place and moving things around for us, please pass on my thanks to the team.
Posted 2 years ago
We were really pleased with the level of service provided by Springfield. The delivery / “flat pack hero” staff were exceptional and a real credit to the company. As a result we will be very much inspired to use Springfield as our first port of call next time we need to order new furniture.
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely reliable and competitive.......they always attempt to price match. Furthermore, the staff are personable & professional.
Posted 2 years ago
I would just like to express my thanks yet again !

Springfield have provided us with a fabulous prompt service everything arrived with no problems and on time !
Your team of guys were amazing and worked extremely hard, as you know Summerhill presents its challenges over the different floor levels we have here but your guys smashed it ! Well done !
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery arrived on the day requested. Delivery driver was extremely helpful and removed all packaging. Excellent service.
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service, good communication. Products are good quality and speedy delivery. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Service is always friendly, professional and efficient. They know their trade well.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick ordering process with feedback and attention to detail. Delivery quicker than quoted. Great!
Posted 2 years ago
Just to say Springfield was a pleasure to work with. They were very flexible – our building project kept slipping back, but Springfield were able to accommodate each request for a new delivery date.
When they did deliver, it was amid chaos and dirt, as we still had contractors everywhere snagging the building but our backs were against the wall with timings, so we had to get Springfield in to be able to open the building on time.
The team worked within that chaos (they could have easily have walked away) and did a good job.
Springfield came back to do a snagging list and cleared everything (there wasn’t much).
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful staff and a prompt service
Posted 2 years ago
Speedy service
Posted 2 years ago
Springfield Supplies is rated 4.99 based on 71 reviews