Springfield Supplies Reviews

4.98 Rating 55 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Springfield Supplies
Visit Website

Phone:
01179729320

Email:
info@springfieldsupplies.com

Location:
Unit 12-13 Yelverton Rd

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Springfield Supplies?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Val Phillips
Verified Reviewer
"Very quick ordering process with feedback and attention to detail. Delivery quicker than quoted. Great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mandy Tye - The Cotswold Academy
Verified Reviewer
"Just to say Springfield was a pleasure to work with. They were very flexible – our building project kept slipping back, but Springfield were able to accommodate each request for a new delivery date. When they did deliver, it was amid chaos and dirt, as we still had contractors everywhere snagging the building but our backs were against the wall with timings, so we had to get Springfield in to be able to open the building on time. The team worked within that chaos (they could have easily have walked away) and did a good job. Springfield came back to do a snagging list and cleared everything (there wasn’t much)."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Russ Dawe Site Manager Southwold School
Verified Reviewer
"Very helpful staff and a prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ellie Hully, The Diocese Of Gloucester Academies Trust
Verified Reviewer
"Made us a 'to order' coffee table - very easy, reasonably priced and quick delivery."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Helen Bissex
Verified Reviewer
"Delivery arrived on the day requested. Delivery driver was really helpful and removed all packaging. Thank you for the excellent service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
School In Wells Somerset
Verified Reviewer
"Hi Karen, Quick note to say thank you – delivery and product faultless as ever! Many thanks, Warren"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful and happy chaps that delivered the furniture. One more item to arrive in this order which is due next week."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very efficient and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
David - Bath Spa
Verified Reviewer
"Hi Oliver I just wanted to say a massive Thank You to you and the team today. They did an amazing job with the set up. The desks look fab any are just what we needed. Once again, many thanks, Dave"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sue Warneford-Thomson, Yatton Federated Schools
Verified Reviewer
"Springfield Supplies have designed and installed our ICT Suite over the summer break (which looks amazing). We have also used them for storage walls and they kitted out a large number of our classrooms over the past couple of years. The design service is excellent and the products of good quality and competitively priced. Would whole heartedly recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We were very pleased with the work Springfield did for us over the Summer Holidays. All sorts of different tasks and they were completed by the start of term. A friendly, willing and helpful team. Quick to solve problems! Thank you!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Im the out going caretaker at perry court school and didnt know tables and chairs were being delivered today and didnt know where they were going. But with the help of the delivery driver we sussed out that the larger tables should go to the juniors school after he had already dropped them off in the infants school. Much appreciated thank you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Alexandra Primary School
Verified Reviewer
"Complete service from beginning to end. Products of very good quality"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The two carpenters that fitting the coat hooks and storage boxes were amazing and I would like you to inform management of this. If we have any further work I would request that we have them again. There eye to detail and consulting me was very professional."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Prompt service. Good communication regarding delivery. Efficient and courteous delivery staff."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"good customer care and willingness to assist"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Helen Godfrey, Academy Business Manager
Verified Reviewer
"Springfield was instrumental in organising and supporting our Community Help Day through charities that they support. We had a fantastic day and together with many volunteers from The Noise and support for suppliers, we were able to transform our outside play area. The day would not have been as productive without the help of Springfield; especially the barbecue the Rapid Response Team were able to provide for all the volunteers. Thanks Guys, your help and support is VERY much appreciated. Fishponds CE Academy"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Rowde C Of E Primary Academy
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent customer service from placement of order to delivery. The tables were delivered on our exact request date at the time we requested, and the delivery team were superb - unpacking our order and helping to arrange in the classroom. We will definitely use your company again. Thank you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Springfield Supplies is rated 4.98 based on 55 reviews