Springfield Supplies Reviews

4.98 Rating 62 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Springfield Supplies
Visit Website

Phone:
01179729320

Email:
info@springfieldsupplies.com

Location:
Unit 12-13 Yelverton Rd

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Springfield Supplies ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Lakeside Primary School
Verified Reviewer
"We were really pleased with the level of service provided by Springfield. The delivery / “flat pack hero” staff were exceptional and a real credit to the company. As a result we will be very much inspired to use Springfield as our first port of call next time we need to order new furniture."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Caerleon Comprehensive School
Unverified Reviewer
"Extremely reliable and competitive.......they always attempt to price match. Furthermore, the staff are personable & professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I would just like to express my thanks yet again ! Springfield have provided us with a fabulous prompt service everything arrived with no problems and on time ! Your team of guys were amazing and worked extremely hard, as you know Summerhill presents its challenges over the different floor levels we have here but your guys smashed it ! Well done !"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Helen Bissex
"Delivery arrived on the day requested. Delivery driver was extremely helpful and removed all packaging. Excellent service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Abbotswood Junior School
Unverified Reviewer
"Brilliant service, good communication. Products are good quality and speedy delivery. Thank you."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Service is always friendly, professional and efficient. They know their trade well."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Denise @ Willowdown
Unverified Reviewer
"Excellent service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Val Phillips
Verified Reviewer
"Very quick ordering process with feedback and attention to detail. Delivery quicker than quoted. Great!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mandy Tye - The Cotswold Academy
Verified Reviewer
"Just to say Springfield was a pleasure to work with. They were very flexible – our building project kept slipping back, but Springfield were able to accommodate each request for a new delivery date. When they did deliver, it was amid chaos and dirt, as we still had contractors everywhere snagging the building but our backs were against the wall with timings, so we had to get Springfield in to be able to open the building on time. The team worked within that chaos (they could have easily have walked away) and did a good job. Springfield came back to do a snagging list and cleared everything (there wasn’t much)."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Russ Dawe Site Manager Southwold School
Verified Reviewer
"Very helpful staff and a prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Speedy service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ellie Hully, The Diocese Of Gloucester Academies Trust
Verified Reviewer
"Made us a 'to order' coffee table - very easy, reasonably priced and quick delivery."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Helen Bissex
Verified Reviewer
"Delivery arrived on the day requested. Delivery driver was really helpful and removed all packaging. Thank you for the excellent service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
School In Wells Somerset
Verified Reviewer
"Hi Karen, Quick note to say thank you – delivery and product faultless as ever! Many thanks, Warren"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very helpful and happy chaps that delivered the furniture. One more item to arrive in this order which is due next week."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very efficient and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
David - Bath Spa
Verified Reviewer
"Hi Oliver I just wanted to say a massive Thank You to you and the team today. They did an amazing job with the set up. The desks look fab any are just what we needed. Once again, many thanks, Dave"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Sue Warneford-Thomson, Yatton Federated Schools
Verified Reviewer
"Springfield Supplies have designed and installed our ICT Suite over the summer break (which looks amazing). We have also used them for storage walls and they kitted out a large number of our classrooms over the past couple of years. The design service is excellent and the products of good quality and competitively priced. Would whole heartedly recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"We were very pleased with the work Springfield did for us over the Summer Holidays. All sorts of different tasks and they were completed by the start of term. A friendly, willing and helpful team. Quick to solve problems! Thank you!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Springfield Supplies is rated 4.98 based on 62 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This