Springfield Supplies Reviews

4.98 Rating 65 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Springfield Supplies
Visit Website

Phone:
01179729320

Email:
info@springfieldsupplies.com

Location:
Unit 12-13 Yelverton Rd

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Springfield Supplies made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Prompt delivery and very helpful Sales team . Thank you"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, good prices."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The team were excellent, putting all the furniture in its place and moving things around for us, please pass on my thanks to the team."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We were really pleased with the level of service provided by Springfield. The delivery / “flat pack hero” staff were exceptional and a real credit to the company. As a result we will be very much inspired to use Springfield as our first port of call next time we need to order new furniture."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Extremely reliable and competitive.......they always attempt to price match. Furthermore, the staff are personable & professional."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I would just like to express my thanks yet again ! Springfield have provided us with a fabulous prompt service everything arrived with no problems and on time ! Your team of guys were amazing and worked extremely hard, as you know Summerhill presents its challenges over the different floor levels we have here but your guys smashed it ! Well done !"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Delivery arrived on the day requested. Delivery driver was extremely helpful and removed all packaging. Excellent service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Brilliant service, good communication. Products are good quality and speedy delivery. Thank you."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Service is always friendly, professional and efficient. They know their trade well."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very quick ordering process with feedback and attention to detail. Delivery quicker than quoted. Great!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Just to say Springfield was a pleasure to work with. They were very flexible – our building project kept slipping back, but Springfield were able to accommodate each request for a new delivery date. When they did deliver, it was amid chaos and dirt, as we still had contractors everywhere snagging the building but our backs were against the wall with timings, so we had to get Springfield in to be able to open the building on time. The team worked within that chaos (they could have easily have walked away) and did a good job. Springfield came back to do a snagging list and cleared everything (there wasn’t much)."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very helpful staff and a prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Speedy service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Made us a 'to order' coffee table - very easy, reasonably priced and quick delivery."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery arrived on the day requested. Delivery driver was really helpful and removed all packaging. Thank you for the excellent service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Hi Karen, Quick note to say thank you – delivery and product faultless as ever! Many thanks, Warren"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful and happy chaps that delivered the furniture. One more item to arrive in this order which is due next week."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very efficient and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Springfield Supplies is rated 4.98 based on 65 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support