SPOCE Project Management Ltd Reviews

4.57 Rating 319 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend SPOCE Project Management Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read SPOCE Project Management Ltd Reviews

About SPOCE Project Management Ltd:

SPOCE is an Accredited Training Provider and a pioneer in Project, Programme and Risk Management Best Practices. SPOCE holds APMG accreditation certificate 001. In January 1997 SPOCE delivered the World's first PRINCE2® course, and in March 2000 delivered the World's first MSP® course, followed by many a firsts in PRINCE2, MSP & Agile eLearning and Blended learning.

Visit Website

Phone:

01202 736373

Email:

support@spoce.com

Location:

26 Commercial Road
Briggs House

Write Your review

Tell us how SPOCE Project Management Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The course was well-structured and delivered successfully. I believe the trainer's experience and expertise were key factors in allowing the candidates undertaking the assessment for PFQ to understand essential concepts of Project Management.
Posted 2 years ago
A very organised company. I was able to book directly with spoce. Also received the materials and took the exam straight after attending the course.
Posted 2 years ago
Booking exam done on email exchanges which makes the date and time selection extremely time consuming. Also as the booking is manually done there are no automated status updates. It feel strange for an On-line, anytime from anywhere service to rely on manual emails.
Posted 2 years ago
Spoce provided an excellent training course, that kept me engaged and prepared me well for the exams and future application of the subject matter.
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to book with. Trainer was highly knowledgeable and kept each daily session upbeat and lively. Great way to learn.
Posted 2 years ago
It was a really good course. Richard was very knowledgeable and kept everybody motivated throughout the week. The venue and lunches were great. I would highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
The course is actually 2.5 days of full on coverage, the other half day is taken out on breaks and the foundation paper on Wednesday afternoon. The third day is just coverage of running through an exam paper, without enough time to really cover any more depth for the Practioner exam. In this respect, being advertised as a 5 day course is somewhat misleading. I also think I would've benefited more if others on the course were of the same mindset or in the same industry so that examples and discussion could be tailored to the whole group. The class size of 6 was definitely a plus point.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and assistance when I needed some extra help with booking.
Posted 2 years ago
SPOCE continue to deliver quality training. The course was well paced and delivered in a very engaging way. The trainer was first class and assisted all students through the material clearly. There is no doubt that you need to do the stated pre-work, so as long as you don’t ignore that you will benefit from this course.
Posted 2 years ago
I thoroughly enjoyed my Prince2 course, hard work though it was. Spoce invest in practitioners rather than just trainers who are able to share their experience which adds to the quality of the learning.
Posted 2 years ago
The quality of the training itself was great. The quality of the office space provided was poor.
Posted 2 years ago
Matt taught a great class and made it as enjoyable as he could
Posted 2 years ago
My trainer Richard was fantastic we were in good hands, small group and decent venue.
Posted 2 years ago
The course was good but it felt quite rushed and tricky for someone not currently working as a project manager. I felt it could have been made more engaging using visuals and examples rather than just reading through the textbook.
Posted 2 years ago
I enjoyed a lot training sessions orginised by SPOCE Project Management Ltd. The quality of training materials and programme in general was outstanding. I must say that highly professional training delivery and thoughtful approach of the trainer helped me to understand a complex subject within a short period of time and successfully complete the certification.
Posted 2 years ago
make a tricky subject enjoyable!!
Posted 2 years ago
Quick, courteous and helpful - happy to recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Callum was absolutely brilliant and helped me with a special request. He was great to deal with and went out of his way to help me. Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Service was quick and efficient. Callum was knowledgeable and all questions were answered on the first call.
Posted 2 years ago
very quick chat response. Emma and Callum were both very knowledgable and helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
SPOCE Project Management Ltd is rated 4.57 based on 319 reviews