South Coast Skips Reviews

5.0 Rating 6 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend South Coast Skips
Read South Coast Skips Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01243 952138

Location:

Unit 9, Hangar 3, Rudford Industrial Estate, Ford, Arundel, West Sussex

Write Your review

Tell us how South Coast Skips made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Faultless service from start to finish! Called the office at 8am to book a skip and to my amazement the skip was on my driveway by 9:30am! All staff very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Thank you again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. We're pleased to hear that you had a positive experience with our same day skip hire service. We look forward to working with you again in the near future. Regards, South Coast Skips Team
Posted 7 months ago
Top service, good price. Had Ready mixed concrete from South Coast Skips for the first time and everything went exactly to plan. Couldn't fault and will be using them from now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with your concrete delivery. We look forward to working with you again in the near future. Regards, South Coast Skips Team
Posted 7 months ago
Great company have used them for many years and have always found the staff to be helpful and polite
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi l simonds, Thank you for your review and your continued business over the years. We look forward to working with you again in the near future. Regards, South Coast Skips Team
Posted 7 months ago
From the first phone call to the finish job a great service. The team from office staff to the delivery drives were always happy to help out with my questions on skips sizes, to making sure I had the right concrete for my extension. Will be using them again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi David, Thank you for your review. We're pleased to hear that you had a positive experience with our service. We look forward to working with you again in the near future. Regards, South Coast Skips Team
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent customer service! Always realiable and quick turnaround. Would recommend to anyone who is looking for the best skip company in West Sussex!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Lukasz, Thank you for your review. We're pleased to hear that you had a positive experience and that you would also recommend our services. We look forward to working with you again in the near future. Regards, South Coast Skips Team
Posted 8 months ago
South Coast Skips are a very reliable and fairly priced company. I have used them on many occasions now due to there timely delivery and collections of the skips. Very professional in the office behind the wheel. I use them Personally and for business use, this company deserves a 5 star rating. I would highly Recommend :)
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Jamie, Thank you for your 5 star review and for your continued business. We're pleased to hear that you would recommend our services. We look forward to working with you again in the near future. Regards, South Coast Skips Team
Posted 8 months ago
South Coast Skips is rated 5.0 based on 6 reviews