Sophie Charles Reviews

4.9 Rating 60 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Sophie Charles
Read Sophie Charles Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Order arrived promptly. They are the only bin liners that fit our kitchen bin. Lovely scent too so perfect to mask any smells.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Pack of 3 liquid soaps arrived well packaged and very quickly, very pleased thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with your service I thought you delivered very quickly and are reasonable priced, thank you very much have you got an app do that I xsn browse
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time that I have used this company and I would recommend, good price for what I ordered. The order came well packed and arrived within two days, really good and I cannot fault.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt delivery and delighted with the teaspoons. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm very happy with my purchase of 2 faux rattan planters. Value for money. Fast delivery and they arrived in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very good service used a lot for dog chews never had any problems at all great service would use every time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service battery arrived quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good bright lights look amazing on my awning
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product arrived very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My order arrived very quickly and was very well packaged. I will certainly looking out for other products from Sophie Charles.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order, pay and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
From the simple ordering process to the speedy delivery I can whole heartedly recommend Sophie Charles.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast despatch and delivery, product as advertised...great!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. Quick delivery and very competitive prices. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
After reading other people's reviews I decided to order from you, not only once but twice now. Everything was very easy and both deliveries arrived very quickly. Very happy with the service I have experienced.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and as described. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt delivery and fair prices for the tea baskets
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a Hoselock watering attachment on 21 April which was delivered two days later. Fantastic. The price, including delivery, was most competitive and made Amazon (a company I try to avoid wherever possible) and Toolstation ( a company I have used extensively but who are now proving to be not as good value as they once were) look greedy with their prices. Overall I am delighted with my dealing with Sophie Charles.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sophie Charles is rated 4.9 based on 60 reviews