Solutions Plumbing & heating LLP Reviews

4.67 Rating 9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Solutions Plumbing & heating LLP
Visit Website

Location:
130 Tennyson Avenue, New Malden

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Solutions Plumbing & heating LLP?

Your Rating
Dave Cato
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always on time, good work and reasonable prices
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Should you require any information on any of our services, please do not hesitate to get in touch. Thank you for your custom.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

All round excellent service. A prompt response to my call, Tom arrived on time, work was carried out in a clean and efficient manner and method of payment was easy.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. At Solutions Plumbing and Heating, our main priority is to make sure that we provide only the best quality products and service. Should you require any further assistance, do not hesitate to get in touch with our team.
Posted 2 months ago
Alistair Robinson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They really helped us out when water started coming through the ceiling one day. Came out the same day we called and returned the next day to finish the job. Polite and responsive. Can't ask for more.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Alistair, we're pleased that you're satisfied with the service you received from Solutions Plumbing and Heating. Providing products and services to the highest standard is our main priority, should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 3 months ago
Sam
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Used Solutions for the second time and just as the first time, they were prompt, reliable, friendly, tidy and very professional. Can't recommend them enough.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're pleased that you're happy with the service you received from Solutions Plumbing and Heating and thank you for choosing us again. Should you require any further advice, please get in touch.
Posted 4 months ago
Valissa Burnett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Solutions are often able and willing to make out of hours emergency calls, and regularly respond to emails/texts out of hours.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. At Solutions Plumbing we aim to provide our customers with a first class service and solving your problems, no matter what time of day/night it is. Thank you for your service and please contact us should you have any further questions.
Posted 4 months ago
Mason Diana
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The firm lived up to their name and Tom provided the best solution for our replacement bathroom towel rail/radiator. A very good job at a reasonable cost.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're pleased that you're happy with the radiator service we provided. We aim to provide the best services at value for money prices. Should you require any further information, do not hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Tom and work guys were very good
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review and thanks again for choosing Solutions Plumbing.
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Solutions Plumbing has been great since the first time he came to us. He is interested in understanding the problem completely to make sure it is properly resolved. He plans in advance, asking for information before the visits to make sure he has all the material/ equipment required when he comes in. Finally, Tom engages with equipment manufacturers to make sure the installation/ maintenance is appropriate.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're over the moon that you're pleased with the service you received from us. At Solutions Plumbing our main priority is ensuring our customers receive a top quality service that they're happy with. We really appreciate the positive feedback and should you require any further information please do not hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Used Solutions Plumbing recently to come and install a bespoke bathroom I have wanted installing for some time, reasonably priced, over exceeded when it comes to quality! Would definitely use again.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. At Solutions Plumbing we pride ourselves on provide customers with a brilliant value for money service. Please do not hesitate to get in touch should you have any questions about any of our services.
Posted 5 months ago
Solutions Plumbing & heating LLP is rated 4.67 based on 9 reviews