Solutions Plumbing & heating LLP Reviews

4.70 Rating 20 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Solutions Plumbing & heating LLP
Visit Website

Phone:
020 3478 0297

Email:
solutionsplumbing@live.co.uk

Location:
130 Tennyson Avenue, New Malden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Solutions Plumbing & heating LLP ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Tom and the team fitted our new boiler and talked us through all the options and benefits of various models. Really trustworthy, reliable and a pleasure to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Scoped the entire problem and carried out the work in a professional way, in a short period of time and with excellent results. Would definitely recommend them and would use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're pleased that you're happy with the service you received from our team. At Solutions Plumbing and Heating we aim to provide quality services. Should you require anymore assistance, please don't hesitate to get in touch with our team.
Posted 1 month ago
Hannah@hannahkirk.co.uk
Verified Buyer
"We'd had no hot water for six days waiting for the company who had fitted the system, but after a recommendation from a friend, we called SP&H and he came as soon as he could, diagnosed the problem and we were sorted in an hour an a half!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Hannah,
We're pleased that you're happy with the service you received from our team. At Solutions Plumbing and Heating we aim to provide quality services. Should you require anymore assistance, please don't hesitate to get in touch with our team.
Posted 2 months ago
"Very expensive, costs not discussed up front. Left me for days without heating when, for the sake of returning to my property for 10 minutes, I could have had my heating working. Instead, I was without heating for 6 days, during the very cold weather. I don't think the culture is very customer focused."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Peter Munday
Verified Buyer
"Very professional service at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Peter. We're pleased that you're happy with the service you received from our team, we pride ourselves on offering only quality value for money services. Should you require any further assistance, please get in touch.
Posted 3 months ago
John Higham
Verified Buyer
"Work was carried out proficiently and on time by a very tidy individual, at a reasonable cost. Just what you want really"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review John and thanks again for choosing Solutions Plumbing and Heating. We're pleased that you're happy with the service you received, we aim to offer our customers the best value for money service possible!
Posted 5 months ago
"Have used Solutions Plumbing & Heating regularly and they are very conscientious, listen well, stay in communication, reliable and strive to do a great job. Last time Tom even had to scour the internet to source outdated parts for us."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're pleased that you're happy with the service you received. We aim to ensure all of our customers' requirements are met and that they are happy with the finished result. Should you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to ask.
Posted 5 months ago
Ben Whitby
Verified Buyer
"Great work, turned up on time and work through the problems. The team take real pride in the work. Thumbs up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Ben. We're pleased that you're happy with the service you received from Solutions Plumbing and Heating. We aim to provide only a first class service.
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Ben. We're pleased that you're happy with the service you received from Solutions Plumbing and Heating. We aim to provide only a first class service.
Posted 5 months ago
Jackie Ord
Verified Buyer
"Great job - thanks Tom!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Jackie, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're pleased that you're happy with the service you received from Solutions Plumbing and Heating.
Posted 5 months ago
"Always reliable, easy to contact at provides a good service for fair price."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Alan, we're pleased that you are happy with the value for money service you recieved from our team.
Posted 6 months ago
Julian Vero
Verified Buyer
"Very friendly and professional team led by Tom who did a great job."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Julian, we're pleased that you are happy with the service you received from Solutions Plumbing & Heating. We aim to ensure we provide a service which is second to none and products of the best quality. Please do not hesitate to get in touch should you require any further information.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we're pleased that you're happy with the service you've received from Solutions Plumbing and Heating.
Posted 6 months ago
"Always on time, good work and reasonable prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Should you require any information on any of our services, please do not hesitate to get in touch. Thank you for your custom.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Dave, we're pleased that you're happy with the service you've received from Solutions Plumbing and Heating.
Posted 6 months ago
"All round excellent service. A prompt response to my call, Tom arrived on time, work was carried out in a clean and efficient manner and method of payment was easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. At Solutions Plumbing and Heating, our main priority is to make sure that we provide only the best quality products and service. Should you require any further assistance, do not hesitate to get in touch with our team.
Posted 11 months ago
Alistair Robinson
Verified Buyer
"They really helped us out when water started coming through the ceiling one day. Came out the same day we called and returned the next day to finish the job. Polite and responsive. Can't ask for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Alistair, we're pleased that you're satisfied with the service you received from Solutions Plumbing and Heating. Providing products and services to the highest standard is our main priority, should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 1 year ago
"Used Solutions for the second time and just as the first time, they were prompt, reliable, friendly, tidy and very professional. Can't recommend them enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're pleased that you're happy with the service you received from Solutions Plumbing and Heating and thank you for choosing us again. Should you require any further advice, please get in touch.
Posted 1 year ago
Valissa Burnett
Verified Buyer
"Solutions are often able and willing to make out of hours emergency calls, and regularly respond to emails/texts out of hours."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. At Solutions Plumbing we aim to provide our customers with a first class service and solving your problems, no matter what time of day/night it is. Thank you for your service and please contact us should you have any further questions.
Posted 1 year ago
Mason Diana
Verified Buyer
"The firm lived up to their name and Tom provided the best solution for our replacement bathroom towel rail/radiator. A very good job at a reasonable cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're pleased that you're happy with the radiator service we provided. We aim to provide the best services at value for money prices. Should you require any further information, do not hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 1 year ago
"Tom and work guys were very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review and thanks again for choosing Solutions Plumbing.
Posted 1 year ago
"Solutions Plumbing has been great since the first time he came to us. He is interested in understanding the problem completely to make sure it is properly resolved. He plans in advance, asking for information before the visits to make sure he has all the material/ equipment required when he comes in. Finally, Tom engages with equipment manufacturers to make sure the installation/ maintenance is appropriate."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're over the moon that you're pleased with the service you received from us. At Solutions Plumbing our main priority is ensuring our customers receive a top quality service that they're happy with. We really appreciate the positive feedback and should you require any further information please do not hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 1 year ago
"Used Solutions Plumbing recently to come and install a bespoke bathroom I have wanted installing for some time, reasonably priced, over exceeded when it comes to quality! Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. At Solutions Plumbing we pride ourselves on provide customers with a brilliant value for money service. Please do not hesitate to get in touch should you have any questions about any of our services.
Posted 1 year ago
Solutions Plumbing & heating LLP is rated 4.70 based on 20 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This