Sliding Door Wardrobes Reviews

4.92 Rating 219 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Sliding Door Wardrobes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sliding Door Wardrobes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9756633

Write Your review

Tell us how Sliding Door Wardrobes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Sliding Door Wardrobes 5 star review on 10th September 2020
Mrs margaret jeffrey
More Photos & Videos
Sliding Door Wardrobes 5 star review on 18th February 2020
L Coleman
More Photos & Videos
Sliding Door Wardrobes 5 star review on 15th February 2020
J Walsh
More Photos & Videos
Sliding Door Wardrobes 5 star review on 30th November 2019
Simon and Zuzana
More Photos & Videos
Sliding Door Wardrobes 5 star review on 8th October 2019
Georgette Gould
More Photos & Videos
Sliding Door Wardrobes 5 star review on 14th February 2019
J Bromwich
More Photos & Videos
Sliding Door Wardrobes 5 star review on 10th December 2018
D shaw
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We are very satisfied with the wardrobes,and very impressed with Keiran the fitter.
We would certainly have future work done, and highly recommend Sliding Door Wardrobes to anyone else without Hesitation.
Kind Regards Mr&Mrs Logan.
Posted 1 year ago
Service great,quality amazing. Thanks to Colin and Sean for their work and making my new sliding door wardrobe look so wonderful. Thank you also Ben for helping me decide the style of wardrobe, shelves and drawers. I will certainly recommend you all.
Jan Marsh
Posted 1 year ago
Delighted with our purchase. The fitters took great care to accommodate a sloping floor and ceiling and the end result is excellent
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent company, friendly staff. Sliding Door Wardrobes fitted both our front and back bedroom wardrobes. Any issues were resolved straight away. After sale service is second to none. I would definitely use Sliding Door Wardrobes again.
Posted 1 year ago
What great service from start to finish all the staff are friendly and helpful not pushy. Don't be afraid to ask their advice on what will work best for you. I can't believe the space we now have in our bedroom and the new wardrobes, which have replaced two wardrobes and a chest of drawers. May have to buy more clothes to fill them !!
Posted 1 year ago
Not yet got our stuff organized into the new wardrobes but we were really impressed with the service so far and the look & quality of the doors & frames. And the follow up calls from office. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and absolutely delighted with the wardrobe I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them
Sliding Door Wardrobes 5 star review on 14th February 2019
Posted 1 year ago
5 stars just isn't enough! Everything from design to fitting was 1st class. Colin was meticulous and took so much pride in the work to give us exactly what we asked for. Thanks also to Ben who really listened. I'm delighted with the results. Many thanks. You're a great team
Posted 1 year ago
We’ve used them twice now. Both times service has been excellent. No pushy sales and good quality product fitted well and within a couple of weeks of ordering. Definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
I'm really impressed with my wardrobe. They look great and are good quality.
I'm sure it will last me many years.
Staff are very friendly and professional. I would definitely come to you again. Many thanks.

D shaw
Sliding Door Wardrobes 5 star review on 10th December 2018 Sliding Door Wardrobes 5 star review on 10th December 2018 Sliding Door Wardrobes 5 star review on 10th December 2018
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service from start to finish. Rob was fantastic and understood my vision. I will recommend Sliding Door wardrobes to everyone.
Posted 1 year ago
The service was very efficient and fuss free, the finished wardrobe doors look great and good quality. I would be happy to recommend to others.
Many thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
I am very pleased with the wardrobe. It is so neat and tidy and taken two wardrobes full of clothing. Wonderful. So very very pleased. Thank you. I cannot do photos.
Posted 1 year ago
The service is fantastic, really it is. I recently moved and had the unfortunate experience of meeting a lot of trades people who would benefit from learning from the staff at sliding door wardrobes.
From start to finish, they listened to my ideas, made constructive recommendations, they were polite, curtious and treated my home with respect. The finish of my wardrobes, closet, file cupboard and bespoke cupboard and draws is absolute quality.
Money well spent and a pleasure to do business with. Thank you, I really appreciate what you’ve achieved.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service from start to finish. Quality wardrobes in both rooms. Extremely happy with everything. Would definitely recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Choosing the wardrobe to using it was less than 3 days! Professional work, and all mess was cleared up! Recommended!
Posted 1 year ago
After using Sliding Door Wardrobes twice previously, I recommended them to my son and his girlfriend. Once again their service was 1st class, Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service from the start. Very quick and easy process, from selecting the wardrobes through to installation. The finished wardrobes look fantastic and they're just what we hoped they would be.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely Wardrobes. Very Efficient Company to deal with. Thank You.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service from start to finish.
Good quality product & very helpful staff
Posted 2 years ago
Sliding Door Wardrobes is rated 4.92 based on 219 reviews