Sliding Door Wardrobes Reviews

4.91 Rating 154 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Sliding Door Wardrobes

Write Your review

Tell us how Sliding Door Wardrobes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"On two occasions we have used the 'Sliding Door Wardrobes' company and received absolutely excellent service, in every way. Friendly, professional and equally as important experienced in this field. We would not hesitate to recommend. Our thanks to Charlotte and Kieran in particular for their help."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"When visiting the showroom we felt that the quality of the wardrobes was excellent. Placed the order and have just had them fitted. The guys were very quick and professional. We love the look and appreciate the ' no hassle" experience. Very happy. Thank you !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"So quick from start to finish. Very helpful staff. Finishes the bedroom off lovely."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The wardrobe is fantastic, I'm very happy. The man who came to install it was very professional, plus a very nice guy. Also the designer was very efficient and produced everything I needed without any hassle."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They built us two wardrobes that fit into small alcoves, after we had been let down by other companies. They are beautiful and the workmanship is excellent, I know this might sound sad but I cannot help but just admire them. So we are very pleased with the service that Sliding Door Wardrobes provided and would recommend the company to everyone. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good afternoon, After some deliberation my wife and I decided to have fitted wardrobe installed in our bedroom. We chose 'Sliding Door Wardrobes' to do the installation. Their designer Ben visited us on 08 April 2017, he quickly measured up and prepared a plan to our liking without any fuss or high pressure sales talk. As arranged with Ben, on 04 May 2017 the wardrobe was installed, very much to our satisfaction by a fitter Martin and his colleague. Martin and his colleague took less than 2 hours to install the wardrobe, leaving the site clean and tidy. We highly rate this company and will be recommending them to friends and family. 10/10 for the service and quality of the product provided. Kind regards, Kevin and Liz Tobin"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with the wardrobe. The fitters did a great job, I do need a stepladder to get up on the top shelf tho!! It's great with all the storage! Thank you everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient, quick service with no hassle instalation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased with my wardrobes, they look fabulous. Good service from everyone at Sliding Door Wardrobes, Janice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We are very pleased wiTh our new wardrobes. They look really good from picking the design to the measuring up and the fitting all was professionally done. Thank you to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This is the second time we have used Sliding Doors Wardrobe Ltd and on both occasions we have been delighted with the result. This time our wardrobe was installed in a recess at a turn in our staircase and the team ensured it fits perfectly and compliments the surrounding decor. A very efficient and friendly service!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely over the moon with my sliding wardrobes. Great Company very friendly staff and brilliant designer called Ben. Would highly recommend this company."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely chuffed to bits with our new sliding door wardrobes. A very friendly, professional team with a standard of workmanship second to none. Highly recommended."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We were very pleased with our sliding wardrobe doors having rang two weeks before fitting to change the specification. Our request for the changes were made without any problems and they were fitted on the agreed date."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and advice from sart to finish. Excellent quality very pleased with our new wardrobes and furniture."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely brilliant looks superb guick service and fitting very nice to deal with very happy...wendy bestwick"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"More than pleased with the installation and quality of the product. Sales person explained everything excellent. Fitter Colin explained all about the installation and ask us how we wanted things fitted in the bedroom, most helpful man a great asset to your company. So many thanks would recommend you to our friends and family. Pete Wilkinson"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Hello... We found Wardrobes on line to be very good, Ben came out and did the survey quickly, and on time...he went through the various options available...and did a instant quotation.... The installation date was quick, and Martin and Jez worked tirelessly,until the fitting was completed....they where clean and tidy....and the workmanship appears very good.... They where only fitted yesterday...but certainly no complaints so far..."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Job done very well, was punctual . Highly recommended."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Prompt quote, work proceeded as scheduled, workmen were polite and finished very quickly with no mess. Product is just what I wanted"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sliding Door Wardrobes is rated 4.91 based on 154 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support