Sliding Door Wardrobes Reviews

4.92 Rating 197 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Sliding Door Wardrobes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Sliding Door Wardrobes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9756633

Write Your review

Tell us how Sliding Door Wardrobes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service from start to finish. No hard sell and I could pick a day convenient for me for instillation. The guys arrived on time, friendly and fitted my wardrobes really quickly, left not mess and didn’t even grumble about the rather tight space to work in (the room is an L shape and not very big!). The wardrobes are excellent quality and look stunning! I highly recommend Sliding Door Wardrobes!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great product & great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Loved the siding wardrobes, very stylish, even though the wall wasn't very level a excellent job was done, Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from the first phone call to the finished result. Could not be happier with our new wardrobes, highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are returning customers. Again, the experience was excellent from design to execution..We love our wardrobes. Thank you Colin for another excellent fitting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The whole process from planning to carring out the work has been excellent. Personal and mobility needs taken into consideration when drawing up the plans. Good advice given due to the experience of the designer, this was very helpful. He had a super manner and attitude he didn't rush but explained things carefully.. The fitter who came was great cheerful, polite, friendly and approachable .He came at the time arranged. He worked steadfastly and carefully and was very helpful. The finished result is wonderful we are really pleased. We would definitely recommend Sliding Door Wardrobes to other friend and family. A super job well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The whole process of having the wardrobe coldly have been simpler. Designing was easy with Bens help an the finished product is excellent, very good quality and fitted without fuss or mess. I would definitely recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My sliding mirror doors were easy to order and there was no hard sell. The installation was carried out efficiently and on time. I did discover a minor mechanical fault which was quickly rectified. Overall a very satisfactory experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We love our wardrobes. They were fitted by Colin who did a great job and was very professional. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They where well built and fitted properly Work men very polite Goo quality wardrobe and drawers Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service throughout--meticulous attention to detail from design to fitting--we can recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wowzer! They came, they measured, week later all fitted! They look a maz ing!!!! They slightly tweaked things for my disability. Very nice people. Thank you so much. You have made this lady very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Can’t stop looking at them love love love them.so glad I decided to get them,they are absolutely beautiful thank you so much💕💕💕
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
From visiting the showroom through estimation to final fitting service was excellent. All staff were well informed, easy to work with, appointments were met on time and fitting in fact completed ahead of promised finishing time. The wardrobes look great and work perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice to have Wardrobes to fit the exact space required.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am absolutely delighted with my fitted wardrobes. From start to finish your firm has been very professional and you actually listened to what I wanted. I had seen photos of wardrobes built against a wall with a sloping ceiling but wasn’t sure whether it could be done or not. It can be done and you have done it and I’m thrilled! The fitter was charming and polite and got on with the job which he did very quickly. I can’t begin to tell you how thrilled I am with the wardrobes. Thank you thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We received excellent service. Ben the designer was very helpful and within a few days our new wardrobes were being fitted by an excellent fitting team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have nothing but praise for this Company. From start to finish they have been a pleasure to deal with. Their work is of a very High standard and my room has been truly transformed. I repeat nothing but praise.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Friendly courteous service from Charlotte at the office. The designer Rob was very professional, efficient and friendly, offering design advice as we were unsure of exactly what we needed. The fitter Colin was prompt and swift with the whole fitting taking less than 4 hours. We're very happy with our wardrobes and would recommend to anyone !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
First class service from rob to the fitters highly recomend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sliding Door Wardrobes is rated 4.92 based on 197 reviews