Sliding Door Wardrobes Reviews

4.90 Rating 133 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Sliding Door Wardrobes
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods

How would you rate Sliding Door Wardrobes ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service from the first phone call to the finished result. Could not be happier with our new wardrobes, highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"We are returning customers. Again, the experience was excellent from design to execution..We love our wardrobes. Thank you Colin for another excellent fitting."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The whole process from planning to carring out the work has been excellent. Personal and mobility needs taken into consideration when drawing up the plans. Good advice given due to the experience of the designer, this was very helpful. He had a super manner and attitude he didn't rush but explained things carefully.. The fitter who came was great cheerful, polite, friendly and approachable .He came at the time arranged. He worked steadfastly and carefully and was very helpful. The finished result is wonderful we are really pleased. We would definitely recommend Sliding Door Wardrobes to other friend and family. A super job well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The whole process of having the wardrobe coldly have been simpler. Designing was easy with Bens help an the finished product is excellent, very good quality and fitted without fuss or mess. I would definitely recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My sliding mirror doors were easy to order and there was no hard sell. The installation was carried out efficiently and on time. I did discover a minor mechanical fault which was quickly rectified. Overall a very satisfactory experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We love our wardrobes. They were fitted by Colin who did a great job and was very professional. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They where well built and fitted properly Work men very polite Goo quality wardrobe and drawers Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service throughout--meticulous attention to detail from design to fitting--we can recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wowzer! They came, they measured, week later all fitted! They look a maz ing!!!! They slightly tweaked things for my disability. Very nice people. Thank you so much. You have made this lady very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Can’t stop looking at them love love love them.so glad I decided to get them,they are absolutely beautiful thank you so much💕💕💕"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"From visiting the showroom through estimation to final fitting service was excellent. All staff were well informed, easy to work with, appointments were met on time and fitting in fact completed ahead of promised finishing time. The wardrobes look great and work perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Nice to have Wardrobes to fit the exact space required."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I am absolutely delighted with my fitted wardrobes. From start to finish your firm has been very professional and you actually listened to what I wanted. I had seen photos of wardrobes built against a wall with a sloping ceiling but wasn’t sure whether it could be done or not. It can be done and you have done it and I’m thrilled! The fitter was charming and polite and got on with the job which he did very quickly. I can’t begin to tell you how thrilled I am with the wardrobes. Thank you thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We received excellent service. Ben the designer was very helpful and within a few days our new wardrobes were being fitted by an excellent fitting team."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I have nothing but praise for this Company. From start to finish they have been a pleasure to deal with. Their work is of a very High standard and my room has been truly transformed. I repeat nothing but praise."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service from start to finish. Friendly courteous service from Charlotte at the office. The designer Rob was very professional, efficient and friendly, offering design advice as we were unsure of exactly what we needed. The fitter Colin was prompt and swift with the whole fitting taking less than 4 hours. We're very happy with our wardrobes and would recommend to anyone !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"First class service from rob to the fitters highly recomend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We were very impressed with the whole service, from planning through to installation. Friendly and very efficient. Would have no hesitation to recommend Sliding Door Wardrobes to friends or family."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy from start to finish. Saw the ad in Roundabout, rang up and got a quote within days, reasonable price, good choice of colour and fittings. The fitting took about three hours from start to finish and we were pleased with the result."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Over the moon with wardrobes finally can get the clothes away,nicer than whatwe thought well pleased, Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Sliding Door Wardrobes is rated 4.90 based on 133 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This