Sliding Door Wardrobes Reviews

4.93 Rating 244 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Sliding Door Wardrobes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sliding Door Wardrobes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9756633

Write Your review

Tell us how Sliding Door Wardrobes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very impressed lovely finish and staff were very efficient
Sliding Door Wardrobes 5 star review on 8th October 2019
Posted 1 year ago
I found the company a pleasure to do business with! The staff are knowledgeable, professional, courteous with their eyes on delivering exceptional customer service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great quality. Great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product, fabulous service.
I needed fitted wardrobes due to our odd room shape.
Never had sliding wardrobes before.
The designer was able to interpret my needs and came up with an excellent solution.
The doors were made to measure and fitted by real craftsmen with an attention to detail unusual in these times.
Extremely pleased with result, more space than with traditional wardrobes.
Would definitely recommend this company.
Posted 1 month ago
We found the whole experience very good they were very professional.
The fitters arrived on time and were very pleasant, clean and tidy. We would like to thank Rob the estimator for looking after us and advising us.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic experience from Ben’s survey through to Kieran’s installation, would highly recommend!
Sliding Door Wardrobes 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from both the designer (Ben) and fitter (Ferro)
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic experience from Ben’s survey through to Kieran’s installation, would highly recommend!
Sliding Door Wardrobes 5 star review on 19th February 2021 Sliding Door Wardrobes 5 star review on 19th February 2021 Sliding Door Wardrobes 5 star review on 19th February 2021 Sliding Door Wardrobes 5 star review on 19th February 2021 Sliding Door Wardrobes 5 star review on 19th February 2021 Sliding Door Wardrobes 5 star review on 19th February 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Really lovely wardrobes designed to our specification. Great value. The team fitting them were great and took a great deal of pride in their work.
Posted 1 month ago
The wardrobes look lovely and exactly like the drawings. The fitters were very nice and polite. I don’t think it was the easiest job, uneven floor and wall, but they got on with it and have made a great job. I am very pleased and would recommend this company to anyone.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick fitting timescales, the fitter was very polite and prompt with timing on the day. The material of the doors is excellent, we are very happy with them. Exactly what we wanted and imagined.
Sliding Door Wardrobes 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Professional and friendly sales team, fitter did a fantastic job, leaving the room clean and tidy. Wardrobes look great, I’m very happy we went with Sliding Door Wardrobes and would highly recommend this local company.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Professional and friendly sales team, fitter did a fantastic job, leaving the room clean and tidy. Wardrobes look great, I’m very happy we went with Sliding Door Wardrobes and would highly recommend this local company.
Posted 3 months ago
Happy with end result. Fitter Colin very nice and helpful. Very clean and tidy .All round went well
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and installation, excellent quality.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service would definitely recommend fitters arrived on time on date agreed, left site tidy and clean no problems, really happy to support our local businesses, well worth a quote
Posted 4 months ago
Fabulous service, fitters very helpful & tidy. Loving our new wardrobes , look amazing.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you once again to Ben for his excellent advice and design skills and to Colin, the fitter, for his hard work and attention to detail.
This is the second time we have used this company and, yet again, we are thrilled with our new bedroom furniture and would not hesitate in highly recommending the service that Sliding Door Wardrobes provide.
Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
The fitter arrived on time, was very courteous throughout the installation and followed the COVID guidelines. He was very tidy and left the room clean with no mess. I am very pleased with the quality of the wardrobes and also the quality of the installation and would certainly recommend to friends.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service throughout, from enquiries to after service.
Absolutely thrilled with my wardrobe that was fitted by Colin. Amazing product.
Thank you all.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service throughout from start to finish. Excellent after service too. Very efficient,polite, and a really good product.
Fantastic wardrobe fitted by Colin. Looks totally amazing. Would certainly recommend.
Thank you all.
Posted 4 months ago
Sliding Door Wardrobes is rated 4.93 based on 244 reviews