Sliding Door Wardrobes Reviews

4.9 Rating 262 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Sliding Door Wardrobes
4.9
Based on 262 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sliding Door Wardrobes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9756633

Write Your review

Tell us how Sliding Door Wardrobes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sliding Door Wardrobes 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Jessica
Sliding Door Wardrobes 5 star review on 7th September 2021
Vikki Burton
Sliding Door Wardrobes 5 star review on 26th May 2021
Nikki
Sliding Door Wardrobes 5 star review on 26th May 2021
Nikki
Sliding Door Wardrobes 5 star review on 26th May 2021
Nikki
Sliding Door Wardrobes 5 star review on 26th May 2021
Nikki
Sliding Door Wardrobes 5 star review on 14th May 2021
Colette & Robin Baldwin
19
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very impressed lovely finish and staff were very efficient
Sliding Door Wardrobes 5 star review on 8th October 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fabtastic could not have asked for better. James was the installer he was 5⭐️Professional happy kept us informed all the way through clean and tidy and just a really friendly nice guy who did a fabulous job
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality wardrobes expertly fitted by Kieran. Really happy with them! Thanks 🙏
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I would highly recommend this company. Good quality materials made to time frame and fitted in one day as advertised. Martin and his son did a quality fitting job. Very pleased with the end result. Wishing your Company Ben every success for the future Kevin Cooney
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
James who fitted the new sliding doors & Rob who visited to provide the quote & drawings both showed exceptional customer service, always polite and friendly. Very happy with the overall experience & outcome. I would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The wardrobe fitter came as scheduled. The fitter was professional, polite, helpful and consulted with us when necessary. The final result was fantastic ... well fitted and the sliding doors work smoothly and securely. 100% would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Couldn’t be happier with the service & guidance from start to finish.During the whole process I was consulted at every turn ,all my requests were met & helpful constructive advice & help given. Rob the designer was excellent & Kieran the fitter worked so hard & I know at times went above & beyond as the room they were fitted into is not the easiest to fit anything in with differing ceiling levels & many awkward corners. he was very friendly & professional at all times & made a really excellent job of fitting the wardrobes. They look exceptional & have made such a huge impact on the look of the room. 100% would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service from start to finish nothing too much trouble. Friendly staff and the finished product is amazing beautiful wardrobes put together with perfect precision would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We first used Sliding Door Wardrobes in 2008 and being very happy with the results we had no hesitation in asking them to come and see us when we recently moved home. Ben arrived on time and was patient as we discussed our ideas for wardrobes in two rooms. We eventually decided to proceed with one room and decide on the other later. Keiran came and fitted them for us and again he arrived on time and did a lovely job, we couldn't be happier with them and our second room is now due to be fitted next month. We would happily recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Professional and efficient service from initial consultation to actual fitting. Friendly and courteous fitters. Would definitely recommend 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing from start to finish. Ben who came to discuss the design was really helpful and friendly. The fitter (wish I knew his name!) was brilliant too. He was professional and did a great job. We are so pleased we made the investment and chose Sliding Door Wardrobes.
Sliding Door Wardrobes 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Beautiful workmanship, very happy with this company. They look really good
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Would thoroughly recommend the company.Rob the designer was fantastic,really helpful right from the offset and went out of his way to advise me on design and source some more photos a couple of days after ordering which really put my mind at ease. Martin & Jez the fitters were both fantastic too ,really hard workers who left everything neat and tidy . Wardrobes look fabulous ! Thanks again to all !
Sliding Door Wardrobes 5 star review on 7th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Good quality wardrobes and expertly fitted. Would defintely recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Getting a quote was easy, as we had an idea of what we were after Ben drew us a sketch and gave us a price during the visit. The wardrobe looks great and was fitted in a day!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
A really positive design experience with Ben. A non pushy patient approach was really appreciated in helping me make my final decision. Ideas and changes were taken on board and expert advice has led to an extremely functional wardrobe space. The price was very competitive, the fitting was efficient and professional. I’m really pleased with the outcome - they look impressive and glide smoothly and seamlessly. Would highly recommend. Really glad I used a local company that manufactures everything to order.
Sliding Door Wardrobes 5 star review on 26th May 2021 Sliding Door Wardrobes 5 star review on 26th May 2021 Sliding Door Wardrobes 5 star review on 26th May 2021 Sliding Door Wardrobes 5 star review on 26th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
From requesting a quote through to completion of the installation of our new wardrobes, we received a very professional and courteous service from everyone. The fitter was friendly and left everything clean and tidy and was respectful of social distancing too. We’re delighted with our bespoke wardrobes. We’ve shared pictures of the refitted room (we’ll have to wait for COVID rules to be relaxed to show them off in person) and everyone says how they have made the room feel bigger and have made good use of an awkward space.
Sliding Door Wardrobes 5 star review on 14th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We first heard about Sliding Door Wardrobes Ltd., via a local magazine pushed through our letterbox. I contacted them for a quote and a appointment was made. The representative arrived on time, was very knowledgeable and courteous. He talked us through all options and the price given was acceptable. We were given a date for the fitting and again the fitters were punctual and very friendly. We had two wardrobes fitted and both are excellent in quality and fitting. Really, really pleased with these items and would totally recommend them to friends, family and anyone who needs wardrobes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Following a move to the Coast I asked SLDW to journey 80 miles plus to build some wardrobes. They came without hesitation and that is service above and beyond. Great team effort great team!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found the company a pleasure to do business with! The staff are knowledgeable, professional, courteous with their eyes on delivering exceptional customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sliding Door Wardrobes is rated 4.93 based on 262 reviews