Sliding Door Wardrobes Reviews

4.88 Rating 95 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Sliding Door Wardrobes
Visit Website

Phone
0115 9756633

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Sliding Door Wardrobes?

Your Rating
Paul In Derbyshire
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Ben came and gave us a quote and show us some sample colours and we picked the nice new grey colour...when the doors were fitted it was the wrong colour...we tried to sort it but basically we'd have to pay again...be very very careful about what's agreed before they get fitted!!!!! doors and work are very good quality but that's little constellation when the doors aren't what you wanted.
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
Helen & Chris Drury
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

On two occasions we have used the 'Sliding Door Wardrobes' company and received absolutely excellent service, in every way.
Friendly, professional and equally as important experienced in this field.
We would not hesitate to recommend.
Our thanks to Charlotte and Kieran in particular for their help.
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

When visiting the showroom we felt that the quality of the wardrobes was excellent. Placed the order and have just had them fitted. The guys were very quick and professional. We love the look and appreciate the ' no hassle" experience. Very happy. Thank you !!
Posted 1 week ago
Jyeomans
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

So quick from start to finish. Very helpful staff. Finishes the bedroom off lovely.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The wardrobe is fantastic, I'm very happy. The man who came to install it was very professional, plus a very nice guy. Also the designer was very efficient and produced everything I needed without any hassle.
Posted 2 months ago
Jackie Chapman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They built us two wardrobes that fit into small alcoves, after we had been let down by other companies. They are beautiful and the workmanship is excellent, I know this might sound sad but I cannot help but just admire them. So we are very pleased with the service that Sliding Door Wardrobes provided and would recommend the company to everyone. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Kevin And Liz Tobin
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Good afternoon,

After some deliberation my wife and I decided to have fitted wardrobe installed in our bedroom.

We chose 'Sliding Door Wardrobes' to do the installation.

Their designer Ben visited us on 08 April 2017, he quickly measured up and prepared a plan to our liking without any fuss or high pressure sales talk.

As arranged with Ben, on 04 May 2017 the wardrobe was installed, very much to our satisfaction by a fitter Martin and his colleague.

Martin and his colleague took less than 2 hours to install the wardrobe, leaving the site clean and tidy.

We highly rate this company and will be recommending them to friends and family.

10/10 for the service and quality of the product provided.

Kind regards,

Kevin and Liz Tobin
Posted 2 months ago
Julie Hickling
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very happy with the wardrobe. The fitters did a great job, I do need a stepladder to get up on the top shelf tho!! It's great with all the storage!

Thank you everyone.
Posted 3 months ago
John Kellerd-Gradwell
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Efficient, quick service with no hassle instalation.
Posted 3 months ago
Janice Thompson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleased with my wardrobes, they look fabulous. Good service from everyone at Sliding Door Wardrobes,

Janice
Posted 3 months ago
Mr.&.Mrs R.Beaman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We are very pleased wiTh our new wardrobes. They look really good from picking the design to the measuring up and the fitting all was professionally done. Thank you to everyone.
Posted 4 months ago
Glenn Major
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

This is the second time we have used Sliding Doors Wardrobe Ltd and on both occasions we have been delighted with the result. This time our wardrobe was installed in a recess at a turn in our staircase and the team ensured it fits perfectly and compliments the surrounding decor. A very efficient and friendly service!
Posted 4 months ago
Julie Hinchliffe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely over the moon with my sliding wardrobes. Great Company very friendly staff and brilliant designer called Ben. Would highly recommend this company.
Posted 4 months ago
Joanne Paterson
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Absolutely chuffed to bits with our new sliding door wardrobes. A very friendly, professional team with a standard of workmanship second to none. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
Barry Tinkler
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We were very pleased with our sliding wardrobe doors having rang two weeks before fitting to change the specification. Our request for the changes were made without any problems and they were fitted on the agreed date.
Posted 5 months ago
Paula Jackson-Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service and advice from sart to finish. Excellent quality very pleased with our new wardrobes and furniture.
Posted 5 months ago
Wendy Bestwick
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Absolutely brilliant looks superb guick service and fitting very nice to deal with very happy...wendy bestwick
Posted 5 months ago
Pete Wilkinson
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

More than pleased with the installation and quality of the product. Sales person explained everything excellent. Fitter Colin explained all about the installation and ask us how we wanted things fitted in the bedroom, most helpful man a great asset to your company. So many thanks would recommend you to our friends and family. Pete Wilkinson
Posted 6 months ago
Stan Johnson
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Hello...
We found Wardrobes on line to be very good, Ben came out and did the survey quickly, and on time...he went through the various options available...and did a instant quotation....
The installation date was quick, and Martin and Jez worked tirelessly,until the fitting was completed....they where clean and tidy....and the workmanship appears very good....
They where only fitted yesterday...but certainly no complaints so far...
Posted 7 months ago
Manjit Singh
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Job done very well, was punctual . Highly recommended.
Posted 7 months ago
Sliding Door Wardrobes is rated 4.88 based on 95 reviews