Sliding Door Wardrobes Reviews

4.90 Rating 124 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Sliding Door Wardrobes

How would you rate Sliding Door Wardrobes ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Mrs June Lowton
Verified Buyer
"Can’t stop looking at them love love love them.so glad I decided to get them,they are absolutely beautiful thank you so much💕💕💕"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"From visiting the showroom through estimation to final fitting service was excellent. All staff were well informed, easy to work with, appointments were met on time and fitting in fact completed ahead of promised finishing time. The wardrobes look great and work perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Nice to have Wardrobes to fit the exact space required."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jane Robinson
Verified Reviewer
"I am absolutely delighted with my fitted wardrobes. From start to finish your firm has been very professional and you actually listened to what I wanted. I had seen photos of wardrobes built against a wall with a sloping ceiling but wasn’t sure whether it could be done or not. It can be done and you have done it and I’m thrilled! The fitter was charming and polite and got on with the job which he did very quickly. I can’t begin to tell you how thrilled I am with the wardrobes. Thank you thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Moira Muir
Verified Buyer
"We received excellent service. Ben the designer was very helpful and within a few days our new wardrobes were being fitted by an excellent fitting team."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have nothing but praise for this Company. From start to finish they have been a pleasure to deal with. Their work is of a very High standard and my room has been truly transformed. I repeat nothing but praise."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr & Mrs Pearce
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service from start to finish. Friendly courteous service from Charlotte at the office. The designer Rob was very professional, efficient and friendly, offering design advice as we were unsure of exactly what we needed. The fitter Colin was prompt and swift with the whole fitting taking less than 4 hours. We're very happy with our wardrobes and would recommend to anyone !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs K Fountain
Verified Buyer
"First class service from rob to the fitters highly recomend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr & Mrs Abrahall
Verified Reviewer
"We were very impressed with the whole service, from planning through to installation. Friendly and very efficient. Would have no hesitation to recommend Sliding Door Wardrobes to friends or family."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
T From Walesby
Verified Reviewer
"Easy from start to finish. Saw the ad in Roundabout, rang up and got a quote within days, reasonable price, good choice of colour and fittings. The fitting took about three hours from start to finish and we were pleased with the result."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Over the moon with wardrobes finally can get the clothes away,nicer than whatwe thought well pleased, Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We’ve had sliding door wardrobes fitted in to three of our bedrooms now. The team are knowledgable polite and courteous. The fitting guys are tidy and take away their rubbish. Very impressed. I would recommend them every time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Plenty of storage,Good quality,Very happy with the finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brian Ferris
Verified Buyer
"The value of a family business shines. No fuss or hassle. Job completed on time and completely to specification First class."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service. Very neat installation and you get what they say you will. The finished product looks exactly as shown in the photos. The person who installed it was polite and very tidy. Great experience. Angela B."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I would totally recommend Sliding Door Wardrobes Ltd. My new wardrobes look amazing and really modern. I was very impressed with the excellent service from start to finish. Rob was extremely helpful with the initial design ideas and Martin was really tidy and efficient with the installation."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mrs M Mccudden
Verified Reviewer
"From start to finish I found the team to be very helpful. Gave suggestions & ideas until I was happy. Thank you all."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dawn & Andy
Verified Buyer
"Delighted with our son's new wardrobe (and so is our son). It's exactly what we wanted. Everybody we dealt with at Sliding Door Wardrobes was friendly and we were more than happy with the service from start to finish. Will definitely use them again when we want more wardrobes :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mrs S Bradley
Verified Reviewer
"i have just had my wardrobes done and I can not say anything bad about them they was on time the fitter was also good anything he was not sure of he come and ask us also there was a bit of a mix up at the begin but this was put right straight away. I would give them 10 out of 10 mrs s bradley"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Beautiful white sliding doors fitted to our existing frame has finished our 2nd bedroom off nicely. The fitter arrived when he said he would and got on with the job without and fuss or mess. The new doors are just what I envisaged when we started decorating this room and I will be using Sliding Door Wardrobes again as I have more projects in mind!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Sliding Door Wardrobes is rated 4.90 based on 124 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This