Sliding Door Wardrobes Reviews

4.92 Rating 204 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Sliding Door Wardrobes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sliding Door Wardrobes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9756633

Write Your review

Tell us how Sliding Door Wardrobes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Sliding Door Wardrobes 5 star review on 18th February 2020
L Coleman
More Photos & Videos
Sliding Door Wardrobes 5 star review on 15th February 2020
J Walsh
More Photos & Videos
Sliding Door Wardrobes 5 star review on 30th November 2019
Simon and Zuzana
More Photos & Videos
Sliding Door Wardrobes 5 star review on 8th October 2019
Georgette Gould
More Photos & Videos
Sliding Door Wardrobes 5 star review on 10th December 2018
D shaw
More Photos & Videos
Sliding Door Wardrobes 5 star review on 10th December 2018
D shaw
More Photos & Videos
Sliding Door Wardrobes 5 star review on 10th December 2018
D shaw
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very impressed lovely finish and staff were very efficient
Sliding Door Wardrobes 5 star review on 8th October 2019
Posted 9 months ago
Nice slick product. A year on and all three wardrobes still working as well as the first day they were fitted. Great after sales too when I had a slight mishap which was my fault.
Posted 1 week ago
I recently had some wardrobes fitted by a couple of lads from sliding door wardrobes, the lads were great, great knowledge and work ethnic couldn't have asked for team to be sent. Definitely recommend thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality and price
Posted 4 weeks ago
This is the second sliding door wardrobes that we have had, they both were excellent
The fitters work very hard and we very informative whilst fitting the wardrobes and were very professional.
Posted 1 month ago
big thank you 😊 we love our new wardrobe, great service from start to finish
Posted 1 month ago
We have now had 6 sets of various combinations of cupboards fitted to our apartment by Sliding Doors. Their service from time of enquiry to the finished installation is impeccable, and we highly recomend them.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast efficient service tidied up after themselves
Posted 1 month ago
We are highly delighted with our new wardrobes and bedside cabinets. We would have no hesitation in recommending this company to anyone thinking of purchasing made to measure wardrobes.
Posted 4 months ago
i Had 3 doors and track fitted
Job well done good price good quality no problem would definitely recommend sliding door wardrobe company
Sliding Door Wardrobes 5 star review on 18th February 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Just had our fitted wardrobes replaced by sliding doors, workmanship, service and price excellent. We are thrilled with the end product
Sliding Door Wardrobes 5 star review on 15th February 2020
Posted 5 months ago
This latest installation is the second set of wardrobes that Sliding Door Wardrobes have fitted for us. We still have a system installed from 11 years ago, and it still works perfectly fine and looks like new. I cannot recommend Sliding Door Wardrobes enough. The whole experience from the survey to the installation was a pleasure and the finish product looks Great. The staff were amazing from start to finish and I would certainly use them again and would not hesitate to recommend them.
Posted 5 months ago
We are highly delighted with our new wardrobes/home office/hobby space. From the initial consultation where all of our comments and requests were taken on board to the amazing, careful fitter Kieran, (apologises) if the spelling is wrong.
Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
This latest installation is the second set of wardrobes that Sliding Door Wardrobes have fitted for us.
Excellent service from the initial call to final installation as always.
After our first meeting had to make some changes and call Ben back. Nothing was too much trouble and he was very patient and helpful.
Kieran installed our wardrobes and was polite and efficient. Cracking final result and very pleased.
Sliding Door Wardrobes 5 star review on 30th November 2019
Posted 7 months ago
Wonderful! Very modern and extremely smart. Was given first class service.
Posted 7 months ago
The whole experience from the survey to the install was a pleasure, nothing was too much trouble, the 2 engineers came on the day and at the time specified, the first thing they did was put down dust sheets an over shoes, the installation was installed in one day, even tho it was a large system, and they hoovered up after them selves as well, we still have a system installed from 16 years ago, and it still works perfectly fine. The office staff have been very polite, even when my daughter lost a piece from a slider, they replaced it FOC, what more can you ask.
I cannot recommend Sliding Doors enough, it has been a pleasure and they look wonderful.
Kind regards Stephen Wren.
Posted 8 months ago
Very satisfied with the product quality .From the planning to the fitting it all went very smoothly and when we wanted to amend the measurements 2 days before fitting ,Rob went out of his way to accommodate us .All staff were very friendly throughout the process.
Would highly recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
Did an amazing job loved the final look even better than the design thanks x
Posted 8 months ago
we have been very happy with this company from start to finish ,Ben come to see us on a Saturday measured up for new doors only told him what design we wanted and colour gave us a price there and then which we was really happy with after we had been quoted thousand of pounds from other companies for just the doors. the fitter Colin come the following Monday and did a marvellous job fitting them, we would highly recommend this company and would definitely use them again if need be.
Posted 8 months ago
Really happy with my new wardrobes. It’s doubled the storage space available. Fitted in about half a day.
Posted 9 months ago
Three bedrooms fitted with doors from Sliding Door Wardrobes. So we asked them to supply and fit suitable sliding doors to divide our lounge/dining room where there once was a solid wall. They came up trumps with beautiful full length glass doors so as to keep the open plan feel but also give the effect of two separate rooms again. Top drawer company. Many thanks to the team!
Posted 9 months ago
Sliding Door Wardrobes is rated 4.92 based on 204 reviews