Sliding Door Wardrobes Reviews

4.93 Rating 249 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Sliding Door Wardrobes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sliding Door Wardrobes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9756633

Write Your review

Tell us how Sliding Door Wardrobes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sliding Door Wardrobes 5 star review on 26th May 2021
Nikki
Sliding Door Wardrobes 5 star review on 26th May 2021
Nikki
Sliding Door Wardrobes 5 star review on 26th May 2021
Nikki
Sliding Door Wardrobes 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Anonymous
Sliding Door Wardrobes 5 star review on 19th February 2021
Anonymous
Sliding Door Wardrobes 5 star review on 19th February 2021
Anonymous
Sliding Door Wardrobes 5 star review on 19th February 2021
Anonymous
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very impressed lovely finish and staff were very efficient
Sliding Door Wardrobes 5 star review on 8th October 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Getting a quote was easy, as we had an idea of what we were after Ben drew us a sketch and gave us a price during the visit. The wardrobe looks great and was fitted in a day!
Posted 1 month ago
A really positive design experience with Ben. A non pushy patient approach was really appreciated in helping me make my final decision. Ideas and changes were taken on board and expert advice has led to an extremely functional wardrobe space. The price was very competitive, the fitting was efficient and professional. I’m really pleased with the outcome - they look impressive and glide smoothly and seamlessly. Would highly recommend. Really glad I used a local company that manufactures everything to order.
Sliding Door Wardrobes 5 star review on 26th May 2021 Sliding Door Wardrobes 5 star review on 26th May 2021 Sliding Door Wardrobes 5 star review on 26th May 2021 Sliding Door Wardrobes 5 star review on 26th May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
From requesting a quote through to completion of the installation of our new wardrobes, we received a very professional and courteous service from everyone. The fitter was friendly and left everything clean and tidy and was respectful of social distancing too. We’re delighted with our bespoke wardrobes. We’ve shared pictures of the refitted room (we’ll have to wait for COVID rules to be relaxed to show them off in person) and everyone says how they have made the room feel bigger and have made good use of an awkward space.
Sliding Door Wardrobes 5 star review on 14th May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
We first heard about Sliding Door Wardrobes Ltd., via a local magazine pushed through our letterbox. I contacted them for a quote and a appointment was made. The representative arrived on time, was very knowledgeable and courteous. He talked us through all options and the price given was acceptable. We were given a date for the fitting and again the fitters were punctual and very friendly. We had two wardrobes fitted and both are excellent in quality and fitting. Really, really pleased with these items and would totally recommend them to friends, family and anyone who needs wardrobes.
Posted 2 months ago
Following a move to the Coast I asked SLDW to journey 80 miles plus to build some wardrobes. They came without hesitation and that is service above and beyond. Great team effort great team!!
Posted 3 months ago
I found the company a pleasure to do business with! The staff are knowledgeable, professional, courteous with their eyes on delivering exceptional customer service.
Posted 4 months ago
Great quality. Great service.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent product, fabulous service. I needed fitted wardrobes due to our odd room shape. Never had sliding wardrobes before. The designer was able to interpret my needs and came up with an excellent solution. The doors were made to measure and fitted by real craftsmen with an attention to detail unusual in these times. Extremely pleased with result, more space than with traditional wardrobes. Would definitely recommend this company.
Posted 4 months ago
We found the whole experience very good they were very professional. The fitters arrived on time and were very pleasant, clean and tidy. We would like to thank Rob the estimator for looking after us and advising us.
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic experience from Ben’s survey through to Kieran’s installation, would highly recommend!
Sliding Door Wardrobes 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service from both the designer (Ben) and fitter (Ferro)
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic experience from Ben’s survey through to Kieran’s installation, would highly recommend!
Sliding Door Wardrobes 5 star review on 19th February 2021 Sliding Door Wardrobes 5 star review on 19th February 2021 Sliding Door Wardrobes 5 star review on 19th February 2021 Sliding Door Wardrobes 5 star review on 19th February 2021 Sliding Door Wardrobes 5 star review on 19th February 2021 Sliding Door Wardrobes 5 star review on 19th February 2021
Posted 5 months ago
Really lovely wardrobes designed to our specification. Great value. The team fitting them were great and took a great deal of pride in their work.
Posted 5 months ago
The wardrobes look lovely and exactly like the drawings. The fitters were very nice and polite. I don’t think it was the easiest job, uneven floor and wall, but they got on with it and have made a great job. I am very pleased and would recommend this company to anyone.
Posted 5 months ago
Quick fitting timescales, the fitter was very polite and prompt with timing on the day. The material of the doors is excellent, we are very happy with them. Exactly what we wanted and imagined.
Sliding Door Wardrobes 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Professional and friendly sales team, fitter did a fantastic job, leaving the room clean and tidy. Wardrobes look great, I’m very happy we went with Sliding Door Wardrobes and would highly recommend this local company.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Professional and friendly sales team, fitter did a fantastic job, leaving the room clean and tidy. Wardrobes look great, I’m very happy we went with Sliding Door Wardrobes and would highly recommend this local company.
Posted 6 months ago
Happy with end result. Fitter Colin very nice and helpful. Very clean and tidy .All round went well
Posted 7 months ago
Great service and installation, excellent quality.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service would definitely recommend fitters arrived on time on date agreed, left site tidy and clean no problems, really happy to support our local businesses, well worth a quote
Posted 7 months ago
Sliding Door Wardrobes is rated 4.93 based on 249 reviews