Sliding Door Wardrobes Reviews

4.91 Rating 143 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Sliding Door Wardrobes
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate Sliding Door Wardrobes?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Choosing the wardrobe to using it was less than 3 days! Professional work, and all mess was cleared up! Recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"After using Sliding Door Wardrobes twice previously, I recommended them to my son and his girlfriend. Once again their service was 1st class, Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great customer service from the start. Very quick and easy process, from selecting the wardrobes through to installation. The finished wardrobes look fantastic and they're just what we hoped they would be."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely Wardrobes. Very Efficient Company to deal with. Thank You."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service from start to finish. Good quality product & very helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The staff were very helpful with our requirement and we are really pleased with the finished wardrobes."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Amazing service, Super happy with our new wardrobes Excellent value for money!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from start to finish. No hard sell and I could pick a day convenient for me for instillation. The guys arrived on time, friendly and fitted my wardrobes really quickly, left not mess and didn’t even grumble about the rather tight space to work in (the room is an L shape and not very big!). The wardrobes are excellent quality and look stunning! I highly recommend Sliding Door Wardrobes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great product & great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Loved the siding wardrobes, very stylish, even though the wall wasn't very level a excellent job was done, Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service from the first phone call to the finished result. Could not be happier with our new wardrobes, highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We are returning customers. Again, the experience was excellent from design to execution..We love our wardrobes. Thank you Colin for another excellent fitting."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The whole process from planning to carring out the work has been excellent. Personal and mobility needs taken into consideration when drawing up the plans. Good advice given due to the experience of the designer, this was very helpful. He had a super manner and attitude he didn't rush but explained things carefully.. The fitter who came was great cheerful, polite, friendly and approachable .He came at the time arranged. He worked steadfastly and carefully and was very helpful. The finished result is wonderful we are really pleased. We would definitely recommend Sliding Door Wardrobes to other friend and family. A super job well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The whole process of having the wardrobe coldly have been simpler. Designing was easy with Bens help an the finished product is excellent, very good quality and fitted without fuss or mess. I would definitely recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My sliding mirror doors were easy to order and there was no hard sell. The installation was carried out efficiently and on time. I did discover a minor mechanical fault which was quickly rectified. Overall a very satisfactory experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We love our wardrobes. They were fitted by Colin who did a great job and was very professional. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They where well built and fitted properly Work men very polite Goo quality wardrobe and drawers Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service throughout--meticulous attention to detail from design to fitting--we can recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Wowzer! They came, they measured, week later all fitted! They look a maz ing!!!! They slightly tweaked things for my disability. Very nice people. Thank you so much. You have made this lady very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Can’t stop looking at them love love love them.so glad I decided to get them,they are absolutely beautiful thank you so much💕💕💕"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Sliding Door Wardrobes is rated 4.91 based on 143 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This